Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Estranged Hubby Raps ''I still Love Nike Oshinowo''!

Monday, July 08, 2013

Estranged Hubby Raps ''I still Love Nike Oshinowo''!

Tunde Soleye the Estranged husband of Ex beauty queen Nike Oshinowo is rapping lyrics not new to the ears.Their Marriage ended sometime in 2012 but it seems the loverboy is still carrying a torch for her....ooops!
He rapped to Sunday Newswatch saying.

"Adenike still remains the love of my life. I love her very much. We have been separated now for over a year but we still keep in touch. We even sometimes go out for dinner. Marriages go though their challenges.
Nike got married at 41 years old so she has her ways but the things that separated us really are not irreparable. I have seen couples that broke up and made up after 35 years. Mr and Mrs Cardoso, Terry Wayas and Eno Olafisoye had about five, six years separation and they are back together. It is not the first time Nike will be leaving me, and it will not be the last. It is only that this is the first time it will be reported. Since we have been dating, we have parted ways for six good years. We started dating in 2000, in 2001 she ran away. In 2006, we came back together and got married in 2007. My first wife has three children for me and they are 33, 31 and 26 and there's a five year gap before Lauren had my 21 year old son. Lara had my 13 year old son and it was after Nike left me that I had my 10 year old boy with Omo

*So at what point did his first marriage crash?
*Is he offically confirming that 'Adenike' is/was the other woman?...what a revelation!
*How come he is talking about making up with Nike and not his first wife?

I am soooo sorry but this interview stinks..he shouldnt have bothered saying anything at all.

24 comments:

1. It does stink but he is being honest.....he comes across as an unserious person for sure.

2. Good for him. He should stop comparing other couples situations to his! Besides, she had no kids for him so it makes it much easier for her to move on.

3. Hahahaha!!! The hubby looks hilarious in that attire! Can't stop laughing!!!

Lucinda

4. The Obo, Otu, water when Nike give this man never clear. Yeye man. No go beg your first wife o. Agbaya oshi. All the Senegal turari still they scatter yah brain. Oshistic

5. Stella you sound envious the man is in love its not easy to forget a loved one Stella stop beefing leave him to talk

1. Biko! Envious of who? Kai u must be a comedian,L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ can't stop lafin

6. Even during thr off & on romance, he had his 10yr old son... Kinda explains y she/they kip running. Oga@ur age, u go go ur pikin open day @kindergarten wit ur walking stick.
    Slow down dude!!!

7. LoL @ "she ran away" hehehehe this guy makes relationship rules totally overrated!Funny frankness!He expects her to keep coming and going cos he said "This won't be the last!"Soleye u funny die!Signed:wide eyed

8. so this gran papa is comparing himself with younger couples.... i pity his older kids who have to put up with this grand patron of all irresponsible men..what an embarrassment to them...tueh

9. Ok there is the first wife, then Lauren, then Omo,then Lara, then Nike. I wonder what 'Act Like a Woman, think Like a Man' Steve Harvey (Oga adviser to Women) will make of this??

She was raped right in my presence'
    Husband is asking for advice http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.co.uk/2012/02/husband-cries-she-was-raped-right-in-my.html

10. This man still wants this professional escort as a wife?

Wonder shall never end.,,,

11. First Wife, Lara, Lauren, Omo, Nike...How many women abeg...abi I dey confuse?

12. Hehehehehehehehehe.. The baba look's like Aki and Pawpaw uncle in that pick.hahahahahaha.. Men! The baba really love's Nike but Nike no send! She will go back to him when there is no one else to turn to then run away as soon as she find 's some one :) Baba to still remain a fool at your age is unforgivable!!!

13. OMGOSH! Stella u're so funny..why use that hilarious pix of him lol... To each its own sha. But sadly enough, the last time I checked Doc... You still have no wealth ascribed to ur name so stop deluding urself or being blissfully unaware she's gonna come back obviously Nike is high maintenance that's wassup and the crux of the matter.

14. Taa! Nike has moved on to a younger guy. A billionaire at that.

15. Madness no get age. Papa is maaddly in love. Pope Francis is of your age group, while he is busy working on how to make life a better place to live, you are busy think on how to continue sleeping with an accredited/renowned shameless whore. Wa ba eru re ni ibode.

16. This is somebody's father o! Temi n her siblings shld line up n flog u. Useless man.

17. see his traditional trousers like village palm wine tapper's,he should continue waiting for her,probably after she has done the rounds of lagos,abuja and port hacourt men then she will return back to him

18. Baba Agbaya, e lo senpe.

Nike will only come back if you hammer again.

For now, you are broke and she's living it up with reigning billionaires.

Your time haff pass Baba

19. And he is supposed to be a medical doctor. Aids dey write letter to some people

20. the picture above looks like a grandpa and his grand-daughter...

shame on Nike!

21. Lmao @ this pussy whipped gramps