Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yoruba Actress Liz Da Silva Welcomes Baby Boy.

Monday, June 17, 2013

Yoruba Actress Liz Da Silva Welcomes Baby Boy.

Pretty actress Liz Da Silva just brought to bed her patter of tiny feet a few hours ago and both are said to be in tip top condition.

Thank God for his mercies.
May God give her the Grace to nurse this beautiful bundle of joy and may motherhood fulfil her as it does every woman!

22 comments:

1. Congrats babes.... SHAKI

2. Thank God. Very cute baby. Plus stella go n sleep na. No over work urslef jor o. God bless.... Hugggzzz

3. Olorun a da si ooooooooooo, so cute.....See similar stories HERE

4. Congratulations

5. welcome sweet baby! thank God both mother and child are good. congrats Liz

6. Nice!!!bundle of joy!!am happy for her

7. Congratulation! So who is the father ? I am asking because i read somewhere that you took the pregnancy to 3 different men!

1. erm...congratulate and pass...#dat crosseyed igbo gal

8. Congratulations,am happy for her

9. Congrats sexy Tekovi

10. Congrats lizy God bless the baby @ stella Ȋ̊§ t brought Τ̅☺ bed or put Τ̅☺?

11. Congrats MC Oluomo

1. Haa! Nà MC Oluomo dey nack all d yoruba actresses?

12. Congrats liz.thank G̲̣̣̣̥☻d̶̲̥̅̊ 4 safe delivery.make money online register&refer(registration is free) http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=10089

13. Congrats Liz. So who is the baby daddy? *hiccup*

14. My name today is: Crystal met17 June 2013 at 14:45

Haba! Stella! Slow-news day? You've not uploaded any new gossip today. I need my fix of it and quick!

*spits out S.D.K'S bitter-leaf; scratches self*

P.S: reader take your mind out of the gutter oh! I no dey scratch dia oh! Na my Mrs go com helep me for dat department later.

1. U get Mrs so?.

2. My name today is Crystal met17 June 2013 at 15:16

Whether I get Mrs or not, I nor want you so no apply.

15. Congrats Mc oloumo nd liz :-D

16. Congrats Liz darlin. @Crystal met; I sexy gan o sotey u go dey drool if u see me