Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie Linus Collects African Woman Of Excellence Award

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Stephanie Linus Collects African Woman Of Excellence Award

Stephanie looks so beautiful!

Montage African Women of Excellence awards(MAWEA)recently recognised Actress Stephanie Linus for her contributions to Nollywood film industry.
The award ceremony took place a while back in Abuja.

I asked Stephanie how it feels like being conferred with a woman of excellence award and she says ''Its so humbling to be recognised amongst so many and i am so grateful to God for who i am today.
This award is also for all my fans and everyone else who believes in me.Thank you'

...So this award is for you....and you....and you!

Congratulations Stephanie!

17 comments:

1. yesss oooooo! congrats Stephanie. hold the award for us. love u muchos!

2. Wow!! She really looks beautiful in this pic... May God bless her marriage with wonderful kids IJN Amen

3. Stella just wait and Linda Ikeji will put this post up now..that girl is ripping you off big time! she suppose dey pay you commission ohh..

1. Fire starter? Does news have one owner? They hardly have similar stories as their focusses differ. Why dont u ppl stop trying to create aggression? And no this isnt linda.

4. Cmon shup up! Anon, eye service like u...

5. Anon num 3,Stella and Linda,like Psquare,they be one nor be 2!Linda has always loved stella!stella too like linda stylishly!pls let's continue to enjoy our 2 favourite bloggers!its like tea and coffee!sugar and spice!Bread and butter!Pounded yam and egusi with bush meat!which kain culinary example I dey give naa?#stops to eat starch and Banga# Anyway,Let's be loving the 2 of them while cheating with Nairaland on d side #winks#.Now to the meaty matter.I am wondering why the hell stephanie never looks pretty to me?she looks like a transvestite!No beefing !no hating!Just my mind or eyes playing tricks on me!Congrats on this award!is it credible?just asking politely o!signed:wide eyed!

1. My dear
      No be only u o
      She neva looks so beautiful 2 me
      Wit her over-fake accent
      Nd 'mannish' body

6. All this ngbeke awards..

7. Can you guys stop this stupid ish between Linda and SDK. they are both great bloggers and unique in their own way.

stop trying to cause problems please.

#angryface

8. Congratulations mami.....may God continue to bless u big...love u muchos *mwuaaaah*...

9. Congratz auntie steph. I av always loved u and wl continue to. God bless u my ever humble decent easy going stylish prettybeautifulgorgeous best actress

10. Congrats to Stephanie More Blessings
    CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

11. i just love Stephanie,go!!! girl keep making us proud.

12. i just love Stephanie,go!!! girl keep making us proud.

13. what is wrong with people? they call themselves fan but then to creat probs. this thing between linda and stella is the same thing between genny and omotola. tw people can never b he same. thats just it.

14. congratulations steph baby

check out more entertainment gist HERE

15. Ahhh.Surprised face,,,plz madam abi oga wats d meanin of dis?#AnonymousJune 25, 2013 at 10:13 PM
    Stella just wait and Linda Ikeji will put this post up now..that girl is ripping you off big time! she suppose dey pay you commission ohh..#God help u cos ure a wicked Human..#Eye service of life..they are both doin very well and I enjoy both blog..ure just so anoyin