Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Akudo Anyaoha Crowned Miss Nigeria 2013!

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Akudo Anyaoha Crowned Miss Nigeria 2013!

2013 Miss Nigeria Finalists - May 2013 - BellaNaija032

Legal Practitioner, Anyaoha Ezinne Akudo, 23 Wins 38th Miss Nigeria

In what looked like a keenly contested beauty competition Tonight 07-07-2013, Anyaoha Ezinne Akudo, a Law graduate of Abia State University won the 38th edition of the Miss Nigeria 2013.

The event which was chaired by the very first Miss Nigeria, Chief Mrs. Grace Oyelude (1957 winner) had in attendance other dignitaries like the Ekiti 1st Lady, representative of the Lagos Governor in person of the Culture & Tourism Commissioner,Disun Holloway,Daar Communications' boss, Chief Raymond Alheogho Dokpesi and Hon. Abike Dabiri Erewa who was a member of Judges.

The event which was shown live on AIT was anchored by the duo of Ayo Makun a.k.a AY and Eku Edowor.
Other winners of the competition are Queen Celestine,Sadiq Olive Chiamala 1st and 2nd runners respectively

Congrats Akudo....this is the begining of a new life for you!

*She bears a resemblance to ex queen Omowumi Akinfesi

30 comments:

1. congrats girl,welcome to a new world

2. Very pretty I must confess...Congrats to Her.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121

3. Igbo girls rocks!!!
    Stella forget other tribes, they are just dirty pigs expecially yoruba,yimu!!!

1. Idiot ewu gambia

2. My dear, Its Igbo girls rock not rocks, ok? Tnk me later.

4. Lekawa asa....congratz miss...u merit am scarra

5. Bt stella AIT fall my hand the picture quality and sound quality 4 a live event was to poor the sad part was no other station was showing it. They had technical issue all through

1. Yes that's very true the broadcast was really bad. It wasn't clear @ all AIT fall no try

6. Pretty young lady I must say and surely fit 4 d CROWN.

7. shutup igbo idiot, u pple are so annoying. alll ur girls be looking like chimps with hair all over their body just a few exposed ones. nd ure here saying nonsense. all you razz pple dat cnt even speak strait english, speaking like u're singing highlife. backward tribe. thats why they are prostitutes in lagos. kmt.

8. Sapele Babe in Lagos7 July 2013 at 13:33

She's pretty o. Congratulations Girl!!!

9. @anon, #3, 9.27am. Do you know that "yimu" word, u just used is a yoruba word. Why did you not say it in igbo. You are a fool for calling a tribe of over 30 million people ,dirty pigs. Get rid of your unhealthy obsession with yoruba people, u may need to see a shrink. Find your own peace. Yoruba's are not checking for no other tribe. Too busy doing their own stuff.

10. I respected the Williams sisters a lot,because they made it by sweating it out on the field of play and not by open and closing yash.

11. Is dis a tribal fight or wat?you'll shld act maturely pls. She's an igbo gal, so wat? It cld av been any other tribe, she won cus dats how nature wants it,fighting abt it won't make her give u a share frm d 3M...congrats Namesy, u deserve the crown jaree..

12. pretty girl, buh na how many people she sleep with before winning this crown.

monic

13. Fuck off all you tribalistic idiots.

14. @#15-4:12pm, You must be very stupid! If you are angry about what I said, pls feel free to run mad. oloshi!

15. There wasn't any sleeping...olodo...we were all raised from a good family..go kid sis...Ideato north has a queen...Anyaoha family,will be heard..we actually worked hard for that..kudos Zeeny

16. S to D K, shebi when I listed her as a potential winner that time when you showcased them, you no post my comment abi the comment turn to ghost?

maybe u no see am sha...before u write memo for my head.#yimu

she haff win. chai, my prediction correct mehnnn. hehehhehe

congrats babes. be a good girl o! no follow some people leg in the name of beauty queen oh! ehenn! oya! rock ya title.

17. @#15-4:12pm, You must be very stupid! If you are angry about what I said, pls feel free to run mad. oloshi!

monic

1. I don't blame you.

Illiteracy tho. Huh?

18. @UZ, even if there was will you say it out? so shut your useless mouth before it paralye s

monic

19. It's MBGN that is renowned for sexual favours and not Miss Nigeria. Congrats.

20. MBGN or Miss Nigeria all na de same; you fuck ur way to the crown and continue to fuck to stay relevant and finally, u marry a big Socialite erm u continue ur fucking after marriage; now dats d life of a beauty queen for u nd miss Akudo aint diff.

21. What's all this noise about the tribe that won. We are all one people. Na waoh

22. I have problem with Yoruba people, any time an Igbo person wins a anything the go on to fight over it, my question is should it be yorubas all the time, haven't the Igbos done them enoug good.