Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Actress Turned Preacher Eucharia Anunobi Interviews Self On FB

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Ex Actress Turned Preacher Eucharia Anunobi Interviews Self On FB

The Question is........
 Eucharia, why have you not been seen much lately? On the pages of Newspapers, Magazines, Events and so on?

I actually thought about the best way to handle the question, so as not to sound proud or immodest, and these were my honest answers.

THE RESPONSE

''Ma’am, thanks for looking out for me, but let me state categorically, that I Eucharia Anunobi, now Evangelist, have moved from the things don’t matter, to the thing that matters more, which is the work of my Father, who created me and made me an instant STAR, when I least expected it in my life.

I would never want to be remembered as someone who graced all the front pages of all the Newspapers and News Magazines in the world and did not contribute to the leading of people towards heaven.

Of a truth, you will agree with me that the job that will be rewarded by God Himself is that of SOUL-WINNING?

So, why waste my fame, money, life, face, time, speaking ability to do the things that will never be rewarded?

I would never wish to be remembered as one lady who covered or graced all the front-pages, or a fashionistar, or a fashion icon, or one with the best gown at the red carpet event, designed and clothed by the best hands in the world, with the best hair-style or make-up.

Surely, these things are good and beautiful, but they will never earn anyone a single mark before the presence of God.

The content of my character and my contributions to humanity through the preaching of God’s Word (for which I was originally created for) are what I wish to speak for me when my accounts and records are opened in heaven.

And I would love to hear that sweet word from the throne of grace saying, welcome my faithful servant, enter into the rest prepared for you.

Then, my joy will be full while others continue to relish the pleasures of this world.''

*God be praised*

27 comments:

1. I Thank God for her life, but seriouly UK need to minimize her wild make-up, nails & hairdo... Despairs her been born again I can't see d diff between UK d Actress & d Evengelist.

1. Less make-up is not a mark of being born again, my dear.

2. Ain't she funny? Attention seeking evangelist painted like the mgwali masquerade of the Agwbu people of Kenya!

Lucinda

1. Easy Ma'm,....... if truly she's God Anointed, sure u wouldn't want Gods wrath befall you.

2. How dare you spit trash about her, abi na u be God wey she dey serve. ewu kenya

3. Get da hell outta my space fucking anonymous! Whatever ewu Kenya means...right back at ya. If that's the way anointed evangelists look in Nigeria then I'll pass! Arrant Nonsense!

Lucinda

4. Hahahhahaha it means kenyan goat

5. Wat abt Megan Good, pastor wife wey wear open breast go award show

3. Amen! She spat fire...

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121

4. Amen! She spat fire...

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121

1. Hurraaaaaaaaay. Soma don change em pix.

5. GBAM,Alleluia somebdy!!!!

6. Waooo! I love her response.continue with ur soul winning n sure everlasting kingdom shall be urs.I applaud you for that ur response.

7. Stella I no wan talk abeg

8. make una free her oh!! hennnnnn! make rapture no occur jus na, she enter heaven, una still de here de yan opata.

UK, ngwanu....win souls for our dear lord. God can use anybody.

I wish you well.

9. dat is good

10. nnomskilicious4 July 2013 at 01:08

UK Gold idikwa sure? We are watching u with 3D camera oooo.

11. Has she aplogised to her mother whom she called a housegirl during her 'enjoyment yafunyafun undergraduate days'?

1. Take many rough seat joor,since you are the one counting her sins since her Uni days,have you repented of your many atrocities back in da days,Aturu.

12. Judge not so that you wont be judged. who made you a judge over her makeup and hairstyles. people learn to celebrate people that make a turn around.

13. Please y cant Lucinda Maya stick to Kenyan Blogs, must she always come here to type crap. I'm sure you don't know who she is, yet you type arrant rubbish. How many Actresses has Kenya produced? DO NOT BRING DOWN THE WRATH OF NIGERIANS OHHHHH.

14. he didnt come for the saved ( the ones that know to dress properly, talk well, not easily provoked, righteous ones), he came for unsaved, so i believe Uk was a reason he died and please appreciate her spiritual turnaround. as for the others, please know jesus.

15. I am happy for you uk.may God be praised and may continue to work in the God's vainyard

16. Arrant nonsense! Prostitution is now finding its way into the House Of God! -_-