Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DonJazzy.......My Hottie Of The Week!

Thursday, July 18, 2013

DonJazzy.......My Hottie Of The Week!

http://distilleryimage5.ak.instagram.com/a51083baefb511e2996e22000a1f98fe_7.jpg

Okay,Okay,Okay!
I just fell for Donjazzy...These pictures drip of hotness!

Donjazzy i love you all 'tie-d' up,please dump all those your 'wizkiddy' outfits you hear?

Mwah mwah mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

Who else agrees he's a hottie?

*Drooling....LOL!

*moving on to the next hottie!

25 comments:

1. Abeg is he married?....I am up for grabs!!....lol...#luuluu#

2. Don Baba you come fine for these pictures!! Stella dis one wey you dey salivate for all our male celebrity these days, abeg take am sofri oooo.

3. stella, abegi don't let don make you leave your husband for him o

4. Stella I agree N I belive his package down stairs will b badt #wink#

5. Yea confirm! Read Juicy Gist HERE

6. Hmmmm cute cute

7. Donjazzy of life!!! He's my hottie for years...

8. He's a dull guy. Dull guys hv good packages downstairs.

9. Coughs* Second Don Jazzy post in 7 days.

10. What is it with people these days! people now live and breathe sex. Is life all about sex? They see a man and wonder what his package downstairs looks like, they see a woman and wonder what she has down there.pls let's learn to appreciate people as humans first and not as sex objects. #back to my comment# Don J looks dapper!

1. Yawns,abeg go siddon jhor!Don J with his wide nose must be loaded down there and me just wanna ride him like a bus car

11. This ugly,fat, unkempt person? He looks like a bull dog too. He speaks like an imbecile too...

1. He's ugly? What can u create? I'm sure u look lyk a broke orangutan...post a picture to convince me otherwise!

2. Loooool@looks like a broke orangutan
      U are very wicked choi lolz

12. Oh my God! Came I have him? I promise to be a good girl. Lolzzzzz

1. Came I have him??? *bb confused face* don jazzy abeg dash me some of ur money ooooo me sef wan be big chick Oo.

13. I love dis guy.....av always. Stella pls how can I reach him?

14. I've been in love with Don for sometime now. He's so matured. Can I be hooked? Anyone pls help a sister in need. I LOve Don Jazzy.

15. Respect a boss when u see 1 !!!

16. I agree, he looks very dashing!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/07/a-simple-tightening-and-toning-mask.html

17. HE DOES LOOK LIKE A DOG BREED AJA GBIGbO OSHi YUck
    jus like that he puts on show of helpin pps

1. I feel so sorry for u bcos u don't ve sense
      U sure do need some help

18. I LOVE DIS MAN DIE

19. Very ugly thing! Fat fool, he looks like he smells