Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yaaay..Tomorow is Adaeze Nzeribe N Chima Anyaso's Wedding.

Friday, June 14, 2013

Yaaay..Tomorow is Adaeze Nzeribe N Chima Anyaso's Wedding.

Ceecon Oil and Gas boss, Chima Anyaso and Adanna Nzeribe will be cementing their love traditionally today and tomorow Saturday June 15,2013 in Imo State and the church wedding will hold in the UK on August 10,2013....wish them all the best.Ada hold your man oooooh...babes who want him abound.
Congrats to both..Errrm Chima dont beat this one you dey hear?

*singing...them say hes a beater?so what so what?why una still dey rush am?so what so what?....*

21 comments:

1. OK.

We have set the timer.

We will see how long it takes for this one to run for her dear life.

1. No don't do that. The girl's future is at stake so just pray for them and wish them well.

I am praying he is a redeemed person and will treat this wife like the lady she appears to be

2. Shior!

Shameless man!

He's still having another big wedding, so soon after the first one.

Only him will have 2 society weddings on Bellanaija.

Person wey suppose do small court wedding, enter house.

3. She's not a drum set naw, He wouldn't dare. They look sweet....I wish them the best.

4. Hope this one lasts

5. Sdk get ur fact right ooooo tomorrow is the traditional wedding in oguta the white is in London August 10th ooooo! Ihe nke!!!

1. Na agbalumoberry u use read the text? Or are u suffering from chronic mumusity?

2. @ Anon 5:26pm,No mind am,na jumper..............jus dey jam talk any aw,@Anon 3:13pm, pack well we don si U̶̲̥̅̊. Nxt tym,carry binocular super-zoom so U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt talk rubbish.

6. Who am I to judge? Hehe. But, a Leopard never loses its Spots. Lemme pray that this one is a painted goat.

7. Hehehehehehe wife beater Chima?. I no too blame am cos the Odiegwu family might be cursed. I heard that the older brother's wife left him and the older sis husband..... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
    Congrats to oga Ceecon and his new wife.

1. U daft, dat who's family is cursed? D elder sister's marriage is firm, go get ur facts right 1st b4 u open ur stinking beak. Cursed buffoon. Mchseeew

8. What do you mean by Onyeka Odiegwu's family may be cursed? This one will last. Trust me. If he tries himself, her parents will fry him. If he beats her, her Mum will go and give him a double beating.

9. What's all these shakara about Adanna's parents showing Chima if he fucks up.
    Abeg jor, we've seen richer bride parents whose daughters get beaten and they couldn't do shit to the husbands.
    Adanna herself is very manipulative and will satisfy Chima's mum and sisters. This enough to make the marriage last.
    I've a friend who's sure to be at the London wedding.

10. Chimä i will miss ur Dick

11. Do your thing biggest boy I wish best of luck.

12. The guy is really really cursed! and I am really amused at the women who still fall for him e.g Adanna...lets see how long this one will last!

13. Ruby woo; welcome back. Those parents don't care about their kids marriages. For e.g Jide and Uche. You know who I mean right? I know Mrs Nzeribe, she will care about Adanna's welfare. She's sorting Chima out with business contacts too. I will also be at the wedding.

14. You people just want to rubbish Uche Balogun

15. Did I mention Uche Balogun and is Uche the only one with rich father? Whoever mentioned her name wants to embarrass her.

The trad wedding is over, Ada and Chima are now married.

16. Did I mention Uche Balogun and is Uche the only one with rich father? Whoever mentioned her name wants to embarrass her.

The trad wedding is over, Ada and Chima are now married.

17. Anon. #1, PARK WELL. We all know the gist. Your entire family is cursed starting from you. Onyeka's own wasnt her fault, the older sister wasnt/isnt her fault, the brother's wife also wasnt her fault. But what do all these people have in common? Connection to that miserable Odiegwu family/name. If u dont like what i said/typed, find your nearest lagoon and jump inside. Dazall.