Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lets Dress Up Cossy Orjiakor!

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Lets Dress Up Cossy Orjiakor!

I am tired of seeing Cossy Orjiakor's boobs on display..I speak not out of jealousy.
I don't know if she cannot get outfit to cover them but i have decided to become her tailor.
Anytime i see Cossy's recent naked picture,i will sew her an outfit like the one i have done below.

Please join in this game and lets dress her up on the net....anytime she floods our eyes with new new naked pics,we clothe her up...''pikin when say mama no go sleep,emsef no go sleep!''
Bel
ow,i have 'sewed' Cossy a black blouse and a red hat.hehehehehehhhehehehe

*Announcing my obioma services from now on..i have in stock rinen,codlouy,apoche,seelick,race,lion and jaquard materials*

61 comments:

1. OMG ds is hilarious!!!

2. Looks more like the boobs is in a plate!

3. LMAO!!!...stella you don kolo.this is so hilarious!

4. Sterra, u don madt finish

5. hahahahahaah! sterra will not kill person oo.

anytime i see this girl, i cant help but ask if we were both created by same God. like seriously! why was she created?

6. lmao,stella she na ur ''shidren' sew dis one?

7. Aunty stella,u r so funny

8. Hahahahaha.u even put ribbon on her head

9. lol...i fink we need to dress her cos our eyes are tired of seeing worthless tinz nd put our men in.......

10. hahaaaaaaa .. sdk will nt kill me wit laffs.. omg this is so funny.. lol

11. I thought 'twas corduroy? Please don't post

1. Thanks for correcting Stella but it was on purpose, she obviously knows the correct spelling.

12. Jealous of who? and for what? mtcheew..I pity her! she is so classless !

13. Haaaaa SDK!! Sterra!!!u av madt patapata!!jesuu o!!;just can't stop laffing!!u too mush jor

14. Hehehehe Stella u are so hilarious, well she can go naked for all I care

15. Hahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahha pls next time a bigger blouse, and a long skirt! Thanks anyway

16. Buahahahahahahhaaa my ribs oooooo!

S to D K please don't let me choke on my meal.

Abeg name wetin dey her head so?

She be like small winsh.

17. Hahahahaha! Aunty Sterra u re so funny oo. Come to think of it, if we start dressing her up, she won't stop posting these useless photos. Let's start adding Nipple to her boobs, she will beg us to stop. And then she will stop posting her photos. And let try and get the names of the men snapping those photos with her, we will tag them on facebook with the picture let's see how proud they can get. Correct me if am wrong.

18. ROTFL..........to 3rd mainland bridge☹

19. Hahahahahahahahahahaha you are something else SDK.

20. Stella do you know how to sew jabulaya .cossy age is not on ur side babe you don old is time to change

21. hahahahahahahah,add agbada to your collection abeg infact put kirikiristar material

22. Exactly we need to dress her. In our culture, when you see someone walking naked, you clothe him/her. Stella, where is the collection point for Stella Obioma Foundation for Cossy so I can donate clothes material..hehehe

Get inspired today, read Mid-week inspiring story: Boy escaped from Ghana on a ship to become a footballer in Argentina

23. Lol.stella you are classic. She can.find.size. My boobs are her size and i am wearing clpthes. I.pity her. No woman wants to be a piece of meat

24. Stella u are d best,never a dull moment
    Worthless boobs chai

25. Hrm paul ojeih17 July 2013 at 12:33

lovely dress sown by stella exclusive obioma services ltd specially made for cossy orjiakor the witch marine demon dat his sending men to hell with her viral infested boobs

26. Lmaoooooooooo. I just can't stop laughing. Aunty stella,nice one. Next Time,its jalabiya we will sew for her.we dnt even want To see her elephant thighs.lol. Mimii

27. Lmao, Stella Obioma Services. You go sew jalabia for Cossy.

28. Stella! Iv got to partner with u. Mhen. I'll send in some designs.. This is serious.

29. She looks Ugly without the boobs. No wonder she flaunts them all the time. Way to go Stella Casual

30. trouble maker.............stella! the next thing na 4 cossy to reply 4 twitter

31. Hahahahaha...aunty stella never let my day get dry nd boring...I will like to b ur apprentice for ur obioma services any vacancy? Lol. ~ceeka~

32. Its not as if what she's flaunting in people's faces is even attractive sef. Abeg sew cloth for am!

33. Hahahaha,see top!hmmmmmm...I hardly comment on cossy.I feel she's mad!I feel sorry for her.This can't be ordinary.its not only people who re dirty,wandering and eating from trash heaps that re mad o!There re milder forms that manifest in weird ways!Cossy was raped in sch and police blamed her for instigating d gang rape!as at then,she was a quiet student who covered up!I suspect after that humiliation,she lost some screws and went beserk!This lady is closer to 40 that 37.its obvious this strip partern of hers will never stop!u can see the wrinkles around her neck already showing!Don't be alarmed when u see cossy in a tiny corset @ 70!This girl doesn't need to be dressed up!she needs treatment!a beg make I leave key pad before I begin sound like Uzor of "Beverly" recent memory!Signed:wide eyed!

34. S 2 dk u are so hilarious. I wonda wat dose guys c in her any way.

35. Stella, I like your sense of humour :)

ayibumakolo.com

36. Hahajajhahahahahhajajajajahahhahahahahhhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhhhahahahahahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahaha
    I will donate a sewing machine for Stella Obioma Services

37. Mrs Somadina? Somadina come and see oh.

1. See wetin?. All these my oga blog lovers,I don catch una

38. Those fake boobs be like ripe paw paw wey dey up ready to be plugged.

39. Lmaooo ohh SDK u be kolo....dis cossy sef werin woman de wear inside house to seduce her husband naim she go wear go out...zombie

40. Hahahahahahahahahahah........ Abeg sew sew turtle neck blouse for her

41. She need am jare, boobs boobs and more fallen boobs. E too much. Obioma welcome.

42. Hehehehehe. Its high time someone did something about this woman's abuse to womanhood.

43. Sterra u haf madt pinish. Candy

44. Sterra the tayroh.lol

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. Stella the mischief maker...that's a good one for the obnoxious cossy... Enormously make caricature out of her. Meanwhile, ur blog is devoid of boredom ... Courtesy of ur fertile mind

47. Hahahahahahahahahahhahha,stella you are funny o.lmfao. Ashawo no get shame o. I love the idea of dressing Cossy up,lol. That her black top is fine sha. Lmao.

48. Stella I luv u....ur d best in what ur doin.kip it up

49. Pls just take a closer look at her face,without the boobs to distract! What do u see? An ugly face!

50. Thank you auntie Stella! May you never go naked!

51. Stella...I luv ds...#kisses

52. smtcheeew!!! Pretenders leav cosy alone!!una no kno say na so igbo girls dey dres??......yinkus

53. Sterra, Biko pls I am tailor and help me advertise to cossy if she want to sow dressesto cover her abuna I am capable to sow anything even bra but tell her I go need 10 yards material for the bra Walahi if she wear am she go swear for me..

54. Haha pls am cossy. Ojiakor manager, I will collect all the donated cloths and give to my madam at the top.

55. Ha Ha Ha! Stella, have you taken over my profession?

Nice cover dress sha.
    She needs to sometimes hide them boobies abeg, she can still look s exy WITHOUT showing the whole package! Subtle, mysterious sexy is better than thrashy-in-your-face type.

56. u must be bored and jelly