Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Or Paul Okoye: Who Is SEXier?

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Peter Or Paul Okoye: Who Is SEXier?

These two guys are both handsome no doubt but one man's meat na another man otapiapia.

Paul or Peter which one do you think is hot enough for you?

I loooooooooove Peter and i think he is the hottest d**k on two legs..lol

#PeterOkoyeMYNEWHOTTIE

57 comments:

1. I like Paul. (the one with dreads) The other one is so irritating!!!! Paul is reserved and quite cool. Peter is more of' notice me or i'll die' and talks took much.

1. Its actually paul who is so full of himself.

2. No. Peter is lola's boo. Paul is d one that nacked two friends n dem born for am

2. Starraaaa.hv u seen d dick bfr.
    Smh 4 ur destiny

3. Peter is hottest for me

4. Paul...he's got this whoa factor.

5. None of the above! I find nothing sexy in the duo. They make good music though!

Lucinda

6. D both of them irritates me, gosh, with their big heads on top of their bodies. The only thing I like abt dem is their dance steps.......* walks away*

7. paul is the hottest just check out

1. Hotter not hottest as u r comparing 2pple only from 3 or more u say hottest!Thank me &start referring to ur brighter grammer b4 voltrons com after u on dis blog!

8. Like seriously, I feel absolutely nothing when I see either of these guys.... Hmmmm

9. Peter Obumneme Okoye all the way though I don't really like his character

10. Omg peter is hawt!!! Peter like woman shaaaa! Paul is cool headed,shy n frndlier dun no y he fell victime of 2 baby mamas..paul pls go for DNA if d baby is urs tk respnsibility. D baby must nt sofa for d sins of d parent.

11. None of dem abeg!!
    Peter it full of himself nd paul is soooooo childish even my 6 month old daughter exudes poise and maturity than him... #imagine him saying he

12. Hian Stella!

Hottest kini?

Abi you too don reach there?

As for me, I'd go for Paul any day. He's as cool as a cucumber. Not all lousy like Peter.

13. Stella u mean who is Sexier? Aint nuffin like 'more sexy'. Well I prefer Peter, he's more vibrant and appears more interesting,and obviously he dresses better and looks smarter most times.

1. There's sumtin like more sexy

14. Peter is hot, but peter is cool headed and hotter.

15. Stella go kill person. If Peter put that d**k for your mouth, you go chop am well? Wetin even concern you with their d**k self? Anyway stella, I thought the correct language should be "who is sexier" and not who is more sexy....When there is a comparative and superlative for a word, there is no need to use a regular assisted qualifier like MORE and MOST with the verb or noun.

16. Aunty Stella u wan cause beef now abi?

17. Hmmm,what can I say? I think the both of them are the same jare

18. I wouldn't know, I'm Straight nt Gay

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

19. Same difference!!!!
    *WalksAway*

20. I used to be indifferent to Peter and felt he was too extroverted, but now, I prefer him. Paul is too quiet for my liking. Quiet people are very dangerous, you never know what they are up to.

21. I used to be indifferent towards Peter and felt he was too extroverted, but now, I prefer him. Paul is too quiet for my liking. Quiet people are very dangerous, you never know what they are up to.

22. Give me better. I wud do anything to hv his d**k in my mouth. And my legs tightly wrapped round his neck.

1. Give me Peter.(not better). He is the object of my orgasmic wetness. Sometimes wen my useless Calabar guy dey oral me,I go dey imagine say na Peter,then I go come. And the short Calabar man go dey go faster. Then he'll start speaking his lang" oh,ama mi o,come for daddy,I rove u,oh ama mi,mbok,no mi iitip." Not knowing for my mind na Peter dey suck me.

2. OMG!I'm rolling on d floor o! Can't stop laughing mehn u r damn funny! "I rove u" loool

23. Peter of course!!!

24. I L♥√ع Paul... Dnt rili lyk Peter..

Phyphian

25. *hands flung open in left and right direction*

dunno!

26. Peter is sexier though but i like Paul aswell...But i think is mainly for women.

27. Peter is so hawt, will go for him anytime anyday cos I've got a big crush for him its jst so sad dat Lola has stolen him away. Peter is D̶̲̥̅̊ sexiest ooo buh Paul is kinda cool too buh Peter is D̶̲̥̅̊ real deal. From ur number one fan #kisses and hugs#

28. I love both of them. Stop comparing two handsome twins

29. Neither and the gist is they have bad body odour.

1. Ok na. I will manage their body odour wiith the cash.

30. Is it body odour? I read it's mouth odour. Identical twins? Same.

31. Peter is ma main guy anytime anyday. He's D̶̲̥̅̊ sexiest of D̶̲̥̅̊ duo. I love him so much buh Lola has hijacked him and am sure he will be mine in D̶̲̥̅̊ next life. Kip shining ma guy #kisses&hugs#

32. Some pipl tho... D question wasn't who had a better character buh simply who is sexier! For me its PETER. He put d sex in sexy*winks*

33. i love everything about the dread dude,me love paul

34. Plz stop comparing identical twins...no differences,except jst their way of doing things. Even most people can't identify each one of them.

35. For me I luv dem both even in ma nxt world. Dat stupid person dat said ma guys hav body odour,if dem check am both u nd ur smoothcher get am nt ma dudes..kiss kiss frm ur fan.

36. Like seriously,how do u possibly knw dey have body odour*see biff* well I'd go for peter, his sexier.

37. Like seriously,how do u possibly knw dey have body odour*see biff* well I'd go for peter, his sexier.

38. There is no doubt Peter is the sexier of the duo,and to those who don't know him,he's also a cool,calm,and collected guy to the core...As for the notice me thing,it's what he has to act so that we can love their style.
    Paul is nice but not sexier than Peter,besides that he also has those swags but he just can't beat his twin brother any day , any time.
    Psquare for life.

39. There is no doubt Peter is the sexier of the duo,and to those who don't know him,he's also a cool,calm,and collected guy to the core...As for the notice me thing,it's what he has to act so that we can love their style.
    Paul is nice but not sexier than Peter,besides that he also has those swags but he just can't beat his twin brother any day , any time.
    Psquare for life.

40. peter is soooooooooooooo hot,jeez love him

41. Paul has got the swagger i wl go 4 paullllll......

42. Uhmmm no comment*dissapointed* frm wat i've read

43. Yes this is man answer; it is none of our business whoever is sexier.