Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Hot On The Cover Of City People F&L Mag

Friday, June 28, 2013

Omotola Hot On The Cover Of City People F&L Mag

Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde - June 2013 - BellaNaija

Banging Bod after four kids!
It aint easy to look this good after going thru nine months and the labour room four times...I give her my thumbs up!
.......Are you giving her yours?

*Naked?hehehehehehe*
*those hips eh*

21 comments:

1. photoshop things!

2. Omotola, my favourite person.

But this nudity talk is too much information, biko.

3. YAAAH SHE WORTH D HYPE.

4. Abegio...Omotola's upper body is not this slim in real life

5. A lot of women r very comfortable nude( inside house oh!)

6. she looks good but thanks to tommy surgery in America but she wont own up,i was dissappointed when i read the mag this morning.let her say the truth.

7. All I see is someone HUSTLING to remain relevant

8. There's no satisfying some people. Her tummy is big after 4 kids, she will still be abused. You claim she has done tummy surgery to look svelte and you are still chatting. Let it go.

9. Kudos gal,kp flaunting wot uv got

10. baddest mama
    go figure
    proud of u!

HYBunny

11. I like... but not sexier than my Genny

12. Yummmmmmmmmy gud to go

13. She's looking very good and i love her after 4 kids she is a very very beautiful woman

14. Looking good Omosexy......na wa for Nigerians o, what is wrong with tommy surgery. Haba..........please you guys should leave her alone.

15. The hip is too much for a movie star...maybe great for a glamour model

16. Hattersm mtchewwwwwww where is ur hips n flat tummy even if dey made surgery available for u! Zero heads. Kip it up babes.*wink*

17. Stella,I want to do a liiposuction. Can u sponsor me? IRENE B.

18. stella if u like give omotla all the adjectives in this world but it wouldn't change the fact that there are far better looking womane out there. i know ur into her but not everybody i beggy.

omotola shld stop calling herself sexy. anything fat aint sexy.