Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SOS To The Public...Help Find This Nigerian Rapist!

Thursday, June 06, 2013

SOS To The Public...Help Find This Nigerian Rapist!

The picture above is that of a young man who raped a young lady...he forced her to have brutal sex with himdespite the fact that she was begging him to stop. The unfortunate victim was speaking Yoruba language and begging for her abuser to stop
This picture was cropped from the rape video and the victims face cut out to protect her.

The picture above was taken from a video that recorded the despicable act while this satanic moron was busy violating the poor girl who kept screaming and yelling 'Aye mi ti ba je' Which is a Yoruba word for my 'world is spoilt'. 

Please any one who recognizes this face should contact Naijaman using the email naijaman17871@gmail.com and we shall promptly forward the information to 
the police.
 This is not a the kind of thing we should just read and shrug our shoulders as if it does not concern us. Please,folks we all have sisters,daughters,wives,aunties,mothers and what this fool has done should be not be ignored.
This is a plea to the general public. we are asking the public to splash this picture on your instagram,facebooks,tumblr,google plus etc.so that we can bring him to justice.
Remember the Boston Marathon bombers were brought to book by the fact that the American public made sure that their pictures were splashed all over after the authorities went public with them. This guy must be brought to book.
Please help spread this on!.........Justice must be served!

source

source

32 comments:

1. Cnt find any pix aunty sterrra

1. D long hand of justice will fish him out.....

Click on the link below to register, refer people and earn a minimum of $1000 per month!

http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=15394

2. Stella,I saw the video earlier this year and I'm surprised that he has not been caught!

May God smoke him out!

Useless animal

2. DIS MAN IS AN ANIMAL..CURSED SWINE.. WDF!!!

3. Pls there is not pix on display here. GINA.

4. wicked soul, God will catch you soon >>>>>>
    check out hot entertainment gist HERE

5. Where the pix nah Sterra?

6. MRS AHDAISY JIDEONWO6 June 2013 at 13:49

U guys want to tell me that d girl was not enjoying d sex.pls my mistake I got d story wrong but sdk no pic naa

1. Wooow u ar so evil. Ah ah, even if u got the story wrong, it was clearly written dt the girl protested. You ar so pathetic. Hian, nawa oh

2. Dear idiot, stop impersonating Ahdaisy!!! She's not this crass and stupid!!!

3. Pls ds is not Adaisy...
      She cnt say something lyk ds.
      I guess ds is one of her numerous haters.
      Fake Adaisy,someone wl do ds t u,i swear.
      Go to www.wivestownhallconnections.com,n u wl get t knw more about her.
      I cn vouch fr her

4. Mummy amanda.did u say u can vouch for her,smh do u know how many people that bear this name.keep advertising WC u hear

7. Dis mrs jedeonwu or woteva, ur married and shud av some intelligence in ur head, 4rm al ur comments,it shows ow porous u really r. My sympathy 2 ur husband!

1. This is not the real Ahdaysy. You bloody impostor!!! Jobless low life!!!.

2. May God hv mercy on ds person postin as ahdasy. Soooo fake!!!

3. I am glad this person's comments are opposite of what I would normally post. Dear imposter, you are clearly disturbed and possessed.

4. Madam go sit ur ass down
      U are a bloody pretender
      Who does not know u in UI
      Very loose woman
      Very boastful too
      My father is rich bla bla
      She now married charles whom she stole from her ijeoma
      Charles is just her houseboy naa
      Go to ph and hear their stories
      Useless woman
      U want to come and control SDK d same way u control aunty Eya
      Go to lib and try thisb rubbish naa
      Remember how they blasted u there d last time
      Abeg let d comments flow jor
      Looking for cheap fame
      Nonsense

5. Dear regina,u re the one impersonating d mrs whoever?pls sdk,I love u from d days of encomium and u re my fav blogger!Edit or should I say "audit"this impostor!imagine if they use ur own name to drop useless comments!esprit de corp sis!Signed:wide eyed!

8. Ahdaisy again! Goes to show you are just a pretender :(

9. Aunt stell wassup na? This pixs no clear rara.... I pray sm innocent person's wount pay for his Crime. #Ifyouknowwhatimean.

10. ??? Who took d guy pics.it seems to me there was some other guy around.

1. Yes,there was!

He was actually recording it!

It was horrible and mean!

11. This is old story na, it was on LIB last yea

1. U r such a big idiot for saying this is an old story. Is there any crime committed that is old when the culprit has not been caught?we r looking for this man and by Gods grace we will find him. Join in or get out. That is why criminals get away with crime in Nigeria cos fools like u feel the story is old. Others countries will catch a criminal even ten or twenty yrs after becos they kip reminding the public to bring in clues. Until ur sister or someone close to u is raped then u will know d deep damage that can arise from rape.
      Rape is wrong.

We will find dis man unless he has committed suicide or died from Aids.

12. I pray this idiot is caught and his dick chopped off!

13. Yes , dis fool or animal must be caged like d way a wild animal is caged away frm d society.as u no it is difficult to find a beast or wild animals on d road.so pls let catch dis one so he won't continue to breed d likes of him. No mata how long he has committed dis crime,he must b brought to book.b4 God catches him,I ll make sure he rot in jail. U out there planing to rape too or is still doing it ,u will not go scot free. D PRESIDENT have spoken

14. The Ahdaisy impersonator could even be the rapist guy sef..mschieuw.

15. SDK please delete the comments of this Mrs Ahdaisy. The person is impersonating.

16. Stella, I think you need to stop approving the comments of the so called "MRS AHDAISY JIDEONWO".

That's not the real Ahdaisy; the real Ahdaisy is a blogger and won't drop such nasty comments.

This is an imposter. Thanks!

17. Now i really believe dat "jealousy is d root of hatred!" accordn 2 Evi Edna d singer. Whoeva is posing as MRS AHDAISY JAYDE on dis blog wl soon choke on her own venom if care is not taken. Hw can u b consumed by so much hatred 4 sm1 else dat u r ready 2 go 2 any length 2 bring her down?! Na wa o!

18. my clue is this.
    those guys have ondo or idanre or ile oluji area of (ondo state)accent. the girl refered to the guy as boda alaba.

19. anon above, my thought exactly, that accent can be found in the region of ikale, ondo, idanre and okiti pupa. I can bet my last card, that the girl is from the area mentioned. There may be a grand cover up here cos of shame.