Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Joseph Yobo Replies Nay Sayers ''I will Not Swap My Wife For Anyone Else...''

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Joseph Yobo Replies Nay Sayers ''I will Not Swap My Wife For Anyone Else...''

The Yobo's

Last week National Enquirer Magazine published on its print and online portal a story that Joseph Yobo had sent his Mother In law Mrs Fashanu packing for poke nosing in his marital affairs.
The story found its way to this blog and i contacted Mrs Yobo via twitter to respond to it but there was no response.
Mrs and Mrs Yobo have spoken to their publicist Abiola Aloba of Maestromedia and responded to the allegations...which is good.
He also talks smittenly about how he feels about his wife and how naysayers will never pull them down.

''There's is no iota of truth in the report that has gained grounds of recent'' ''There was no encounter of the such that was described to have happened between my mother-in-law and I''. We as a family are in the best of place in our lives currently. Someone from some place, just sat down and decided to construct a lie: a total fabrication from their own imagination.

He went on further ''I love my wife and I love her very much, nothing anyone does can bring any division between us and between our families. The Yobos & the Fashanus have a great relationship, a fantastic one at that and very good mutual respect for each other, and we thank God for that. 

There was never a time that I sent my Mother-in-Law packing from my home for being a bad influence on her own daughter, who is my wife. How can people just come up with stories about what never happened.
  We have no problems at all'.  We have 2 great houses next to each other in Istanbul, Turkey that is big enough to accommodate our families, without anyone invading on anyone's privacy. They are just trying to destroy the 2 families. 

When we first came across the stories, we thought okay it was just one of those silly little gossips and that it would soon fade away and be forgotten. Only for us to read it and found out it was very well orchestrated pack of lies, from the beginning to the end of it: they didn't even know where I am from and claimed I am from Plateau State. 

They constructed lies about my mother-in-law and her family, claiming all that is not true and that they have no proof of. Most definitely, this is just somebody trying to damage these families. I can tell you categorically, I would not swap my wife for anybody in this world, no woman from anywhere can take her place, she means the world to me. 

The number of calls we have received over this falsehood is unbelievable. People calling to find out what was going on.  I tell you now and this is the absolute truth- ''My wife is my best friend, she's my queen, she's my everything, our families are doing great and doing very well together. Anyone thinking otherwise is only wasting his or her time''. 

I am not going to allow anyone disrespect my Mother-in-law wrongfully. I am not going to accept this. They have stepped way out of line this time and I am not going to take it lying low. We would definitely seek legal redress. 

He is going ahead to sue now because he alleges that what has been published borders on outright unfounded allegations that cannot be substantiated by the writers of the publications.  

*They are so young and beautiful together.Thank God that all is well between them.
*Yobo just won my heart with the way he talked so affectionately about his wife,i see him being my next hottie*wink*

21 comments:

1. Stella tank God say no b u talk am,na 4rm one magazine u see am...fellow blog readers beware

2. Dis is my 1st Eva post here n I wnt to say ur really doin a great job I must confess...buh I tot u said ur search 4 hottie ends wit Eldee??? *side eye*

Ugoeze 1

3. Am so happy that there is no iota of truth in the story yobonis responding to now.

I love adaeze and her mum #boo of life

They all look like they share a strong bond.

Glad yobo is putting corrective measures to a story that isnt the case.

Family bond?......priceless.

Yobo keep your family together. Godbless you all

4. His this guy not lair... Stella what do you have to say abt your prev story truth or false curse it seem your story has no base. Yobo said its a lie any prove. And i new he was from river not plateau

1. 1 word #pathetic @ b naira

Always read b4 posting

2. Lmao. You know, they are always in a rush to post a comment.

5. Mmmmh...Stella shebi u lifted this rubbish story from one rubbish mag. I hope say dem no go join u for the legal wahala. Shame on everyone who claimed to be privy to the gist.

6. Stella, please stop lifting stories from these kobo kobo magazines. You know the credible ones. From the cover you published that day, one could tell that majority of the stories were false.

7. First to comments on stella blogs#eyesrollin#

1. I hope you are really happy and your life is fulfilled now that you the first to comment.

8. Na here we dey dey watch, time will reveal who is telling d truth

9. Thank God I didn't publish this story on my blog. I knew it wasn't a genuine story.

Anyways, thumbs up to Yobo. I love the way you just described your wife.

May God continue to strengthen your love and keep the too families together. Amen...

10. Thank God that he has settled this.
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

11. Good but there is no smoke without fire.

12. na watch i dey watch. let us see what will happen na. na today!

13. Yobo..Leave story. They'll always TALK.

14. he should sue jorr!!! nonsense. look the crap they said about the woman.

15. the guy's press release is really loaded,seems as if a side chick is the one behind the story..but even if he sent the mother in law out of his house,he won't be dumb enough to admit to it publicly.
    whichever way the most important thing is that all the parties have learnt,abeg keep your family matters out of amebor people's eyes or they will find their way to madam stella aka german machine

16. Some people gat moth but don know how to use it. Dis is wat I call visual nd earing constipation. People won't mind their bussiness, dey keep on saying rubbish. Yobo, no mind dem jaare. Thank God its settled. But still, beware of ur mother inlaw