Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MBGN 2013 Appointed As Special Adviser on Tourism And Culture

Sunday, July 21, 2013

MBGN 2013 Appointed As Special Adviser on Tourism And Culture

Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2013 Contestants - July 2013 - BellaNaija 021

After Anna was crowned queen,the governor mounted the stage and pronounced the new queen as his
SPECIAL ADVISER ON TOURISM AND CULTURE......

Okay,if this young girl is only 18yrs old what is she doing as special assistant in government house?She is still too young and not yet groomed..I hope she is not taken advantage of.

I don't know if i should congratulate her and take a walk or be worried for her.

No pun intended really!

38 comments:

1. D Sylva guy has seen an innocent gal to ravage. Special adviser on tourism and culture indeed!

1. Silver ke its Dickson dats d governor o

2. Mumu go read your current affairs and stop calling Sylva's name. Fucktard.

3. @anon 7:15....is fucktard ur name? U just come on blogs 2 insult people.....
      Anyway, stella, I thought same...18, undergraduate with no experience became a special advisor just cz she has a pretty face????

4. Mr governor go chopr her pomo. . .
      click HERE for more gist

2. lol naija we hail thee….there are a lot of people who suffered with him to be governor during the campaign,some even got wounded or killed by opponents.
    there are many who are more qualified with multiple degrees he didn't appoint them.

congratulations to the girl o,she is now "big daddy's plaything" just make sure you suck as much money as you can,make sure you are not scared to ask for big big things like a house,business for your parents and fixed deposit for you,tuition fees paid upfront up to phd level eve if you dont go,you can claim the refund... and lastly only a smart runs girl makes it to the level of mo abudu..dont ask for money,ask for contracts,allocation front PPP proposals with percentage in it for you,and make sure you meet and make friends with as much of big daddy's friends and associates as possible

1. Hahaha! U lyk money too much o

2. Hahaha! U lyk money too much o

3. 18 yrs my foot, aunty stella dnt tell me u believe dis oooo, lol investigate dis grl age well, she fit senior you sef.

4. The Governor announced before the show started that he was going to make the winner the special adviser. Note that the appointment is just a honorary appointment like a youth ambassador. Its not as if she is going to have a office. Nothing for you to worry your head about. NB: im not a bayelsan or the governors fan

5. The babe is more Than 18 years I guess

6. Her title is a joke...she will end up sleeping with the governor.. And saying she worked hard to get to where she is..I just can't stand these girls...and she is 18? But she doesn't look 18..anyway... Make your oga at the top happy o...hehehehe...

7. Na wayo D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do ooooooo na imo suppose win. Miss abuja na olodo

8. #first ov all, d contest was partial.... D best banger got it all.. #MzBayelsa... D governor himself will bang hell outta her... U tink say special adviser on a platter of gold na mouth.. Anyway, shez capable... She banged her thru being queen in d first place... #ashewoOoshi

9. Nonsense!!! He has seen a sheep to devour

10. Lol @ lucabracee's comment. Ds governor sef too do. Same person that made Aunty Jonathan permanent sec in d state.

11. I worry for her kpomo dem go chop am finish

12. Abeg oo pple shuld try comout mouth and face in sum issues..if na ur sista b dat miss bayelsa ur hart go dey rejoice on d money wey d gul go dey give u ...

13. The governor mounted the stage to give her an official position....hmmmmn..

Governor small small oh! I hope she will be advising you from office not bedroom.

Luca spot on jare!

14. Bang Bang Bang!!!

15. 18 my foot, she should be ready to pay the price and work hard too.

16. People should stop flogging a Dead Horse! I'm sure if she were ur Child or Sister, u'll be overwhelmed. Congrats to Her. Her story has Changed. Weather you condemn or congratulate her, she's already there, jst congratulate her.

1. See ur mouth like weather
      Oloshi olori ibu
      Oniranu jatijati
      Omo ale
      Shior!

2. Hahahahah, we carry paper u carry mortar wetin soma du u now. Hehehehehe

17. Of course we and her family especially should be worried for her, she will be taken advantage of, Look at Nkiru Silvernus after been properly fucked by the Imo state governor she has been sacked i am sure he has replaced her. This little girl that won the crown is now the personal akunakuna for the bayelsa gov. May God help our children, Amen!

18. But any political appointment should be 35yrs of age and above..y d 18yr old gal????

19. The small rep wey Ben Bruce get don finish.

20. I just pity this girl.
    Her life will never remain the same again.

21. Plain ridiculous...i dont see how an 18 year old with little or no working experience can execute the role and advice a governor specially on such matters. The height of disregard for such matters affecting the state.

22. If you all believe she's 18 then you are all stupid. Only Sylva? Gold nko?

23. #tongue in cheek# pls why can't the Governor appoint her as Personal assistant?His name his DICKson and he has to live up to his Dick..oops!I meant name!The girl in question is 18!Omotola was brot in to read Bruce lee's speech..oops again!I meant Ben Bruce's speech,cos omosexy was 18 when she married!just incase some cynical people come to refer to miss Bayelsa as a childbride in waiting!Her job is enormous!its not easy to work under table bobbing your head up down,up down for hours!Don't forget she's laboured to deserve this appointment!The winning formular remains egyptian milk and mama Dolphin's whole chicken!once again #Tongue in cheek# signed:wide eyed!

24. Miss Bayelsa's thank you speech - I wanna say
    thank u to my sugar Ebele,my pussy and most
    importantly,my reliable bleaching cream suppliers

25. Gosh! u just spoke my mind

26. Please she is not 18, Stella dont tell me you believe that.

27. The poor thing will probably be passed around and left with nothing but HIV. Good luck to her oh! Hope she's smart enough to at least get a nice wardrobe from the ordeal.

1. 9yc wardrobe? Oh em gee! u are cheap!

28. Wat experience does she av? Cos she won most beautiful girl does not mean she hs anytin upstairs. I don't av any quarels with her but ma anger is to our politicians. Well d girl dey look for stardom nd se go get am full full wen she finishes her tenure with HIV. Hmmm, NIGA