Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Please Read This Chat!

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Please Read This Chat!

LADY HELD IN CAPTIVITY

An anon commented on an issue on this blog that a man gave her a lift and drugged her and that he is a ritualist.she dropped the guys pin on one of the stories

A female blog visitor added the guys pin number and Chatted him up and the guy confirmed a lady is in police custody and he will make sure she dies there and immediately offered the person chatting with him to come and pick up 50k.
Something really fishy is going on and i am putting this chat up so that anyone who is missing a sister or friend might want to look into this.

''Anonymous said:
Ladies, beware of the owner of this bb pin 267D2992. He is into money making rituals... He gave me a ride at isolo and drugged me. I used my last strength to scream for help when he stopped at a petrol station to buy fuel.. He pushed me out of the car and sped off. Ladies, beware. His name is Godspower and he claims to be from Imo State.

SEE THE CHAT A BLOG VISITOR HAD WITH HIM

(y) chief godspower ahaneku:
Good morning
Hi
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Hey
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
How are u?
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
PING!!!
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
PING!!!
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
I got ur pin from a friend
Fine
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
K
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
She says u help people
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
A philanthropist
One lady black mailed me bcos I got another girl friend I hv arrested her
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Serious
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
So sorry
She wil die in jail
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Y???
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
What did she do
Ar u in lagos
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Yea
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
And u?
In ikeja
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Me too
Can u come over now I hv 50k for u
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Where
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Wow thanks
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Send me address
Ikeja when u ar coming giv people my no n address if any thing happen to u mtn will bring my picture n address
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Y are u talking like this
No 13 unity road ikeja off toyin st come now
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Ok
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Pls I trust u
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
U don't need to justify urself
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
A lot of people will understand u
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Pls be strong
God bless u
S.D.K@>--:
=))
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Ok
S.D.K@>--:
I still don't get it. Is he a kidnapper?
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Participants:
-------------
*wine*BIGGMAMA, (y) chief godspower ahaneku

Good morning
Hi
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Hey
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
How are u?
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
PING!!!
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
PING!!!
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
I got ur pin from a friend
Fine
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
K
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
She says u help people
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
A philanthropist
One lady black mailed me bcos I got another girl friend I hv arrested her
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Serious
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
So sorry
She wil die in jail
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Y???
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
What did she do
Ar u in lagos
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Yea
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
And u?
In ikeja
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Me too
Can u come over now I hv 5ok for u
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Where
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Wow thanks
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Send me address
Ikeja when u ar coming giv people my no n address if any thing happen to u mtn will bring my picture n address
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Y are u talking like this
No 13 unity road ikeja off toyin st come now
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Ok
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Pls I trust u
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
U don't need to justify urself
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
A lot of people will understand u
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Pls be strong
God bless u
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
And u too
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
Give me ur num
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
PING!!!
*wine*BIGGMAMA:
K

*what do you think dear blog visitors?*

84 comments:

1. Everything big mama said is true, Although I'm a guy, I saw the pin on one blog, and out of curiousity I added him, but he didn't accept on time, so, I even forgot I added som1, so, wen he accepted, he immediately pinged me and said hi, he didn't even ask hu I was or anytin, he just jumped at telling me about how a girl stole his 500k and started putting up on Gossip net that he was a ritualist, but he had arrested her. Den I told him that eyah, that was how people wr, den immediately, he told me he pays well for fine girls, and I was like realy? He said Yes, I told him it was a pity, but I don't do Runs, then he said, I shld come and take 50k from him if I was in lagos. That I should come to ikeja, that he was a big man, and girls snap nude pictures and send to him, that its like I don't belivie him, I told him I did, but I don't do such. He now said that If I come he would give me 500k, but if I have a lot of class, he would give me 1m dt he was an "oil man". I just got tired and told him that he shld give me his fone number, he gave me, 08034612809 and addy 13 unity road ikeja. I was tired of playing along so finally told him I was a guy and that he was really in need of blood obviously, but he would be traced down by the police and sent to prision. The guy is looking for vulnerable young women to use for rituals or he is the Sex thief type of Man (that promises women to give dem money, and sleeps with dem and refuses to pay dem). Women should beware.

2. I don't understand-some part of d chat is missing or been edited..why will d guy all of a sudden jump to "offer of 50k?" Der was NO MENTION of d bigmama asking 4 T fare or some help-just out of d blues 50k-to lure her?just like dat. God save our babes-hustling and "unhustling" ones.jeeeeeeze

1. @anon,d chat is complete I was shocked when he offered money
      I didn't ask him anything about any ladies but like I told SDK something fishy is going on and I don't know what it is.d anon that raised d alarm needs to come forward for more details

2. Thank God for saving you.. Not all that glitters is gold.

Hope ladies will read this and be careful; always wanting to reap where they didn't sow

3. Stella I added the guy as well and pretended to be a journalist. The guy claimed the lady stole his money and he is still looking for her. I believe the guy a ritualist or a thief I saved his picture though. I insulted him, told him the police would get him soon. Mj

4. But biggmama,munching d chat page would have been better. U know nigerians can doubt 4 Africa. Well let's hope d gurl dt got drugged speaks up.

5. Pls dis is 100 percent true. God jst delivered me out of d man I wasn't even aware of d man being a ritualist. I went there cos my friend introduce him to me. When I got there I saw him he is old nd very poor I immediately pinged my friend nd I told her dat d guy is nt wat he tinks he is. I left there immediately. Thank God d cab dat brought me had nt gone. I ran downstairs nd immediately rook off. I ve a video of him. Nd am ready to give it to d police if they want to go into further details. The man need to b tracked down. Pls I need ur email addy or pin I can't put up my num here. Bt pls in d nxt 24 hours wod open up a new email nd snd it to u. Thanks

3. I dnt kn what to think but if he's an evil doer he won't give out his number just like that!I feel he's a man who pays strangers for sex and more often than not tries to dodge payment!Hope am right!Those who kn him will surely come forward!MTN, now is ur chance to prove why sim registration is worth it!Let's put a face to this alledged kinapper\Ritualist!Note that I used the term "aledged"!we don't know for sure!Stella,u may just ve started another Saga that would make "Jalabia" and "Ms Damaturu" look like Child's play part 5!Signed:Wide eyed!

4. 1. Abt the MTN name n picture, it could av bin a stolen sim(its cheapa for d original owna to get a new sim)!Even d BB used ere cld av bin stolen!

2. D tin wey dey baffle me, na how d man quik tlk say, can u com n pik 50k, or stella dd u leave som part?

3. Y do naija men, prefer fraud n dubious mins to makin mony! Dey ar all ova social medias, u see strange faces on watsup, facebk, BBmessanger, even strange calls! ABEG!NA CURSE?

I had dis frnd, wu used to complain bitterly, a particular number was tormenting her by FLASHIN her 60times daily for mo dan 2 MONTHS ooo, and den at nite(Midnite free call), d guy wld call,dis time, n wen sh piks e wldnt say a word,all she ears on d background is movt on a bed.and wen sh ends d call, d guy calls agen,and so she leaves it till dis person ends the call himslf by 4;30 am!

5. D anon that raised d alarm this is ur chance to open up more since ur friend is still being held captive

6. Biggmama Thief!

I have seen your comments on some blobs about your encounter. I wish you had taken your own advice.

Plenty girls have died like chickens because of "longthroat". I thank God your body parts didn't end up in a shrine because of 50k.

I hope other girls looking for "awoof" will learn but they wont. Lazy, discontent girls who want to wear the latest fashion items will always fall victims to ritualists.

He's obviously a professional, dropping hints about number, address and MTN so that you can relax and be comfortable. Thank your GOD.

1. OLODO!biggy is not d victim

2. Y are u calling Big mama a theif?

I don't even understand the way some people reason..Is it that u can't read to understand or what?

3. U are just a fool, and shut dat fin u call mouf! I wonder y some peeps can't clearly ode oshi, go back nd read again nd thank me later. Bigmama only added d guy up just 2 confirm if d gurl dat gave d info was correct nd u come her 2 type rubbish, u tot Everybody's life depend on runs like u? Next time don't come here nd type rubbish cus I know how miserable ur life is nd dat 50k wuld ve put a smile on ur dead soul in hell! And yes dis is not bigmama! If u abuse me enh u ll lose 1 finger nd 1 tooth! Anafia

4. Easy...u r like a century late. Sit back, grab alomo, and read this post all over again...will ya?...

5. @anon6:37am,u are murutu nkpafu
      U are anuofia that does not ve part 2

7. There is something fishy her ex I think the dude is bad

8. i believe this story,i ve had a similar experience it took God's grace for me to be here today

1. Please share

2. Bia Naomi tell us d full gist so others can learn. Ejike

3. Girls should be careful, my friend met a guy on social media and d guy invited her and when she went there wat she saw was not wat she expected, d guy later drugged her and stole her money, sent people 2 beat her up, it was by Gods grace dat she came out of dat place, girls pls be wise...

9. Lol. Is that how hungry some of you babes are? He offered her 50k & she sounded elated! Whatever happens to her is her cup of coffee! I gat no comment!

Lucinda

1. Dumb fool! Can't u c she was playing along? Isn't dt y she sent d chat to SDK? Mumu! Open not just ur eyes,but ur brain too. U keep chatting rubbish on d blog. Well I don't blame u,wat do people 4rm kenya know? Eyin okponu!

2. She was only acting it so as to expose the man

3. Oooooooooooh Lord! Even u Lucinda..what is wrong?...okay if this would be of any help.

There was a post smtym lastweek where some1(no1 knows who) dropped a random comment not relating to the post about a particular Godspower guy who picked her up,drugged her but she managed to escape. She dropped the guy's pin as well warning people to be careful. I remember peopl replied her saying oh how did he get your pin in the firstplace...anyway,that aside.

This particular bigmama obviously saw the comment and took it upon herself to investigate the matter. She added the pin and submited the chat to stella.

Therefore, there's truly somthing fishy which is what evry1 s tryn find out.

Comprehende??????

4. Lucinda, you are funny. She sounded elated because it is a game and she wanted him to think she was for real. Did she tell you she went to pick up the cash? SDK and this lady are trying to get to the bottom of this. The least we can do is applaud and encourage them.

5. U obviously didn't follow the story from beginning. If u don't understand don't come up here and chat shit.

6. Lucinda,50k is like 300million in your currency.

7. Anon 11.27 u are hillarious!
      Lucinda u are finished! 50k = 300Million in ur currency #Dead!

Haba anon dat's an xagguration!

8. @anon 11:27,u ve finished lucinda oooooooo.bloody kenyan goat imagine buhahahahaha
      Ewu kenya

10. How stupid could you people be? @anon 7 and Lucinda. Did u read the text b4 the Bbm chat? Don't insult bigmama.. Someone raised an alarm on here abt the man and dropped his pin, bigmama added up and tried to chat n play along to know what he's upto, prolly get him arrested, then she sent the entire chat to stella, did she ask him for money? Pls always read things over before you conclude and insult pple for actually making efforts to mke tins right

•Amah•

11. All am saying here is we need to be very careful so we dnt give pple names dat is not their's if d lady dat sent it dat pin is very sure why not contact d girl's family so they knw where she is and I wan to believe d person in jail didn't send in d pin bcos how will she get a phone to do dat and I knw for sure if u are a police station u can always ask d police to help u call ur family so they knw where u are am not saying it can't be real but all dis gils can go to any lenght to spoil pples name bcos of money pls stella can u do a good CRB check so that u dnt get into trouble I knw for sure in d law its very wrong to carry out false tales abt someone and let d right pple get d police in on dis to save d girl in jail first.

12. Lyk seriously, These People dunno what to do with their time, BIGGMAMA ok we've seen ur chat Encounter with the alleged ritualist, Now what do you want us to make of this? Can he be soo foolish to give his residential address, mobile contact and offer you 50k just like that? He obviously should be questioned, You already have evidences against him, he has something up his sleeves, The appropriate authorities should take this up.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

1. Aturu gombe

2. @somadinaonyeala ibu onye idiot

13. Stella, I just whinned ur CHIEF ooo,d man accepted my BB request almost immediately!

I asked d man if e was a real chief, e sed e is an HIGH CHIEF, dat e deals in oil n gas.dat a lady stole is mony,n dat e got her arrested!

E insisted on wu gave me is pin, told him,'a yeye guy' dat claimd I likd too mch mony dd. E asked me to send my pic, I sent him, a fully clothed random pic I saw online.

Na so d guy vex oo, statd sending mo dan 20 nude pics oo,some wit d faces of d gals!sed e wld give me 500k, told him I cld get dat amount easily frm a senators son! E now sed 1million, dat e wld go to d ATM b4 I arrive by 12noon! Dunno, if d man tot I wz a fool!

I chased I'm off by asking him to send 5k recharge card to fuel my car!e got bored n stopped replying!

1. There is something off about that guy.he is always quick to complain about girls and d next second he offers money I really wish d drugged anon will come and shed more light on this

14. Beware o, som ppl are very gud at living multiple lives, he might be sayn d truth or he has olready perform d ritual on the money and he would steal your destiny o he might summon you when d matter has cooled n use u fr wot he wants or maybe the anon has been his accomplice n they had a fight. Pls Beware o,As fr me I dnt trust any1 n I get scared easily BEWARE before u becom 2015 suya. May Allah protect us all

15. Beware o, som ppl are very gud at living multiple lives, he might be sayn d truth or he has olready perform d ritual on the money and he would steal your destiny o he might summon you when d matter has cooled n use u fr wot he wants or maybe the anon has been his accomplice n they had a fight. Pls Beware o,As fr me I dnt trust any1 n I get scared easily BEWARE before u becom 2015 suya. May Allah protect us all

16. Bigmama shd v played along atleast 2 get 2 d end of it all,since she dcided 2 play d investigator,as it is nw u can only assume he's bad bcos he offered u 50k,gave out d address ere he is n fone number,u shd v visited him wit police hidin sumere at least.it is inconclusiv investigatn der4 u cnt say he's bad.

1. U can continue from where she stopped naa
      His num and pin are up there shogbo

17. Wen nigerian women stop being cheap and materialistic these opportunists will dwindle down. Ur obsession with money that u want without having to work for it is wat causes these dangers to society. Nigerian women shud learn to work for wat they want and know that there is an after life. Stop selling urselves to danger. These men cant force u into their cars or lives. They lure u with ur short sighted greed

18. I called him on that number (tho restricted my number). he answered the call and ask who is this? i said am Angela. he asked me who gave me his number and why am hiding my number, i told him his friend gave me his number. He said I should come to Ikeja, Lagos right away and come and take some money; that he just arrived from Dubai and he`s going to the US tomorrow and I said okay!
    Bloody bastard! i even recorded the call

Monic

1. Lol! D man is a joker, u nid to see is display pic on BB,lookin so poverty stricken.

Wu in his right mind places his head on anoda man's chest?! A grown ass man for dat mata!

19. Well I dialled d number and realised I already hv it on my fone. That guy gave out d number of a commisioner in rivers state. I'm sure he has nothing to do wit all these. Mayb he has d commisioner's complimentary card and decided 2 copy d number frm there wen asked wat his number is.
    My opinion
    Some girls will nw rush and call d number. Dnt even bother!

1. U obviously dialed and called d wrong number.. Some people already called d Number and it wasn't a commisioner dat picked it..

20. Lucinda! I kip wondering aw u think!...like serzly do u evn ave any sence @all? U jes open dat gutter u call mouth and say shit on here #smh#

21. Anon 11.48 AM, why did you visit the man in question? Your friend introduced you as what? You girls are so daring! Una no dey fear for dis una wakawaka? Upstairs?

What if you were attacked and killed before you could raise an alarm?

1. Thanks my dear. Thats d most important question in all this bull crap. Someone introduced her as what? Maybe as a journalist..hehe
      Ife onye choo k'ofu( whatever u looking 4,that u'll surely find ).
      If she stayed modest and at home all this wouldnt have been necessary

22. Wo, let runs Girls worry about this o jare. They are his targets and he will definitely always get them. See that one saying she ran away, wetin she go find there? Chatter taxi to go fuck then collect money abi? Don't change o, continue u hear?

23. Participants:
    -------------
    'JOKE, (Y) chief godspower ahaneku

'JOKE:
    Hello there
    (Y) chief godspower ahaneku:
    How did u get my pim
    'JOKE:
    Lol...Gud afternoon wld be fine
    'JOKE:
    Ma fwend gave me, she was telln me bout U
    'JOKE:
    So I tot of addn u up, wu knws? I myt be lucky:)
    'JOKE:
    So can I meet u chief?
    Ar u in lagos
    'JOKE:
    Yeaa! I am
    Come to uity. Np
    'JOKE:
    I dint get dat pls?
    Come. To unity no 13
    'JOKE:
    Unity shd be off toyin strt ryt?
    'JOKE:
    Wasup @ unity no 13?
    Start coming
    'JOKE:
    Wts goin on dere chief?
    I wil give y 2ook
    'JOKE:
    Woooowww! Are u kiddn me?
    'JOKE:
    Ohhhh aw 9ce of u, jes want my fwend told me bout u
    Come to ikeja now
    'JOKE:
    Is dat wher u live ? Or u jes work dere?
    'JOKE:
    PING!!!
    Is my office when u come we go. To hotel
    Ar u on ur way
    'JOKE:
    Lol...ur very fuunny
    'JOKE:
    Wats with d hotel?
    'JOKE:
    Ur jes wat they call
    'JOKE:
    *U
    Come to my house
    'JOKE:
    So u thnk all guls re d same?
    'JOKE:
    @ ds point I thnk y'all shd watch ur back cz evry1 knws wat ur up to
    Go to hell
    'JOKE:
    I'm a up to standard biz lady! I jes wantd to be d Ritualist dy tag u is 4 rill
    'JOKE:
    Stupid mofo! Dts aw u use drugs on ladirs
    'JOKE:
    Nd use dem for rituals
    'JOKE:
    Tif, fake chief, ugly thing
    'JOKE:
    Be decieving ur self dere, evry 1 knws wats ur upto aidy
    'JOKE:
    Ur yansh is opened alrdy
    'JOKE:
    I shd come 2 unity 4 200k...on wat basis?
    'JOKE:
    Like ur greatgrand fadas has Held/seen 200k bfre in dere lives
    D lady is arrest now sh stole my money n gold u planned with her I wil get u soon
    D police told her dt a bad man does not giv out pin n this man is still using his pin so I wil get u giv me ur no
    'JOKE:
    =)) =))
    'JOKE:
    See ds moofoo ooo
    'JOKE:
    So u still ave mouth to talk?
    'JOKE:
    Ole tiff, anofia
    'JOKE:
    Getaway! Fake man!
    'JOKE:
    Liar, killer, oniranu
    'JOKE:
    Pshewwww! We knw pips like, dy'll get u soon
    U ar a big fool only fools like u wil belive. Her I must get u this week u planned with her send ur no
    'JOKE:
    Wretched old foool,
    'JOKE:
    I should give u my #? Come nd get it now
    'JOKE:
    Olorigbeske
    I wil get u any where I wil tell police now
    'JOKE:
    So u still ave d guts to chat with me?
    'JOKE:
    Bfre u tell d police, listen mofo; ur name is evrywhere d police sef knws bout u aidy
    'JOKE:
    BLooody Bastard!
    'JOKE:
    Oloshi! Oloriburuku
    With ur pin I wil get u

1. Hmmm,what is d next step cos this guy is up to something
      He says he has arrested d anon that commented on blogs so there is no way she will comment here since she is being held captive
      What is d solution to all this
      Should we involve d police
      What do we tell them.sighs

2. Hahahaha...this gat me rolling on the floor.

Lucinda

3. Joke, this is soooooo funny, may God have mercy on us all. Lucinda for some reasons, I don't like u
      Don't like your spirit
      Don't like your vibe.
      Just so u know I'm covered with the blood of Jesus. Oh yea Stella I voted for u yst, it was only N50 I pray u win. Butterfly

24. Hey guys! Its true dat Guy is a complete Ritualist! But I was jes glad I insulted d life outa Him....I pity d guls dat ad fallen into ds mans trap!

1. I hope u deleted d animal

2. What is jes? What is guls? The way you write is so annoying

25. Participants:
    -------------
    'JOKE, (Y) chief godspower ahaneku

'JOKE:
    Hello there
    How did u get my pim
    'JOKE:
    Lol...Gud afternoon wld be fine
    'JOKE:
    Ma fwend gave me, she was telln me bout U
    'JOKE:
    So I tot of addn u up, wu knws? I myt be lucky:)
    'JOKE:
    So can I meet u chief?
    Ar u in lagos
    'JOKE:
    Yeaa! I am
    Come to uity. Np
    'JOKE:
    I dint get dat pls?
    Come. To unity no 13
    'JOKE:
    Unity shd be off toyin strt ryt?
    'JOKE:
    Wasup @ unity no 13?
    Start coming
    'JOKE:
    Wts goin on dere chief?
    I wil give y 2ook
    'JOKE:
    Woooowww! Are u kiddn me?
    'JOKE:
    Ohhhh aw 9ce of u, jes want my fwend told me bout u
    Come to ikeja now
    'JOKE:
    Is dat wher u live ? Or u jes work dere?
    'JOKE:
    PING!!!
    Is my office when u come we go. To hotel
    Ar u on ur way
    'JOKE:
    Lol...ur very fuunny
    'JOKE:
    Wats with d hotel?
    'JOKE:
    Ur jes wat they call
    'JOKE:
    *U
    Come to my house
    'JOKE:
    So u thnk all guls re d same?
    'JOKE:
    @ ds point I thnk y'all shd watch ur back cz evry1 knws wat ur up to
    Go to hell
    'JOKE:
    I'm a up to standard biz lady! I jes wantd to be d Ritualist dy tag u is 4 rill
    'JOKE:
    Stupid mofo! Dts aw u use drugs on ladirs
    'JOKE:
    Nd use dem for rituals
    'JOKE:
    Tif, fake chief, ugly thing
    'JOKE:
    Be decieving ur self dere, evry 1 knws wats ur upto aidy
    'JOKE:
    Ur yansh is opened alrdy
    'JOKE:
    I shd come 2 unity 4 200k...on wat basis?
    'JOKE:
    Like ur greatgrand fadas has Held/seen 200k bfre in dere lives
    D lady is arrest now sh stole my money n gold u planned with her I wil get u soon
    D police told her dt a bad man does not giv out pin n this man is still using his pin so I wil get u giv me ur no
    'JOKE:
    =)) =))
    'JOKE:
    See ds moofoo ooo
    'JOKE:
    So u still ave mouth to talk?
    'JOKE:
    Ole tiff, anofia
    'JOKE:
    Getaway! Fake man!
    'JOKE:
    Liar, killer, oniranu
    'JOKE:
    Pshewwww! We knw pips like, dy'll get u soon
    U ar a big fool only fools like u wil belive. Her I must get u this week u planned with her send ur no
    'JOKE:
    Wretched old foool,
    'JOKE:
    I should give u my #? Come nd get it now
    'JOKE:
    Olorigbeske
    I wil get u any where I wil tell police now
    'JOKE:
    So u still ave d guts to chat with me?
    'JOKE:
    Bfre u tell d police, listen mofo; ur name is evrywhere d police sef knws bout u aidy
    'JOKE:
    BLooody Bastard!
    'JOKE:
    Oloshi! Oloriburuku
    With ur pin I wil get u

1. Only God knows how many ladies this guy has killed

26. Something weird is going on oh! I rang d man and on taking his call he askd me to come over to unity rd in ikeja and that he will give me 50k! What's going on here? Is this a prank??Or a real threat? This is all so baffling, don't know wat to think!

27. I just called him but I hid my number.. One thing is certain, he has a girl with him and he said he'd kill her for stealing his N2m and his goods. He kept cursing me for hiding my number and said I should come to 13, unity road, ikeja.
    Last week,, my brother added him and pretended to be a girl and he told him he pays women well. I smell lots of rats here and whatever it is, good luck to all the parties involved. But at least, people should learn from this. By the way, he also sent nude pics to my brother, but my brother deleted him before he could send a decomposing body to him cos one reader on Laila's blog claims he sent a decomposing body to him/her.. Kai, some people are mentally deranged. I pity those ladies cos trust me, those pics will soon appear on facebook and other media sites...
    I think the police should be alerted.

1. I'm sure he does not stay on nos 13 unity but stays on that road and sits out to watch you guys go to that old man's house

28. I just called him but I hid my number.. One thing is certain, he has a girl with him and he said he'd kill her for stealing his N2m and his goods. He kept cursing me for hiding my number and said I should come to 13, unity road, ikeja.
    Last week,, my brother added him and pretended to be a girl and he told him he pays women well. I smell lots of rats here and whatever it is, good luck to all the parties involved. But at least, people should learn from this. By the way, he also sent nude pics to my brother, but my brother deleted him before he could send a decomposing body to him cos one reader on Laila's blog claims he sent a decomposing body to him/her.. Kai, some people are mentally deranged. I pity those ladies cos trust me, those pics will soon appear on facebook and other media sites...
    I think the police should be alerted.

29. Stella...I almost responded to this post last night, but glad I waited to read more submissions before I did. I actually saw the original post of that lady sometime last week too...and I though it was some joke. What I imagined last night was thus....that perhaps the lady who posted the first alert was trying to settle scores with the dude for a deal gone bad, and perhaps, that she post his details to embarrass or get him into trouble.......

A bit changed from that thought after reading this thread. I still believe that the lady who post his details ab-inition isn't telling the whole truth..however, this man sounds like a mentally disturbed man...and I wonder why people are giving him undue attention. So much to waste time to carry a chat with him...yes I know a few are trying to help, or to cfrm the veracity of the claims...but not everyone who's doing so is doing it intelligently. Some of u are endangering yourselves without the appropriate authorities' involvement. I suggest that u all STOP the pranks with this man. If he is a real spiritualist or kidnapper as they claim...don't assume that he can't reach u. Some of u do not realize that he'll save ur BB pin...and much later when u have forgotten about this he can strike using another alias. He can change his profile and add u up much later.

Except u are a security agent or someone who's trained to investigate cases like this I'll suggest u stay clear of this man. Stella and bigmama well done...but I wont encourage any more amateurs to handle this case..its no joke when people's lives are involved. I still have my reservations!

30. I actaully aded him when I saw dt comment.he accepted n sent me abt 4 naked pictures,some very graphic and disgusting images of private parts.so I asked WTF was he sending me dos pix,he said he jst wanted 2 show me dt gurls send him naked pix.he asked fr my pic and said he was gonna give me moni.I told him 2 look at my timezone/location so he knws I don't need hs stupid money.he then changed hs tune dt I was classy n sophisticated bt he wuld still like 2 see my pix (I didn't hv any pix as DP cos I ddnt wany him 2 hv my pix).so I found a pix online(an african american model),sent it 2 him.he ws like ur so pretty.Come 2 Nigeria,I would give u 500k.I gt tired of playing along n deleted hs Ass!

31. Participants:
    -------------
    N.K.E.M., (Y) chief godspower ahaneku

Good ecening
    Hi
    N.K.E.M.:
    Hello
    Ar u in lagos
    N.K.E.M.:
    No am not why?
    Where ar u
    N.K.E.M.:
    Abuja
    Am in lagos. How u get my pin
    N.K.E.M.:
    Frm a friend
    N.K.E.M.:
    She just sent it and said add him
    N.K.E.M.:
    Is dere anything special happening in lagos
    We'll I arrested a lady she stoLe my money n gold n went gossip net to say rubbish
    N.K.E.M.:
    I dnt understand pls explain to me
    Ok for get it ar u In lagos
    N.K.E.M.:
    Sori am not in lagos
    Ok
    All I see here is dat dis man wants to catch d lady bcos she stole frm him he knws anyone dat add him now is frm d girl so will say I will give u dis or dat so u can come to his house and police will pick u up asking for d where about of d girl. Pple should be careful so u dnt suffer another person's sin

1. Believe that,you can believe anything.he has both girls captive now.

32. having gone through all the comments ...

I want to ask? where is the anonymous commenter who came on this blog to announce about this so-called Godspower?

I think the police should be involved here to check out the mentioned address.

the man should be taken for questioning and possibly a search should be made. both in his house and office.

something is really wrong somewhere.

#its a pity some people here can't read to understand. #waste of schoolfees

Big mama thank you for your detective work.

33. This man should be investigated! Something tell's me he is evil.

34. I took it upon myself 2 look 4 d said address I went wif my driver nd we only saw no 8 the oda side of d street belongs 2 Custom, we didn't see no 13 o nd it was just 1 side of the street dat was numbered d oda side is owned by custom. My aim was 2 know wat kinda building was on dat no 13 maybe an hotel, ofis, or an apartment... Buh we saw nuffin!

35. This Lucinda just confirmed she is kenyan with her comment. Kenyan girls drinks alkohol like idiots and I believe she was drun when she red and made this comment. I forgegt to mention that they are also the cheapest of all african girls I have come across give them a bottle of beer, and they are all yours for the night and it does not matter how many guys are involved. One Once told me her children do not need to know their because she herself dont even know their father. You come here to talk about cheap girls. Are u sure you know who you father is? Odoko oshi.

36. Why are people so angry in their comments? What's with all the name calling and snarky remarks. Why can't people converse like reasonable adults?

On to issue at hand, has any of the initial detectives involved the police, the office of the public defender or any authority with the power to look into this issue. it shouldn't just be'gist'. Lives are involved .

Frau R

37. My fear is that all these runz gurls will still never learn frm this. All in the quest for material things witout working hard and is not as if they use the money gotten to do better this. Na so so brazilian hair, peruvian nose, argentine nails and indian eye lashes dem go use d money dey buy. Smh! Vanity upon vanity..

38. Participants:
    -------------
    Luluchief godspower ahaneku

Lulu
    Hi
    Lulu:
    Happy sunday
    chief godspower ahaneku:
    Good afteter noow
    Lulu
    My friend gave me ur c0ntact
    Lulu
    Re u in ikeja n0w?
    Lulu
    C0s I am in maryland
    chief godspower ahaneku:
    Come to ikeja now I. Hv cash for u
    Lulu
    Hahahahaha
    Lulu
    Cash kee?
    Lulu
    Is like u hv excess cash
    Lulu
    D0 u kn0w me
    Lulu
    U want t0 give me cash
    chief godspower ahaneku:
    Too much come with 2 girls 5ok for each of u
    Lulu
    I dey fear 000000
    Lulu
    50''k is t00 small f0r me nar
    Lulu
    Wetin 50k g0 d0 f0r me?
    chief godspower ahaneku:
    Ok 1ook
    Lulu
    Abi u wan take me d0 0gwu eg0
    chief godspower ahaneku:
    Go to he'll
    Lulu
    G0d hv mercy 0n ur miserable s0ul
    Lulu
    U will surely get caught
    Lulu
    Ur case is every where n0w
    Lulu
    P0lice is already l00king f0r y0u
    Lulu
    Better give ur life t0 christ
    Lulu
    Let G0d have mercy 0n y0u
    Lulu
    U want t0 give me 100k ?
    Lulu
    Hear urself
    Lulu
    Miserable ritualist
    Lulu
    0nye 0gwu eg0
    chief godspower ahaneku:
    U ar a fool only a fool wil belive her she hs been. Arrested. No bad man giv out his pin n am still using it she stole. My money n gold if u planned with her I wi get u today ot tomoro
    Lulu
    U mean she st0le ur m0ney?
    Lulu
    Chai
    Lulu
    This is bad
    Lulu
    And she didn't say s0
    Lulu
    Na wah 000
    Lulu
    But I th0ught u had excess m0ney t0 give 0ut

39. I kinda of think this man is a runs man who gives girls money and the girls must hsve actually stolen hus money if not he would have changed his no and been on the run.The main issue here is that the authorities should be alerted so that the girls can be realised cos they might not be in police captivity.

40. even though she stole his money,why would she come on blogs to say she was drugged and his into rituals? his using this "she stole my money as cover up" offering people money the minute they say hi? his up to something and i think his trying his luck with evry1 that adds him because he assumes they are females and he knows 1 out of 10 might fall for his trick thats why the money goes from 50k to 1mill coz some desperate chicks will still go.............Please ladies work hard and get your own money men are using money to lure women these days and its sad

security agencies should not just sit and think its a joke o because if its uk they would start doing investigation without any1 knowing so the police should take this up.#myoppinon

laydeebee

1. I remember years back there used to be one baba in ikoyi hotel, who works in jamb. Had Ghana must go bags of money in his room. If u ring him he ask u to come and see him and he will giv u money, amazing thing is he never had sex wit any of the girls. Some men are just perverts this one might be that kind of person . I think it was a runs journey gone wrong.

41. @bloglord.ur the one that makes the most sense on this blog.yes! its very fishy,the question is WAT HAS BEEN DONE? are authoritieschecking the address out? asking the right questions.naija is such a bckward counrty,if not,some police men shld av looked into it by now with all dis evidence! wat ever hes into,hes obviously desperate nd needs to be stopped.bloggers should av law enforcesment agents at deir beckon call cos dey shldnt jst creat awareness bt get authorities to enforce laws nd offenders.osas

42. i have read and read comments on this topic,but no body seems to have proffered a solution.some girl said she went there,saw him looking all wretched&old and she fled ryt back to her waiting cab,she has read comments i wonder why she hasnt given out the address she went to.adding him up on bbm or chating with him and insulting him isnt the solution to the problem at all,the man is mentally unstable and he is equally having fun as u all adding him.if u knw u dnt have any intention of curbing d activities of the man plz no need to add him up cos it only shows u arent any better than CHIEF GODSPOWER AHANEKU himself.we have a pin,phone number and an address yet he is still on the prowl?well since we have all decided to turn it into a big game of hide and seek den let no one blame chief cos he is also playing the game afterall.we have all we need to get him if we want to starting from those that have met him one on one but evrybody is having fun adding and deleting CHIEF GODSPOWER AHANEKU.smh

43. mshewww dunno wat to do with all dese comments

44. Where is the proof that he is a ritualist? Because from all I have read, he can easily defend himself as a 'philanthropist dedicated to women affairs' lol