Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Micheal Jacksons Brother Appreciates Nigeria's Psquare.

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Micheal Jacksons Brother Appreciates Nigeria's Psquare.

Jermaine Jackson (Michael Jackson's Brother) Appreciates P-Square on the tribute song 'Personally'.
please click on this link to view the video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzgcNS75pgY

I cannot post the full link to show here because it is violating some kind of copyright law from this part of the world.

Hope you enjoy it and remember you saw it here first.......heheheheh.

13 comments:

1. 10k God!!!

2. Wow....touching

3. This video go reach 106 & Park!

4. Those old man still break dancing and outliving usher at his own steps. Even usher who is probably younger than them has retired the whole show. Make dem park abeg. Or metamorphose into joe type of singing. They are close to 40 and still breaking. LOL.

5. *smiles* Godbless Psquare! higher heights! #Sugarous Sugar

6. the P.square video is quite good but if dem grab P.square for yankee for copy copy.. Dem go hear wen... Lol

7. Hmm! ℓ̊ see awards coming.

8. Nice.

Thumbs up, Psquare

9. The break dance is earning them millions and plenty of recognition. Find ur own strength don't be bitter. Stella pls post my comment

10. anonymous at post4 please dont be a hater, appreciate. God go do your own...

11. some ppl dey shew bitter kola for p square.Make una park well jor.

12. Not a fan of psquare at all. Kudos to them still.