Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DonJazzy On Shopping Spree In London.

Thursday, July 04, 2013

DonJazzy On Shopping Spree In London.

http://distilleryimage5.ak.instagram.com/1cb360cee4ba11e2928022000a9f3c6c_7.jpg

These shopping bags say it all.............money is good,yall can talk all you want but the Don is asking
on 'gram for ''who wants one?

Donjazzy I no want...they dont *look appealing enough.
Aint you shopping for your boo?...lol

37 comments:

1. New money is a terrible affliction !

1. Don am disappointed in u thought ur bigger dan dis crap I respect u a lot don't knw u can be dis childish pls let dis one be a mistake don't do dis again.

2. okoro feeling funky6 July 2013 at 10:37

Choi okoro feeing funky.

Nwanna abeg echuzina afa!!!

See why okoro will always be okoro.

2. Beef!!! If only u could afford one... stop hating when you post gossip....haba its too much...someone can feel the jealousy in your veins...c'mon dear...

1. Y said ma mind, ntin is eva gud to u. Beef beef beef

2. don baba J we go drink am together o
      click HERE for more gist

3. Beef? This is so classless and sad. To actively show off like this. Nigerians lack class. Its only ur ppl who
      Do this shit. And not even the rich ones.

4. Not Beef! How often do u see Usher, Justin Timberlake etc posting shopping bags? Maybe its the trend. But I think its childish. I love Don J though.

3. Don Jazzy shop for Onome ur booooo

4. like seriously??? this is soooo childish...i dn't expect this from don jazzy *sigh*

1. Wat childish abt dis ? Cos he is shopping? I don't knw y u guys can't understand dat apart 4rm d fact dat dey re celebrities dey are just human beings, he even asked" who wants one?" Even if he didn't, he has d rite to post wat eva pics he wants ...

5. Still insist that my bros needs a stylist fast. You have to be able to put all these together and look like a bomb!

6. Don Jazzy is acting like a small boy these days. Did shopping in London and then started posting it on Instagram/Facebook?

That sounds like a woman's/small boy's thing to me...Don Jazzy, big up please!

7. Madam stella it's "they don't look appealing enough" and not "they don't looking appealing enough". Thank me later

8. When you are big ...you are big

9. So Don J has joined in this silly trend. Not impressed at all. You see, this is why 2Baba will always be loved #humilitypays

10. Na wah o...we don see A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​,so? All dem celebrities sef mtcheeew

11. They are all here. Saw Governor Ajimobi and his daughters today in Brent Cross. He was smiling and doting on his daughters. Also saw Musa Danjuma without Caroline in R&B. I'm off shopping this weekend in the West End and I bet I'll see more people. LOL!

12. Not impressed Don J. This is for learners. Too matured for this.

13. Do you guys read at all?

He is asking "who wants one?"

What if its a freebie to some random fan who declares interest?

Don Baba Jay abeg, buy some chiq-in-vogue C.L and post pic with the question "who wants one?" make I answer you sharp sharp jor.....infact, without seeing the picture sef I want in advance.

14. Don Jazzy's own is different o.

He doesn't show off unnecessarily like those "money miss roads"

As he has asked "who wants one?", he's really going to give out those things. He's one generous nigger.

1. So true...cant agree more with you...

15. Fanstuff, biko who was with Musa then?

16. I like this guy, pls come and marry me

17. Mr. Danjuma was alone, very solo. Buying shoes in the male section of R and B.

18. Abeg, selfridges na cheap shop joo. All na vanity oooo! Some pple no get shoe oo!

19. Unnecessary show off!!!

20. I think this is just a Nigerian thing again, abroad here i don't see all this super rich celebrities doing this SHIT!

21. Selfridges is a cheap shop? Have you shopped there before?

22. it's don jazzy again!! I too love this guy

23. for this childish act i strip u of the 'don' u wil nw be refered to as boy jazy,

1. CALABAR CHICK(4roundsnastartingpoint)5 July 2013 at 20:56

True chak. We ko strip Don Yazzy of that title.

24. All these celebrities wont save their money on meaningful things or use their money to help the poor instead they are buying 1.2million pounds drink, gold phone,dollars suit and designers shoes and cloths. When they become poor or get sick they will ask the whole world who they never helped when the going was good to come to their aid and help them pay their bills. May God save us all.

25. Claimist! So Selfridges is now a shop abi?