Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: All Hail Fresh Faced Beauty AKUDO......#MissNigeria

Monday, July 08, 2013

All Hail Fresh Faced Beauty AKUDO......#MissNigeria

Ezinne Akudo

This is the beginning of a roller coaster life for this young beautiful girl...i hope she has people who will stand by her and not let all the bling bling get to her head..and most importantly keep her away from the 'sharks' who must be salivating by now.

She looks so innocent!...God give this beautiful young woman the wisdom of Solomon.

Congrats Akudo,your beauty is so infectious..it has infected me....lol

pic thanks to bellanaija

26 comments:

1. She doesn't look tall. She's pretty though. Congrats miss!

Lucinda

1. She is taller than ur generation

2. She'ڪ so beautiful.Congrats babe,i pray fame dosen't make you to go wild.Jah protect!

3. oya, where all d naija unmarried football stars, na their spec be this.... I go be d auctioneer, d highest bidder takes d chic home... No joke

She is really preedy btw

4. Stella check out this story. Walahi I have been laffing since I read it
    ;http://www.vanguardngr.com/2013/07/rape-in-church-the-devil-used-me-bishop/

5. May this success be a stepping stone to great achievements for you. May you become a successful woman in your own right and excel in whatever career you decide on.

May you not end up like some senior Runz women whose only claim to fame is former beauty queen. May you not become the play thing of any governor who has a few millions to spare.

6. Wish you the best in your 1yr reign. Be wise,don't misuse the opportunity.*muaah*

7. Pictures have a way of making tall people shorter and short people taller. You can only tell when they are standing next to someone else.
    True talk Stella.

8. Dis lucifa or werin she call hasef na somefin else sha ,u neva talk sense since u dey comment 4 dis blog,I no kuku blame dt thing u called ur life wen dia is no damsel in ur local govt u called a country... Silly U a million tym...omo ale olori fregbe,u better get a life or die beefing #singing CHAIRMAN by MI on AkUDO's behalf#

9. Most important warning for her and her managers...No 1 - She should not attend any function alone where Nyanya is performing (that guy is a serial waist-man on the loose) No 2 - No matter the amount offered she should not be allowed a foot shoot with Nyanya seeing that she has YN shape. Any other issues I believe her managers will be able to handle. GOD BLESS THE QUEEN, GOD SAVE THE QUEEN --- " smiling sheepishly for making the Brits jealous...hehehe.....so says the MANDARIN

10. Ada Ejike Onyeama8 July 2013 at 12:30

Congrats Adamazi... proudly an Adamazi. We are always on top.

11. Another Nike oshimowo in he making.Welcome to your world of career the fades with age.You better work on how to become one the the best in your legal profession and stop moving up and down like pussy cat.

12. Asa nwa....meanwhile sterra...no hot Monday gist????
    Na Monday morning like dis u nack us dat Ifeoma williams gist o.
    No fall my hand o...No go turn to Linda Ikeji o...Cos her blog don turn to Advert blog,nothing else.

1. Gbam I Second the advert tingy

13. Wish her all d best but shouldn't take queenship as work o, there are lots of career spoilers out there pls be careful and be focused.

14. She does have the "IT" Factor!Go Girl...

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. All of these comments must come from the girl's family or blind people. Because she is a very very regular chic imo. Seems when they strip naija girls of all the pounds of makeup. What is left is a masquerade, this is why this is beauty. Even madam dimoko. The exclamations of beauty on this chic is funny. She's average and below.

1. Pls upload ur mothers piic let's see if she's up Τ̅☺ her feet.U̶̲̥̅̊ see a girl dis trimed and flexible, stall, curvey and above all inteligent a regular chic? I bet ur entire village and generation unborn can't even be compered with lord of T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ ring. U̶̲̥̅̊ re very ungreatful.dats y most people like U̶̲̥̅̊ don't succeed cos dey don't appreciate dos better dan dem. God purnish U̶̲̥̅̊!

17. I agree with the average comment. That's what you get with beauty contests anyway. The real beauties are minding their lives away from the spotlight.

18. Na wa!!! Na im she con thin like person wey food no gree stay for im belle. Anybody like yab me I no care,wetin I know be say no be say the girl fine like that....She just dey there.

19. See as ur mouth be like tolotolo, put ur pic make we see how u fine reach...

20. God punish you beast. You are average, deal with it. My mother is faaar finer than you. With your beady eyes, big lips and big head. Stupid ugly and average twat. You don overhype yourself with different names. Go and learn how to spell "punish". Idiotic animal. Intelligent ko, the chicken i just ate was more intelligent than you, if that is all you can write. idiot.

21. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Grace and Anonymous 23, please take a back seat ok? Aint nobody got time for that.

I repeat it yet again,there is nothing striking about this girl,she is just the average next door girl. Now all of you ugly supporters go stick your lazy ass where the sun dont shine,if you cannot cope with the truth. The girl no fine end OF!!!

22. Oya let the F***k begin..... from one politician to footballer, to managers and the rest of them. More strength to your p****y girl. The world is yours... Ride on!

monic