Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Do You Like EmmaNyra's Outfit?

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Do You Like EmmaNyra's Outfit?

http://distilleryimage0.ak.instagram.com/0ddb6dcaea1011e29efa22000ae90e92_7.jpg
Emmanyra is the latest addition to the men-made-music label family and she is doing well socialising with
the right people.

She just posted this on 'gram with these words

''Performing at Iyanya Desire Album Launch Lagos #TBT #Black #Lace #Leather #TiannahStyling''

This outfit was styled by Toyin Lawani of Tianah styling 

What do you think about this outfit? Doesn't look like she has bra or panties on.
*see correct shape*

19 comments:

1. Absolute rubbish! Don't know what our ladies are turning into, all in the name of fashion.

2. Dress wise she never gets its right

3. Not nice at all. Rubbishhhhh.....................

4. I am so sorry, the outfit is too much! Sometimes les is more.

5. When u see rubbish, tacky, classless clothes u knw its tiannah. She should be a stylist to allen avenue roadside girls. Cheap fabric, horrible outfit. My eyes hurt alrdy.

6. How do you not wear panties and a bra out? Like seriously dis shit is crazy.

1. Yh criously crazy! Its an underwear for absorption of sweat..saves one from smellin!..girls! U 4got dat?..dear emmanyra..all I cn say to you is SMELL TO GLORY afta performin!.. La_Prince

7. Any thing Toyin Lawani touches turns to garbage, tacky garbage. Like what the fuck! Seriously???? Why do people even bother. She's crazy mehn.
    Aunty Emma u look awesome when u keep it simple. Trust me. Saw her on on my way to the bond street underground station late last month, dressed simple and she look sweet. Kammon gial. Take charge of ur styling or hire a better stylist. Tiannah will make people finish u with mouth nothing go remain.

8. Looking at that dress my eyes dey pain me. VERY UGLY DRESS.

9. Nowadays, fashion no dey make person fit differentiate crase from who well.

1. Bouhahahahahahahahahaha! Rolls to Egypt! Spot on Princess R

2. I'm telling you. When crase and normal person dey wear tear tear cloth, how can we differentiate? Princess R, u really cracked me up with this one. Hahahahahahahahahaha, still laffing

10. the dress is fine but will have to consider people looking up to us as role model...

1. Which one be the "Us" inside there na? You sef be role model? Na wa o

11. Emmanyra! Tank God for iyanya in ya life.. Shey u don hear say dpr*ince is gay???? I hope u av stopped fu*kg him??? Also, music is NOT ur tin

12. This outfit would look great on Tonto. Its a bad gyal ting and Emma has zero swag.

13. Naah!
    the 3rd photo looks kinda scary
    -www.faithkel.com