Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson Gushes ''I Am SOooo In Love''

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson Gushes ''I Am SOooo In Love''

Yvonne Nelson

Yvonne Nelson you don start again?Are you a learner?

see her true confession on twitter...I hope the ''SO....''is not lover boy's initials?lol

''Okk so I guess I’m not single anymore …….hahahaha mum was even complaining…..lol….SOoooo inlove''

Happy for her but can she please put a sock on it?If the new boo she is nicely trying to drop off is a Nigerian then she might be heading for another heartbreak...........Nigerian men dont like their relationships announced for obvious reasons.

Everyone deserves a second,third and even fourth chance,

Stay in love 'Vonne!

32 comments:

1. Na she kno.wichn her marriage thou.

2. Love is beautiful! She probably has a soft, beautiful, trusting, loving heart. Wishing her the best satisfaction true love can give.

In other news, what is a Nigerian life worth to a trigger-happy police man? Is 'accidental discharge' trully accidental when the safety catch was consciously flicked?

Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
    The one-stop Rights, Health and Beauty blog

3. Please so called celebrities stop using concealer all over your faces, YN and TS please!!!use foundation and loose powders, concealers are for very few parts

4. So soon She is in love again!!!is her heart fuctioning well?iyanya issue is nt evn up to 2mnths n she is alredy shoutin lov again.*sigh*PJ

5. This Babe can like to seek attention, and she gets it..Good for her.

6. Who cares???!!! I've gat loads of work to do...:-(

Lucinda

1. U've got loads of work to do but u re always on this blog dropping negative comments, like I'm yet to read a positive comment from you...urgh Bitch sit down already !

2. @10.51 luv ur comment

3. I luv Lucinda lol

7. Hehehheheehheheehhe she shud biko put a lid on it oo! She seems to av a soft heart though, eh ya! Make dem not wukwa ya na ala again. Wish u d best YN

1. Anon10.15 yvonne nelson doesn't have a soft heart.Why does she only fvck wit successful men?She is notin but a hardnosed famzer/gold digger

8. might gv her a good Fuck...and she wud forget about Men

Yes,,i am female...I have my clietns everywhere....good good fuck....good suck...good fingering....u will forget the ''dick''

@Spy.

1. Really? Hmmmmm

2. Na wah o. D end is surely near

3. Hahahahaha this person just made me laff @good good fuck* you're such a clown. Lol

4. @ Spy bring it on ;)

5. jst rememba dat u ll giv acct of wateva u do on earth @ good good fuck......i jst dey imagine say dat day na plasma dem go put 4 wal dey shw evrybody dia mata....e nor go 4ni o

6. Spy......We need to hook up o. I am female too n need a good suck. #plentyhomo#

7. Sad, distraught and lonely. I need a new Lesbian partner.

9. None of these men dey announce d babe. Its always her announcing d relationship or lack of it. Miss clingy

10. she sounds sooo naive she is in love with relationships and not with the men like a serial lover girl.please grow up and learn.

11. Obviously with ik Ogbonna

12. Haa..@madam spy..ur own don finish ooo, go give suck get mouth disease.mumu

1. It doesn't give mouth disease o, it actually cleans the dentition, enhances fresh breath and leads to tremendous weight loss. Forget anything to the contrary you may have read, all na propaganda, serious wash!

2. Dey deceive urself ode!

3. Na u and throat cancer, come back to testify.

13. Yvonne slow down now!!!

Anywaz, hope this one is here to ruin your lipstick for a lifetime....and not your mascara after several weeks...

Wish you the best shaaaa

14. Im seeing finz.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. In luv wif a 23yrs old Lebanese guy,he lives in Festac or so. Confirmed gist!