Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner BankyW Is My New Hottie!

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Crooner BankyW Is My New Hottie!

http://distilleryimage11.ak.instagram.com/f549fc54ecb711e2baac22000a1fbda6_7.jpg

This is so official...BankyW is my new hottie!

Well,i know i said last time it was Peter Okoye of Psquare but i change my mind,Banky is too hot not to be
hottie-d.
See the fine face,no pimps,fat wallet....what a hot combo!..*kisses*

BankyW is presently in Washington DC to spend some time with his family and he says ''dont call me until i get back''

Don't call my hottie!

Mwah!

Abeg nobody should cuss me out oh!

29 comments:

1. Yes HEADMASTER,will do just that.😉

2. Sterra, stay there dey deceive urself. I no fit laff. Dey there dey claim hotties by fire by force, no go face ur boo for life

3. Lol Stella , let his girlfriend Andrea Stafilococus Glaglacciacia 'lmao' catch you yeah!!

4. Just let your husband know. LOL!

5. I dont like this type of look everything looks too perfect, his eyebrow, lips, beard. a bit of roughness at times. I dont mean dirty oh!

1. Wat abt his head..... =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦĦнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

6. Maybe with mama dolphins help..... Lol

7. O boy see eyebrows. This what I call good grooming.keep it up.

8. I go tell Mr Korkus for you.

C'mon remove ya eyes! lol

9. Dis guy looks gay mehn! Wasup wiv d brows even me wey b babe no dey carve am reach like dis

10. BankyW of life!!!always seeing ths dude in my dream.

11. Abeg dis Banky na fine boi o. Fresh dude.

12. My own is still Peter Okoye.

13. Naaa no Yoruba boy for me...no way no.
    P square all d way....
    Tribal bigots go soon begin to run dier mouths
    *pick my slippers, run comot*

14. @sterra,make u kukuma meet mama dolphine to help u out in getting banky intoto. U don port to banky now.Next time na to aki and pawpaw u go port to

15. @commenter #10,so u no sabi say banky dey chase person with dagga for dream and he dey cath the person also and after dagger d person.Make u port ur dream to 2face @list u go become his african queen for that ur dream lol.

16. Who needs the World Cup, when we already have Banky W's head!

17. Too metrosexual for my liking jare

18. Banky is very hot, Good looks. Does he have abs?

1. What's your interest? Are you Gay?!

19. My love...y d eyebrows na..am a babe n I aint gat such ruled Nike eyebrows*weeps

20. Fat wallet fire......pls, all these Nigerian "celebs" should stop forming joor. And bloggers should stop hyping them as well. Mtcheew. Banks is fine no doubt, buh that fat wallet gist na wash.

21. I swear those eyebrows were either painted on or stenciled in...kilo le to yi? Metrosexuallllllly speaking :)

22. Banky toh hawt gaaaNnnn...I love his head *wide grin*

23. Hehehe dt's true SDK has mama dolphin's contact. She can help make him your permanent boo for life! But what happens when u choose another boo tomorrow.

24. i follow you gree. Banky W is hot abeg. He's the stuff with which fantasies are made.

25. Omo this nigga head ehen i sure say na CS em mama use take born am buh then again clean boy...

26. I looooooovvvvvveeeeeee Banky W.............d day I catch him eh.............