Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya Don Turn Martin Luther King Of Naija!

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Iyanya Don Turn Martin Luther King Of Naija!

http://distilleryimage3.ak.instagram.com/6254d77ae87011e2bf3522000a1f8ac6_7.jpg

Oh well(rolling eyes upwards)..........'gram is busy today with different pictures and i thought i should do some patrol there...lol.

.........So kukere crooner Iyanya dropped this quote along with this pic which drips of hotness

''I have a Dream #1Africa. #1Nigeria #humanrespectinghuman #unityinourGreatnation #Goodleadership #thisweaskthroughour Lord Jesus #Amen''

*Iyanya i dont care what NO-BA-DY says,i love you eeeeeeeh.i love you kukere,kukere...kukere....kukere...i want ya waist oh kukere.........*

16 comments:

1. Sdk no play wit calabar boi ooooooh, u might need wheel chair after going dwn low... Joe badooo

2. ermmmm....did I just read human respecting human????

did you respect Yvonne's feelings when you went on rhyming that bullcrap in that interview????

na question I ask o?

1. Plsss YN started it by spitting trash first. Any way dancing to * 1st to do no dey pain hahhahahah if y know this song complete it pls.

3. People shd let him rest abeg. Enough with Yvonne bullshit. She started it. If you cant play the game then dont ask for a hand. Folks break up, their own will not be the last. Chic is dick strung and wont let us rest with her whining.

4. Iyanya, wen u start respecting ppl! Let us know! Oshi!

5. Iyanya is a boy cos only boys kiss and tell...

6. Hey, y am I not tripping? Cos I do not see anything too special about Iyanya.

7. Lmaoooo *yeye dey smell..... Try calabar guy SDK na OYO u dey......

8. Lmaoooo *yeye dey smell..... Try calabar guy SDK na OYO u dey...... BossRRRRRR

9. Damage control ni *holds laff*.
    I don't know why i don't like this boy sef.
    PS: YN didn't say anything bad about him to warrant him singing that trash about her. I'm sure you lots wouldn't want your exes saying stuffs about you.
    If i was YN, I'd find Iyanya and give him rat poison #oshisko

1. What do u mean by "she didn't say anything bad about him"? She said he was cheating on her whilst they were together, literally calling him a serial lover. If that's not talking trash about him I wonder it is, she threw the stone first, although he shouldn't have reacted the way he did, at the end of the day he's only human.

10. Steriod abi sterra or wetin b ur name?Abeg leave dis iyanya matter for all d yansh to fllw afterall na YN start d whole drama!#Start wot u can finish#Smelling pussy girls wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wan feel like babes

11. Iyanya's brain is just as undergrown as his height.

12. Sterra biko you might want to check the meaning of the word 'crooner'. I am yet to hear any love song by Iyanya

13. U guyz shud leave iyanya alone na* wen wil 9jerians stopin dis referal statements*smh* yvonne naim start am, e retaliate 1:1* u do me, I do yu God no go vex........lolz. IYANYA MY SURE GUY(kill yasef)#Sugarous Sugar