Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Laments ''I am Addicted To Padded Bum..Help!''

Monday, July 08, 2013

Blog Visitor Laments ''I am Addicted To Padded Bum..Help!''

Hello Stella.
 I've a problem.
 Its this padded bum thin. I've been using it for about a year now. It used to make me feel very confident but now, I suddenly feel sad about it. My boyfriend doesn't mind. He even washes it for me. Although I knw when I started wearing it, he didn't like the idea. 

The problem is that now, I don't want to wear it anymore but I'm so dependent on it.
 I don't have a very good figure and I love the way it makes eyes turn and then people say I'm perfect cos I've good legs, boobs and a pretty face.
 I don't know how to stop it especially cos some people and my boyfriends friends already see me as the girl with the best curves in town.
 Anytime I remember I can't go out without it, it makes me cry.
 How do I stop this rubbish??????
Please help!!!

*I hope you have more than one padded yansh?that thing must stink from trapped punani smell*
*I wish i can cut off some of mine for you honey.....one mans meat na another man poison...you berra throwey that yansh full of bacterias and rock your flat yansh,who no like make e comot face.....you lack self confidence and you gotta work on it.....starting from now!

32 comments:

1. Manage it for now. When you have kids you will see that thing expand!

2. Honestly i feel for you!

Your boyfriend's friends will so stroke u, hw will u explain to people that those beautiful curves are fake...

I have an idea!! Make yourself scarce for a while, and tell people you've been. very sick and all the nyansh dried up LOL... If you succeed try and work on your self confidence... Goodluck

1. LMAO, funny comment but not a bad idea

2. Very true vanish come back and rock your figure 8 .tell them you lose all the yansh weight

3. If you dont want to wear it anymore then dont wear it. Your partner seems to be very supportive and understanding so whats the problem? It also comes across as if you are too focused on body image. I understand, we have all been there. Well there are exercises to help your bum and there are outfits that gives the illusion of curves (if na curve be the issue) But try not to be too consumed with your self/body. By your description you are an attractive person already so appreciate what you have. More importantly be very happy and at peace with yourself and all this body image will not matter. One way of achieving peace is truly and genuinely helping out people who are in need, and putting a smile on their faces. wallahi, it gives one an inner glow like nothing can. xx
    Mena

Mwhile Stella this photo na die! I am still rofl!

4. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Abeg no kill me with laugh, this case too funny. When you wan start to dey wear am,you consult anybody? Go back go ask that your boyfriend wey dey help you wash am,make you ask am as you go take stop am.

If you like sha,you fit follow Mama Kam's advice sha, the advice hold sense. Rubbish girl with fake yansh, I wish say I fit see you sef,make I laugh you wella.....Mama Bakassi...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

5. Lol.. Its just like someone saying she is used to wearing paded bra and feels bad dat she can't go out without wearing her padded bra cus she doesn't have big burst..U people just make issues out of nothing.. So becos u wear padded short now and u don't feel confortable without it mean e reach make u come report yourself to stella? Orishirishi

6. Sorry o, me I love my padded bum. I rather stay at home than go out without it.

7. Fabricated gist!

Is dis not d same offence with padded bra???

1. Abi! Stella sef get time to post dis kind gist. I av bn rocking my designer padded bras 4 ages and there's none like it. Feel gud wt ur fake bum swt...Lol

8. Be ursef and move on becos there's no big deal,kindly fashee what people will always say

9. So wish I can give u some of mine! I have a 56" hips so u can imagine? Pele o

10. Yes you have problem!!!

11. Abi oH, no mind am, some gurls with fake breasts, fake bum, fake hair, fake height, fake eye lashes and they want a real bfrnd.. smh

1. Taaaa!

Papy, forget dat side jare..
      *winks*

12. really so people use this fake pads, me wey get biggg boot for back sef dey shame to wear trousers bcos na so so comment from guys about it not even minding say i hear all they say
    pls follow madam kam advice dear and work on ur self esteem from deola

13. Mennn I don't even know what to say troway it ohh...I'm slim there was a time I will wear shorts before wearing jeans jst so It ll pop a little*winks* but I stopped it I was concerned bout my appearance but I worked on it.altho I never liked dis fake bum.Now I wear my jeans like that ohh and I still look hot hot and d ass don de come out small small..its obvious ur concerned bout how pple look at you...well take mama kam idea or u start wearing big clothes jst to hide it for a while

14. Please where can i buy a padded bum....i need it for my wedding dress

15. Pls,I need one. My flat nyash don dey get bumps o.I want to fill my jeans abeg. Any idea where I fit get am for PH?

1. Go to Emma Exlusive at Orazi or his other shop in rumuola

16. lmao! u'lld be surprised at the amount of girls that wear these things. if you dont have yansh and hips buy alrdy.

17. Abeg me sef need padded yansh o. Where I fit buy one biko. Ishhhh I no send una. Loll

18. Check that your boyfriend very well.

He must be gay.

Washing this padded rubbish for you?
    He likes you wearing a fake bum, yet he fucks your flat arse.

The 2 of you have serious self esteem issues.

19. abeg who has a remedy for small butt? i'm serious please. mine is practically non existent.

20. ehyaaaaa...my dear don't mind the people insulting you jor! (yes including S to D K) *barts lashes*

u just want to feel good with yourself rather than feel inadequate and insecure with your looks when you are out... guess the reason you got them in the first place.

if your man have come to understand that it helps you deal with your insecurities, u shouldn't bother your head.

its better than hip enlargement or getting under the knife.

just get about 4 to 5 so that you can change them.

secondly, don't always go on tight fitting clothes, when u wear dresses that are not body fitting, you can go on without them.

I had a friend back in the days that before this came, would always wear jean bum shorts before putting on the main trouser, skirt or whatever. saw her some months back looking all lovely and curvy. she smiled and told me.. thank God for spanx.

you are not alone. so many ladies + celebrity are in your shoes.

21. Haha. Out of curiousity, I got one a few weeks back. I now wore it to my friends party. Since I'm already beautifl I was looking breathtaking in those curves. Then all d guys wanted to dance with me and wanted to smooch too.. lool. I had to always move back and say no don't touch my ass! haha. I 've hidden it under my box now I can't shout

22. if you don't want bum pads, here's how to stop it! check out this link to show you how to look good in ur body type..http://www.plushstyles.blogspot.co.uk/