Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Mail........Could This Be Real?

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Shocking Mail........Could This Be Real?

This Mail came in Yesterday evening but i only just read it properly.I am posting it here UNEDITED.
''Hi Stella Am a girl of 16yrs And tonight Am going to commit suicide.... Yes I will.... I Don't value my life any longer. Let ur readers pray For my soul to rest in peace. My true life story start like this.. my igbo daddy pregnant my mummy Yoruba mummy, I was 11yrs when I lost mummy and my mummy sister handed me over to my daddy.Since then I became daddy wife... he took Me To one baba where I was told to swear
oat never to review whatever that May transact b/2 two of us... my daddy slept with me every night, even if Am tired he must have his way. I saw my menstruation when I was 14 yrs and daddy still sleep wit me when d blood was flowing. He aborted me 5 pregnacy within a year bc I don't know d prevention medicine to take. Am pregnant now bt d baby refuse to be aborted after taking local herbs my daddy gave Me. I asked daddy to take me to hospital, atleast Let d English doctor do it bt he refused. Am 7months gone and i cant withstand having dis shameless baby, d shame is Too much......i will wait for him to come home tonight and i will kil him and kill myself.pls dont post this night because he reads your blog a lot and will see this.my father is 48yrs ,a teacher and is not yet married..pls pray for my soul''

*This mail looks like it was written by someone with the mind of a child...i hope this is a joke.I am in an OMG state of mind

68 comments:

1. OMG is dis real stella, hope she hasn't done dat. I really feel her pain.

1. Lady if you are reading this please we love you stay alive
      click HERE for more gist

2. I had an encounter with a 10yrs old girl,same story. Mum is late,dad has been sleeping with her. I offered several times to help her,I contacted an NGO and they were willing to help. She refused to let us get her dad arrested,I even offered to take her home with me(I'm a female) but she refused. I had to let it rest and only committed it to God.

3. The mail sounds very real. This is what I think, probably the man found out before the wife died that the child is not his biologically and he's probably taking his revenge. Who knows what even killed the wife in the first place. Lord please save her soul.

4. Mr/Miss/Mrs make money online, why would u come up wit such an excuse for him? Even if the girl isn't his biological daughter is that enough reason? What is bad is bad!

5. Dis story doesn't have to be real.. D message is clear, someone somewhere is currently going thru dis and clearly needs help.. It could even be some form of protest against child abuse either its a marriage or sexual slavery.. I guess she's chosen to speak out thru dis medium.. God will see u thru..

2. OMG is this real???? oh lord if it is please save this child in your own. so sad and devastating. LORD!!!!!!!!!!

1. Yet another disaster. Just on Sunday I watched a program that aired a man who had consistently slept with his 2 daughters, 10&13yrs of age, respectively for 3 solid years. The oldest started to refuse him to molest her, then he started to starve her n would only feed the 10yr old who isn't brave enough to resent him just yet. This man admitted on National tv o..he said its the Devil's work. The rep of the NGO that followed suit to interview him landed him 2hot slaps in quick succession on air when at first he wouldn't respond to the questions asked him. Of cos he's been remanded in Alausa, and the kids to the welfare as they cried .."pls don't let us ever return to daddy, he'll kill us". I wept. More shocking is that the neighbors that were interviewed said that yes indeed the little girls confided in them, but that they didn't dare to speak because they feared for the children's safety should they have confronted their father! Their mom,whom I feel should also share in the blame, abandoned her kids to go and re marry.

Now this is becoming a norm at large, and its no longer funny. How many more kids are being molested everyday, not only by their fathers, even brothers or neighbors. They threaten them to silence, they fear they'll be punished or even killed if they reveal such. Stella, I know your medium is doing its best to create various awareness to discourage and to kick against every face of abnormal/sexual situations in Nigeria esp. Moreso DV, and now minors being sexually abused. I think for starters a forum of some sort to create general awareness to kids as young as even 4yrs old should be reinstated. To encourage boldness in the heart of every abused persons..absolutely necessary at this juncture. This one here has access to the internet, hence she hurriedly sent in a few lines. How about those who do not even own a mobile phone, much more have internet access? Those ones should be reached too...as I imagine it is the ones who aren't technology compliant that suffer the most abuse. Do we even know how many have quietly run away or killed themselves because of this? Am really bitter that men can allow their dirty erotic libido destroy the future of innocent girls like this. May God punish the father of this girl. Woe unto the bastard!!!

3. OMG!! What is this? What is this world turning into? Sweetie, please don't kill yourself. Why not turn to God. You'd be amazed at what He can do for you if only you'll let Him.

I'm praying for you right now...

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/07/the-adult-life-acne-scars-and-blackheads.html

4. Omg..girl..i know what u going through, but please dont take your life...Please...We are all ready to
    help u gain your freedom. The girl's dad, if u reading...God go punish u

5. Saw dis on laila s blog if this is real God dat gal needs help.

6. I really don't know what to believe anymore. I saw this same mail on lailasblog.com some days ago and she threatened to commit suicide that night.. At least, good to know she hasn't. Stella, you are a journalist; investigate and let the law take its course..

7. I hope it not real but let not fool ourselves, many young girls are going thru such things with no one to help them especially girls who found themselves living alone with their father. May God help our girls abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

8. Things are really happening in this world, this is very sad, I hope that silly cleo can see the father is not yoruba, y did she not run away from home instead of killing herself. I pray for this child in Jesus name.

9. I honestly do hope it's an expensive joke too...Sterra,A̶̲̥̅♏ sure u at least tried replying her mail †̥ discourage her in the hope she might just read it and not go ahead...Such a tale...so sad!

10. Wonder shall neva cease

11. If it is true,then she is probably sending out these mails as a cry for help.....I am sure she is even scared of killing herself.

if the father actually reads here then he needs to do something fast.go down on your knees and beg God and seek help for your daughter before the anger in her actually pushes her into killing you...no she wont kill herself,she just feels dirty from guilt but her bitterness is directed at you!..fee this child and move on with your life please...take her to see a doctor,this is child abuse.....you are sick in the head,sick in your pants and sick in your heart!

free this child please.

1. OMG...finding it difficult to believe this..poor child:(...ur dad is rily a beast..this is jus too much fr me to believe...nkan nbe..

12. baby please and please if you've not committed the suicide please don't cos u dont knw wat God have in store for u. after all he's bin(ur daddy) aborting since bt this refused to, means is for good, don't worry wen u tell people ur story, they will bliv u nd if they don't wait for the baby to come nd we do DNA..... we on this blog are ready and will be more than willing to support u in any way.

13. This is not real. This story was posted on a national newspaper early this year. The man has been apprehended. Whoever sent dis mail to u and laila is jst one of d attention seekers of this world. I dnt believe at all

1. Don't you think that the same thing might be happening to this girl. Afterall its no like she is begging for money.Many stupid men sleep with their daughters. Underage kids for that matter. More of this will manifest cos the likes of Yerima are allowed to go free. Whatever this is,God take control.

Shyla

14. How I wish dis girl can send her adresse so dat we can go and arrest dat fool dat call himself a father bcoz he needs 2 be punished 4 dis act, imagine sleeping with ur own blood... wonders shall neva end , pls stella I nid to take up dis case,ask d girl 2 give u her adresse nd d father's school,frm mma

15. OMG..what kind of man Is dis!! Baby girl don't kill urself or ur dad .jst bear d pain.God will bless u tru dat child..will put u in prayers

16. what is it with igbo men n incest? why do dey abuse children?
    im not tribalistic but all d men raping young girls n dia children of recent na igbos
    hausa na paedophilia finish dem dem dey marry children

you dis man.....plssss stop dis if at 16 she writes dis kind of 6yr old letter yu av infringed on her rights as a child....obviously you didnt send her to school
    yes she wont kill her self but she will kill yu with a smile on her face....
    you murdered her childhood
    she is psychologically traumatised.....
    n u wanna turn her into a murderer too.
    confess your sins publicly.
    ask her for forgiveness
    ask God for forgiveness

i dnt knw wat to say cos we dont av facilities to cater for the abused child...

1. You're not tribalistic yet u hv made the most tribalistic comment ever. Its probably the igbo ppl related to you that do this, meaning that you also do it too. Bloody hypocrite!!

17. For all u care, this same father may be amongst those shouting " child not bride". We all have lots of work (prayer and action) to do to make our country evil free. May God Himself visit this little girl b4 she kills hereself o. God heal our land.

18. Made up story....for the blogs.....I dont believe it!

19. omg. .........she needs a shrink..
    does of yu dat say she should run from home...run to where?
    its not easy running from home in a country like nigeria
    she has no where to go hence she is cryinn out......
    i hope its a joke but even if it was they r many gals suffering like dis n cant speak out
    our social services n child welfare doesnt cater for anytin.

20. If its true, and she really need help, she should put up some form of contact for those willing to come to her aid. I pray she gets the help she require

21. What a world!!! How can a father sleep with his own daughter? That's incest and he's a teacher, what does he teach in school? He must be a pathetic old dirty rag.... Please dear before u do anything drastic go on your knees and pray God is ready to listen n save u, n we d SDK family re here to support u in anyway possible, God punish ur stupid father...

22. Stella, is there no way you can trace the IP address of the email she used? Perhaps we can get a location. Also, i hope you replied her with encouraging words. please try to get her number as well. This is very troubling.

To this poor child's father who sleeps with his own daughter every night and has made her commit several abortions, yet comes to read this blog, may a thousand years worth of acute pains befall you in one sweep before you die.

23. stella post my comment dont be biased
    even if dis story is untrue
    raped 9yrold to death...igbo
    pastor sleep with gals....igbo
    man rapes a 6yr old...igbo
    man sleeps with daughter....igbo
    im only stating wat is
    igbos is synonymous with incest for fun
    yoruba will do it for money
    hausa go marry yur unborn girl child.
    na knwn issues

1. Pls tell cleo oooo

2. Orelablabla, what exactly is the point of your comment? Just take a second and think about it. See that there's no point? You're such an attention seeking troll. O ma se o.

3. I read ds mail with substantial doubt in mind knowing this mail was sent to start tribal rift but some how,I gave it a benefit of doubt..hoping to get real reactions to d situation. I bet,the sender of ds mail just did it to prove the ibo is this.. Yoruba's are better tantrums. One advice, I believe that any1 that reads on blogs shd have some decorum. As adults and enlightened individuals

Ck

24. Replies
    1. Ahh bros..what is cool about this story na?

25. Morning to u Mrs Stella, I saw wht my daughter posted here yesterday. u decieve her to post this?, let me tell u ¡f u dare implicate me hmmmmm, Just count urseif as dead human being.
    She is my blood and I can do whatever I want with her,I married her spiritual ly and we are living together physically. better mind ur business Mrs Stella.
    I chained my wife since yesterday night and u can never access with her. I rather killed her than going to jail

Don't dare post this on ur blog, is just a private mail to u
    Mr Dike

1. If dis aint a joke!

U will die a mysterable death if u don't let that child go free!
      U get money to browse the internet,go n get a whore!

2. Fake story! Private mail ko, private mail ne. Utter rubbish.

3. This man u are callous, u must be a beast from hell! I dare u to come open and face the music! The lord will expose u sooner dan u expect!! Jesus christ!! U are a lost soul

4. I guess the same person that sent the email to bloggers sent this too to feel relevant. Please get a life this is rubbish!

5. Mr. Dike if you are real, then I think you are mad and you really need to seek help first before coming here to type nonsense. Remember that there is A God that rewards every man according to his works. Chukwu nyere gi aka.

6. Now, I know this is not real. Someone's just playing pranks

7. Stella just pull down this joke of a fucking mail. Joke pranks of the highest freaking order. Don't let jobless fools like this waste our time or discredit ur blog for fictitious jargons like this. Msheew

26. Hmmm. Dat man needs to be flogged. but for the main time Baby Girl, hold on and hold still. why take Life which you didn't create. I pray God to hear your cries and help you. Amen
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

27. God! I weep for little children who are been sexually molested. I pray help will come to this girl. This world is coming to an end. I know of an old man too in calabar sexually abusing his step daughter. God will purnish them all.

28. If this story is real, and it does look real, she shouldn't hesitate going to the police immediately. From the mail she's sending she's got a level of freedom of communication. She can contact friends, family, and the authorities. If she's in Lagos, the distress call is 767 and 112, tool-free. I hope to GOD ALMIGHTY she's still alive so she can get this message. Hang on sweetheart. I wish there was another way we can reach out to her.

29. HUH?...........is dis a joke or what?

1. Well,to me it is.not real.dd u read d father's comment?na joke..m
      Buh things like this happens am nt doubting that cos i watched one on mitv on sunday....a father sleeping with his children...13yr and 10yr respectively.....they showed the man live and he was still aurguing the only tin they dd is covered the girls face......all dses thins happens oo.....
      Pearl

30. Dear Stella, Mr. Dike or whatever the "worse than paedophile" calls himself seems to have replied (anonymous 11:48). I think there's a way to track these people. IP address from the computer the poor girl sent this mail can be retrieved if the police is contacted quickly. Once it's retrieved, they'll know how to track this bastard. I'm no IT expert, but that technology is here with us.

31. May God punish the man. I read in one of the national newspaper a month or two ago how one Yoruba man raped a 12 year old child. Is it that men are cursed? I'm just wondering.

32. Stella, You have been punked. please dont let bad belle people turn this ur blog to place for yeye.

33. oh boy c gobe!your mother is your sister and her husband is you father,your father is your grandfather who is married to your mother that is your sister!!!!! may God help us ooo,please dear dont kill yourself, your useless father aint worth it

34. Listen Mr Dike or whatever your name is, if you think you're really anonymous, I have news for you, NOBODY is really anonymous and you are going to be traced via the IP address you posted from and so help me God, you will be so reprimanded! You call yourself a teacher too? SHAME on you and if you touch that child one more time, the collective prayers of all the Christians praying for her safety will go up to God and I so pity you when the wrath of God comes upon you! It is now that you'd know that many of us serve a LIVING God, cos you will be caught!

Bloggers, please show Stella how to trace IP addresses on her blog. Remember that we have all promised to come together to protect our children, so please let us join hands and trace this monster paedophile and hand him over to the police. Stella, the IP address he posted from, location and time is on your blog. This is now a police case and his exact location will be traced via that IP information on your blog.

Never mind girl, we will help you, so hang on in there. You are NOT his spiritual or physical wife, so do not allow him brainwash you further. He is satanic and JESUS is going to save you from him. God bless you dear.

35. I don't know why people get so weak wen stuffs lik dis come up. Tink with ur heart nd head. Abeg. Hun! If its real nd she really wants to die, she won't paste anytin on dis blog. Askn u to pray 4 her? So she knows d bible, shouldn't she av gone to see her pastor or someting? I know its an adult dat wrote dis nd I tell u, its born

1. U re as dumb as they come

36. Wait a minute! Stella I hope dis ain't real oo Sterra, i mean dat Mr. Dike's so-calld "private mail" to u? Chineke biko kwa ooo! I just hope , i mean sincerely from the bottom of my heart hope they (both mails)'r not true.

My prayers 'r wit the lil girl. Lord Jesus christ hv your way in her life!
    *CHARISMA*

37. Na so some people dey do sleep with their daugther, in-law, mother etc. Please don't kill your self as untimely death will not be your portion.

38. wow,really saddened to read this but i must admit i am not surprised it is not new and its something that is happening and continue to happen as far back as the 1960s and 1970s the saying "NA ME BORN AM,NA ME GIVE AM BELLE" was popular in lagos .
    it is time victims of abuse ignored the shame and taboo attached and start opening up,the only weapon the sexual predator/paedophile has is being able to silence you,frighten and make you feel guilty.

abeg stella if you manage to get in touch with the girl i won't mind helping out in the little way i can if you can forward my email to her i will put her in my prayers

39. @anonymous. ......
    bloody hypocrite??
    i laugh.....
    im a nigerian n i say the truth...
    read d papers i didnt right them but the names of the culprits says it all
    i only stated the obvious trend.
    The time you used in replying can be used to talk to young kids in your immediate environment about their rights and how to say No in the early stage of abuse before the situation degenerates....
    with mr.dike post i dnt knw wat to say
    its 50/50
    it may be a joke or it may be real..
    which wife he lock up.....d abused pregnant teenager?cos in d letter it states the man is no longer married

40. This is a FAKE story jor..with all this trauma she was able to send messages to all these blogs but couldn't tell someone on her street about her abuse???? don't believe it

41. My God please send this poor girl help! We may not be able to answer as quickly as she needs help but You can Lord! Please! Mr. Dike.....you are dead!

42. I have so many questions like:
    She is not in secondary school?
    Where is her mother's sister?
    Why didn't she put her full name and address if this is a suicide note or cry for help?
    Why would the father Mr Dike implicate himself here?
    Don't know if to believe this.

43. I think someone is paying hide n seek with Stella, mr dike kor mr dicup ni!(˘̯˘ )

44. EEEEEISSSH. SERIOUS OOO. NA WA OOO

45. other generic valium cost - valium side effects sleep