Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beautiful Make Up Artiste Adenike Ogungbe Dies During Childbirth.

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Beautiful Make Up Artiste Adenike Ogungbe Dies During Childbirth.

Adenike Ogungbe is one of the most popular makeup artiste in Nigeria. Her brand name is EWAR and she's located in Maryland Ikeja.

She died today during child birth. but the Baby IS ALIVE
She gave birth early Tuesday morning, but fell into anesthesia induced coma and never woke up.

This is really sad news and  not the right time to question if the Doctor that attended to her has a valid license to operate.
Check Out her Food for thoughts last tweet.

RIP Nike!

56 comments:

1. So sad.May she rest in peace

2. very sad, may God comfort her family and rest her soul.

3. So sad may her soul rest in peace

4. May her soul RIP!

5. I'm totally hurt by this. I've been reading how she was pregnant and getting ready for childbirth. Shocking! God please take control. Nike may your beautiful self rest in peace and may your family be consoled.

6. Ewwwwwww, Wat a sad news! Wats with women dying from childbirth eh? This is so sad, may her soul rest in perfect peace, Amen!

1. "Ewwwww"? Seriously?!! You need slaps!

2. "Ewwwww"? Seriously?!! You need slaps!

3. @ AnonymousJuly 3, 2013 at 9:52 PM

Ewwwwwwww,is when ure disgusted!

7. OMG! Soo Sad..RIP Nike, May God Almighty comfort the Family..

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

8. This is really sad!!!!!!!!!!!
    May her soul rest in peace
    Amen

9. OMG! Soo Sad..RIP Nike, May God Almighty comfort the Family..

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

10. This beautiful woman is gone?

11. RIP o. Did the baby survive

12. May she rest in peace.

Ayibumakolo.com

13. May God grant her beautiful soul eternal rest..Amen

14. May your soul rest in peace and grant ur family d fortitude to bear this loss

15. oh my God! oh No! Ohhhh!

with a heavy heart and a teary eye I say rest in peace Nike!

such a young beautiful woman!

death! where art thy sting

16. This is so sad....I have her Youtube gele-tying bookmarked on my laptop for referral every Saturday night in preparation for Sunday morning.
    Nike, may your beautiful soul rest in peace. May the Almighty God comfort all the family and loved ones you left behind.

17. Rip love... May. God look after your baby...

18. The good people die young...RIP Ewar

19. This is so sad!
    May her soul RIP!

20. Chai. Onye nwe anyi na onye na enye ndu,biko nara mkpuru obi ya na ndokwa. Amen.

21. May her soul rest in peace

22. May her soul rest in the bosom of The Lord.

23. I think its only in nigeria women still die from child birth. There I said it, sue me. RIP Nike

1. True,it's supposed to be a rare case of maybe 2 in 500,000 cases. That minimal, Nigeria and their backward health care and poorly trained doctors. RIP beautiful soul

2. save us oh God4 July 2013 at 04:24

You speak the truth.

24. May her soul rest in peace.

25. This is so sad.

My thoughts are with her family.

May her soul rest in peace.

This life is nothing.

This is an indictment on the Nigerian government. The maternal mortality rate in Nigeria is one of the highest in the world.

Divert some of the money you are shamelessly stealing into the Health sector.

26. It wasnt until i left nigeria that i realised that it is almost an abomination to hear that a woman died during childbirth ,infact it makes headline news and the doctors involved will be made to face an inquest.it is that bad,and to think i practised in nigeria as a doctor for 4years...eeya,beautiful lady,rest in peace..

27. So sad .why is it dat our medical health services are not up to standard and our politicians do travel abroad but to make amend na so corruption. Rip nike. May God comfort ur family especially the baby that you left behind.

28. Too bad,RIPP Ewar.PJ

29. what a loss,rest in peace.

30. I read on another site that it happened in the Uk.

May GOD Almighty console her loved ones at this point in time.

31. Hsssssuushhs!!! this is really sad. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

We can't question God but I think, CS has gotten to a stage that full anaesthesia is now avoided. The doctor should be questioned.

32. Ewar!!! RIP! Beauty world have just lost a legend!

33. May her soul rest in perfect peace. This is so sad.

34. Does anyone know why she gave birth in Abeokuta? She does live in Lagos, right? So so sad... RIP Nike

35. Really sad. RIP Nike.

News like this makes my heart skips cos i will soon be married. scared of childbirth. God please help to overcome this fear.

36. Ewar dear,rest in peace...dis ground don chop something Õoooº°˚ ˚°º... So dis pretty woman don die??? #Crying#

37. What a loss RIP .shocked

38. I really looked forward to her making me up on my big day. So sad! Such beauty and talent wasted thanks to our "wonderful" healthcare system. And some people still ask why Mercy had Purity in the US!

39. So sad, Adenike Ewar Ogungbe rest in the bosom of the Almighty.

40. O dun mi wo egungun. Pained me to the bone. Scared to give birth in Nigeria cos I opted for CS. RIP pretty.

41. God is indeed unquestionable RIP Adenike

42. Rest in peace dear and
    God will be with you especially ur baby girl that you left behind.

43. Anonymous 10:20AM,I'm with you on the ''doctor'' to be questioned o. We can't question God but we can question the in-laws for keeping her a sham hospital in Sagamu (of all places.....wicked people). They must confess what they've done to her. So sad.

44. Sagamu?? Of all places....when we have good hospital like rodings vi that have excellent track record! Well It is well, Rip to a woman of valor,