Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EXCLUSIVE:Sunmbo Ajaba Marries Pastor David!

Monday, July 22, 2013

EXCLUSIVE:Sunmbo Ajaba Marries Pastor David!

Tuface' babymama Sunmbo Ajaba just got married
Her wedding to Pastor David Adeoye of Christian Royal Centre held this Monday July 22,2013.

The wedding is a highly coded affair somewhere in Lagos and they are not allowing anyone snap pictures but 'we' managed to get one for your viewing pleasure...lol

You will recall that in May this year the news broke that she had cancelled the wedding?I guess it was just to distract people.

Congrats Sunmbo,i hope you find happiness and fulfillment with Pastor David.

*for those who do not know Sunmbo is Tuface' babymama number two and they have two sons together.

150 comments:

1. Congrats. They didn't break up after all as speculated.

1. Stella the hag where's my comment? So e dey pepper you to post comments cussing you out but you just love to post those cussingg another blogger out abi? You see why your face is the way it is? You see why you're so ugly? Its because you're so evil. If you like, don't post. It makes me happier because I'm certain you read it and it pained you. LOOL. Shameless old hag. Ojuju. The worwor!

2. Beautiful bride! Handsome groom!! Lovely page boy!!! OMG!!!! Are they 2face children? Dis one resemble the pastor wella. Hmmm Sumbo? I hope what am thinking is not true. But seriously dat boy and the pastor has the same nose and head. 2face Ntooooooo!!! Anyways, am happy Sumbo has moved on. In Sterra voice...Chopping my bitter kola.

3. wish them Goodluck ... not jonathan
      click HERE for more gist

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos22 July 2013 at 16:46

Na wa o. This woman's life is tattooed with tuface;s name forever sha.
    Happy married life Sunmbo and Pastor. God bless your union.

1. Well,tattooed in the eyes of man not the sight of Jehovah.

Who God has blessed,no man can curse.

FUNMI OBE.

2. Even in the sight of Jehovah my dear, will the boys surname change from Idibia to Adeoye madam advocate? Where is the curse in that statement now? Una go jus dey defend anyhow sha.

3. Stell, correct ue typo**sons*...10k me now!!!

1. See person wey dey correct another person. Oya slap urself fast

2. Hahahahahahahahahha

3. @list she don correct am!!! Ovasabi anon**mschewwwww**

4. Happy married life to them.

Shyla

5. Congratz sumbo o jare

6. Whats with the high level of secrecy and non snapping of pictures in a happy event. Na naija we dey o no be yankee moreover Its a monday,majority of people are at work sef mscheeew

7. sexyboocaller; isn't it obvious it was a typo? Now correct yourself with your own error. No thanks.
    Happy married life to them.

1. Blind cow!!! Did U̶̲̥̅̊ nt see d "correct ur typo"? I must yab anon**spits @ u**

8. Congrats to them, finally the wedding holds. Why the secrecy and not allowing people snap pictures?

1. Did u just say 'holds'????nne it's past tense so try using 'held', it should sound better...

2. Ode of life. U are feeling like an english teacher abi? Listen to urself, "finally d wedding held". Smh 4 u, ITK.

3. Anonymous Correcter,ExoticEyeZ is correct. Yes, Finally, the wedding holds.

9. Extremly happy for them. HML

10. Congratulation! The pastor really love's her i believe, good for her.

11. Replies
    1. I love and appreciate your hustle Stella. You really connect with us (audience s) typo or no typo, you are the best, there is no perfect person. Meanwhile I make so much noise about your blog on my bbm. Thank me later.
      Butterfly

2. Love me some stella!!! Ovasabi anons, see ur lives?**dancing 2 psquare's personally**

12. Every woman deserves to be happy. Congratulations Sunmbo.

13. Lol. My sis was just saying that all her enemies *gossips* will now be kneeling down saying good day mrs pastor.

14. happy married life to them.hope she really finds happiness with him.

15. Good for them, they fooled all the haters. Happy married life sumbo, i wish you only the very best. Now haters have to find something else to talk about. Maybe stick to annie and tuface. LOL.

16. This sumbo is pretty!we were on arik from newyork and she sat with her 2 boys behind me!she was such a cool mum!she has a sweet talking voice!it was d voice that made me turn to see who was talking!wonder how a girl who sounds like someone from a good home had 2 kids for tuface.I admired d way she kept urging her eldest son to watch out for his brother each time they had to use the loo.I come dey wonder sef if na she leave tuface cos she sounds like who no sabi wahala o.Anyway,na pastor go fit her cos she come across to me as d sweet girl next door!Signed wide eyed!

1. "I admired d way she kept urging her eldest son to watch out for his brother each time they had to use
      the loo."

Yeah, that's the way it should be. The elder/eldest should be taught from an early age to be responsible for the younger sibling(s).

2. Rubynniamumu ur point exactly?

17. Lmao Linda Ikeji is going to be so pained right now. She will hustle for pictures and claim her spies were there. -i can't stop laughing. Stella you are the boss

1. Lmaoooo, I know rite, I'm glad Stella Don put stamp on it. Sharp gal Ni Stella. And me I love Stella die. Too real to a fault.
      Butterfly

2. But Stella your name to long sha. B4 I got to know about your blog, Omo Na jamb question for Google. I have mad love for u Stella. Hehehehe #teamStella
      Butterfly

3. @anon 5.33pm... am really sorry for u... Linda has over 7 of dose pics on ha blog right now...Weda u like if or not Linda remains d most popular Blogger in naija at d moment... ur cry or frown cannot change anyfin.

4. @anon 7:22...pls tell dem!!! @ d oda anons....Stella is nt interested in ur devilish plot concerning linda n herself...pls**kneels down** go get a gud lyf!!!

18. Happy for her...tuface has moved on and is now a MR.

Let all his babymamas do same as well.

Congrats MRS Sumbo David. May your home be filled with love and respect.

This is to wishing Pedro will find a man too.

#moving-on-things. Game over on 'having-hope'

1. Bloglord abeg na who be pedro?

2. Lmao...guess she meant pero!!!

3. Pero was once married nah. She left her husband for Tuface.

19. Stella I love u, naw now naw now, you have gotten the picture. God bless your hustle and I'm still your number one fan thru thick and thin ;) Butterfly.

1. Deborah toyin butterfly pls shut up we hv heard!

2. Deborah toyin butterfly pls shut up we hv heard!

3. Very repulsive yoruba hag! Sabo n gbegere of d highest orde! cucumer go make Stella take u as house girl make person hear word abeg Mtcheeew! #haterz=3feet#

4. Very repulsive yoruba hag! Sabo n gbegere of d highest orde! cucumer go make Stella take u as house girl make person hear word abeg Mtcheeew! #haterz=3feet#

20. wide eyed, she was married to someone else and was checking with Tubaba. Good home? Laughs. She wanted to be Mrs Tuface and cried when Annie got it. Let me not continue. All the best.

1. U know her past,pls hold on to it while she moves on and upgrade with God on her side....God will strengthen you not to let go.

FUNMI.

2. Annimalcurly is dat u@anon5:39pm

21. If I know Pero she's already found a man. It just remains for her to drop another baby.

22. BLOGLORD you skipped the Linda blackmail post, Linda Voltron like you. You don't want to stand up for the truth.

23. Congrats to her and may her marital life be blessed and fruitful.
    Stella AKA The Don!

24. This Omotola/Genevive online battle wey una dey bring come Linda/SDK na wa o.
    Every small success of Stella, Linda must be pained.
    Every failure of Linda, stella must be happy. Which kind devilish manipulation be this?
    Just enjoy the blog that appeals to you and move on.
    SDK, you sef need to dey block some of these comments.

1. Stella u Know Linda loves u, and i know u also love Linda.Please don't let bitter people bring problem between the 2 of u.Stand for each other.

2. Thank you...sad people..always looking for ways to cause issues/hate..smh.

FUNMI.

25. Stella o,ps help us find out d truth.look at d accusation on 2day's message on our daily manna.Linda ikeji has been accused of demanding bribe from people

1. Are u a learner? That daily manner was written last year

2. Agbaya!last year?FYI it was written dis year.If u attend his programs u wud know.Learner like u.

26. I am happy for you Sumbo, pls make very good use of this second chance God has given you. Not too many women get this lucky my sister. See me wey never born for any man, I neva see serious man yet....Oh, this life...

1. Don't worry darling, a good man is coming your way and my way in Jesus name.
      Amen

2. U sound very judgemental.check that and repent.then God's mercy can locate you.

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. SDK the Momo of all bloggers. Nice one my girl. Just continue to prove to all those accidental bloggers, especially that LindaLies Ikeji. Small time now, Linda will come and steal the picture and lie that she spoke with Sunmbo's great grand parents at the wedding. We are waiting for her. Her days of blackmailing and defrauding people are over.

ANGEL

1. Lmaooooo great grand parent. Why so much hate for Linda. Lmaooo

29. Aunt Stell got a pic. Sumbo looks adorable, that Pst David is cute. I'm ecstatic for HML.

30. In other news Kate Don give birth. I'm sure the queen is dancing

31. She made d decision making easier for 2face. Hence Annie being d wife. She left 2 face ages ago. She's a proper girl dat got mixed up in dis shitty drama. Am happy for u girl. U deserve it.

1. Wetin u talk now? No shak,u no go gree.

2. @ Elofustupid! D person dey talk say na she 2face for marry in d stead of annie but she left 2 face bcos of all d drama. Shey u understand now?

3. @ Elofustupid! D person dey talk say na she 2face for marry in d stead of annie but she left 2 face bcos of all d drama. Shey u understand now?

4. Anonynyash,thanks for explaining. I still don't get it. Mmaybe na me shak .lolz.

32. Lmao! The comments her are hillarious.....All the best to the Bride and Groom

33. You all should pls leave Linda Ikeji alone for once.

34. happy married life to them o,but lets be honest the shadow of 2face will always darken that marriage.for starters look at how striking the little boy's resemblance is of 2face? knowing naija people that is all the gbeboruns and amebo guests will be talking about..
    if 2face is played at the party,the husband won't be happy lol

1. LOLLZZZ!so true

2. The husband is a Christian...
      No hate in Christ.

35. *singing* ~Awesome God,(awesome God), mighty God,(mighty God), we give u praiseeeeeeee!!! AWESOME GOD.... We give u praise, mighty God. you are highly lifted up, awesome God...., you are highly lifted up, mighty God.

36. *singing* ~Awesome God,(awesome God), mighty God,(mighty God), we give u praiseeeeeeee!!! AWESOME GOD.... We give u praise, mighty God. you are highly lifted up, awesome God...., you are highly lifted up, mighty God.

37. All of you hating on linda on stella's blog, the funny thing nobody even remembers dat SDK exist on linda's blog, y'all are just trying to stir up beef between these two, they are both good at what they do, stop making a big deal. In as much y'll hate linda, she's still successful, the babe dey lounge for yankee.

1. That is because Stella allows all comments. Linda doesn't post comments with Stellas name to avoid competition. Especially comments praising stella. I have tried it several times

2. Very dry and boring comment

3. Stella is to b blamed! Why shd she approve such comments! Its becoming sometin else.

4. @Anon6:57,Ure so correct,i commented abt dt Reuben Abati'Úª case,dt she lifted And edited everythin from SDK'Úª blog,you no say ds babe no approve the comment.She'Úª too bitter n she does dsame to Tonto Dike all d time,for instancew,compare d report abt Iyanya's interview,she was so particular abt Tonto as if she n d babe D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲γ̲ drag somtin.She has succeeded in makin her blog visitors hate d babe.

38. Hehehehehehe,na 2baba shidren do page boy for them? Happy married life sha.

1. Sunbo's children too....

P.s: See me voltroning for Sunbo....well,I love anyone I see a reflection of God's radiance on...

FUNMI.

2. Sunbo's children too....

P.s: See me voltroning for Sunbo....well,I love anyone I see a reflection of God's radiance on...

FUNMI.

3. Funmi...I like you!

39. What's with the Linda this,Linda that? Pls u guys shld let her be ok. What rubbish. Very soon you ppl will start finding faults in Stella,let's watch and see. Keep Linda outta ur comments,say wat u want to say and move for others to comment. Later now una go still go her blog dey look for una head there. Nonsense.

1. U are so so right @(Very soon they will Start finding faults in Stella).Stella please beware of all the bitter people who only want to bring problem between Linda and u.Remember how, they had cursed Mercy Johnson, and today Mercy Johnson is their queen.Also remember Stella D case.The Stella will gratually become their queen too.So my Stella, Linda was once their protege, but see today ,they are fighting her, this is the same they will do to u too, If u let them bring problem between Linda and u.Moi j'aime Stella et Linda.Bisoux♥♥♥

2. Honestly, it's tiring. Linda is even younger than Stella and a lot of her followers are younger, there are more mature people here on Stella's blog so it's so sad to see that all the beef emanate from here this blog is supposed to be more mature. I am sure some hate comments directed at Stella find their way to Linda's blog but she just doesn't enable them, I wish Stella wouldn't enable most anti Linda comments, I just wish cus the whole thing is becoming childish. BTW. I am not on anyway Linda's friend or Voltron I'm actually team Stella.

3. it used to be battle between Linda and lady, now it shifted to Linda and Stella. pls you all should calm down with this beefing and let us enjoy the gossip on both blog.

4. i meant ladun

40. What's with the Linda this,Linda that? Pls u guys shld let her be ok. What rubbish. Very soon you ppl will start finding faults in Stella,let's watch and see. Keep Linda outta ur comments,say wat u want to say and move for others to comment. Later now una go still go her blog dey look for una head there. Nonsense. Stellzy,if you like don't post this comment cos I just spoke my mind.

41. Pls u guys shuld leave linda ikeji alone, n stella must u post all d comment u receive.#smh anyway HML 2 dem

1. You are funny o! She shouldn't post all comments! Later u'll open ur dirty mouth n talk about democracy. *hiss

42. Well thank God, I pray that God will guide their home and she will not make anymore mistakes, bad friends will not influence her anymore, and she will not make mistakes like her sister. in Jesus name Amen

43. This pastor never begin chop tiithe wella ooo. See neck

1. Mr man/woman,u r all over d place being negative...smh...

People like you end up sad and unhappy.pls Change.

2. Serious @bn negative?. Oh,am truly sorry ooo. I promise to change. BTW,am happy someone has noticed me. I'm not an unhappy person,am just a female who wants to be 9ja's first female presido.

44. Hah! Man of God untop 3kids. Me no kid and still single der look 4 hubby! Well...God! Who am I to Question u. PS.HML dear.

45. HAPPY FOR YOU SUNMBO, THAT MEANS HOPE STILL DEY FOR ME. I READ YOUR TWEET AND GIRL THAT WAS AMAZING(YOU DONT HAVE TO COMMIT SUICIDE OR WISH FOR DEATH TO END YOUR PAST EXPERIENCE YOU CAN ACTUALLY HAVE LIFE MORE) HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

46. Hahahaha anonymously angel and other linda haters there are more pics on her blog. Leave stella she has her own groove

47. If I hear! No be this same Sumbo carry 2face pregnancy go marry another man! D news was everywhere na when she born d pikin na carbon copy of 2baba na so her inlaws pursue her comot house o,she play away with tubaba born another 1 making 2,d story full Agege where she bin dey stay. Her story is dat of grace sha,let's pray this her 2nd marriage lasts. HML

48. if linda likes she can put up hundred,stella broke the news as exclusive and the pics are everywhere now,i even have onenoe on my dp that linda doesnt have so big deal,one person leads and others follow.

49. The people bringing so much hate between SDK and Linda is making me hate this blog.... and moreover have u seen how exclusive and detailed Linda's pics on d wedding....
    Please get a life...

50. She was still kind of waiting to see if Tuface will marry before she eventually decided to marry someone else.

51. Ada Ejike Onyeama22 July 2013 at 19:52

D wedding was held in Sheraton & pple were allowed 2 take pics. Lindas blog has d full gist & enuf info. U can even c pple taking pics wt their phones & iPad frm d pics Linda posted. U can neva read comments of people insulting oda bloggers on lindas blog, Stella y do u always allow it on ur blog. Pls blog visitors stop hating. They r both my sisters & i dnt like one above d oda. Pls SDK dnt allow insensitive pple 2 cme btw u guys. Jisie Ike dear

1. Pple were not allowed to take pics, the wedding was strictly by invitation, if u have an invite and ur name is not on the guest list, na sorry be dat. They even ceased some photographer's camera. She (bride) said she doesn't want bloggers wahala. She complained bitterly " I no know Wetin I do those pple o".

52. Hml to em o! See as d boys resemble 2face.

53. @anon 47

looool abeg dont make me split my sides with laughter,is lounging in yakee your criteria for success? i guess i must be very successful then that i have gone to lounge in yankee multiple times…i ll go to banana island and buy a massive duplex,if they ask me for money i ll hand them my passport and tell them i always lounge in yankee

1. And we should know about ur boring life becos? What's with all your family history on this blog? Pls shut the f... up!

2. @luca, I always wondered why I never saw u in linda's blog, commenting. I thot " there must be something wrong" , now its confirmed u dont like her one bit! Pray tell me, what gives....????

54. Congrats Sumbo.....its nice moving on with ur life,,,,ur marriage shall be blissful IJN.....

55. Pls oh u people should leave linda na

56. Stella blogs journalist style
    And her style is infectious.I come here to laugh

Linda only copy copy and lies about receiving direct info.
    Also Linda puts herself on the front line in a cheap way to get traffic unlike Bella Naija and Stella

57. Liar Kate never born oh.

58. Linda sef no get boundary even posts porn just to get traffic no class

59. Thank God o. 1 down 1 to go. Make Pero Aadeniyi sef go marry. *Rwubbish!!!

60. All of u yabbing linda, am sure she led most of u to stella's blog especially during the "Jalabia" brouhaha. Yes I can say it any day any time. Haba! I have no favourite btw stella and linda. I love dem for who dey are individually. Make una no come cos katakata o. We wey be stella old commenters fit count ourselves o. Pls let each person be. Don't incite dem againt each other.

61. Anon July 22, 2013 at 7:22 PM gba be. I said it in a comment right up this thread. Plus she was with the Pastor before his wife died which made it easier to consolidate her position when the Pastor's wife died. Hope they are getting married for real and I pray she truly changes and becomes a virtuous woman. Congrats.

62. Anty sterra tnx 4 d info,but abeg al dis linda haterz need to chill biko,mtcheeeeeew.#teamstella though#

63. you people should please let Linda be. If u want 2 comment on what stella put comment and leave. afterall if not for Linda blog how many of u know stella blog. all thanks to linda that advertise stella's blog.

64. Baby mama sumbo congrat

65. Enuf of linda stella tins.abeg am tired of seeing dose stuff u guys ar puttn.sdk and linda ar doin der best..make una no put mouth

66. Fool, Stella didn't break the news. The same Nigeria films sterra accused of lifting stories had it before 10am albeit wtout pix. Stella, u can do berra than this! Issue a warning against shallow readers whipping up petty sentiments btw U and Linda. And yes I observed Linda deleted a comment someone made in reference to u on her blog comparing pix. Lucabreece, I'm disappointed at ur comments. Linda doesn't knw u and u don't knw her u claim, but uve got more details abt her than even her voltrons. Pls stop comparing! Xoxo

67. abegi! as a dedicated fan of Linda wetin u dey do here...

68. The royal baby has arrived oo stella

69. I like the way ure reporting this.... that Local Linda Ikeji cald her 2face Baby mama on her Weding day....IMAGINE!

70. Anon 6:41pm, aka LindaLies Ikeji. Welcome Nne. Yeah, we know you are rocking Yankee and having a Flavour-filled moment there. Enjoy all you can, who cares? It is now obvious that you are intimidated by the happenings on SDK's blog, hence the reason you get jittery and keep a permanent vigil on this blog. Most popular blogger in Nigeria indeed! Your popularity is fading into oblivion and will no doubt creep into the hall of infamy. So, you can stew in your popularity for now. Nothing lasts for ever.

ANGEL

71. Una dey there dey break una head over linda's blog and stella's blog dem dey there dey smile to d bank,may be stella even dey with linda dey laff una....una dey take kidney transplant for another person kidney failure

72. she resembles Bobby Brown's daughter

73. Wedding dress is among the most beautiful dresses that girls are really like to have for sweet wedding day. Everygirl gonna to like to idea of being perfect bride.

74. Why are u guys making Linda Ikeji very popular on this blog? U guys are indirectly advertising her blog, meanwhile u go to her blog and read nothing about SDk cuz she doesn't want people to know SDK's blog exists. Pls enough of this Linda stuff here, u can go to her blog and insult her, stop making her feel important here abeg.

1. For where?!!! Linda can hijack comments! If I hear say Linda go gree post comment dat blows her flat yansh. Atleast,Stella gives us d privilege to yab,castigate,and insult her whenever we deem fit! But as for Linda,she wants everyone to see her for a saint she's not!

75. Choi, the comments here are so Hilarious.
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

76. Hahahha. How will Tuface children be Page boys now? Omom see beefing oh.

77. LMAO.

78. IRENE BERNARDS23 July 2013 at 10:49

SUMBO,may God in His Infinite mercies grant u a happy home. May He give you the patience to make ur house a home. Also know that the congregation is ur family too. Give ur hubby the support to run the church according to the will of God. Be a shining example to the womenfolk in the church n by extension,the menfolk. Lastly,teach the boys the way of the Lord so that they'll not depart from it when they grow up. God bless you,Sumbo and all around you. Amen.

79. Congratulations o! hmmm it takes a lot of courage for a pastor to do this....wish them the best sha

80. The funny thing is.... Linda feels she can make or mar people with her blog.... E.g Toke Makinwa, Tonto Dike, Jim Iyke, ODM pastor....Genevieve, Rihanna.... Etc. When she wants to make a comparison of folks, the one she doesn't like, she gets a really ugly pic of the person, and a really pretty pic of the one she likes..... She occasionally throws in anonymous tribal comments to start the tribal war.......
    Somehow, you RETARDS here crying foul ENJOY it when Linda is the one throwing the stones...... You all laugh and throw stones @ her victims. But when people tell the TRUTH about her on other platforms, you all take it personal......Linda the snake.... I know you are here too. You can't bully Stella or her Readers by trying to criticise those who speak their mind. If you can dish it, you should learn to take it......
    I've read lots of insults to Stella's looks and personality on this blog... Yet she posts dem. This life is live and let others live. Take your nonsense back to lib and STAY THERE so there can be sanity up in here.

81. and Yankeee to you is the highest place in earth abi?

82. all these linda sisters what are you doing on Stella's blog. after all linda says shes is a self made millionaire...i mean who says things like that if not that pride has taken over.

83. i like Linda Ikeji and Stella's blogs but this cold war is really making Stella's blog unattractive to me. anytime i read the comments on Linda's blog i tend to forget all my worries but the bitterness that exists in this blog is very heart breaking and does not promote a healthy relationship between two people in the same business.

84. Lol at all d silly Linda nd sdk hate comments.why r u fighting battle for people who didnt send you on an errand, if u don't like Linda's blog stay d he'll out nd if u don't like sdk same applies.
    Y d he'll do u want to cause drama where dir isn't.
    And to Stella y allow negative comments on Linda here, wat do u gain, mind u dame people hating on Linda will do d same to u soon, it's just a matter of time, preach and spread love not hate,d world is already bad enough.
    And Stella if u r d one making d comments God is watching u.

85. Happy married life to them.
    She is a single parent,him a widower, so a good combo.

BUT my grouse is that, tomorrow she would be organizing single and married women programmes in the church,talking to the youth and the congregation would be calling her 'mummy' or whatsoever, and whenever she sits or stands at the altar, congregeation would be seeing 2 face ex-mistress!