Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Devil Raped A 9yr Old Girl To Death!!!

Thursday, July 18, 2013

This Devil Raped A 9yr Old Girl To Death!!!

A 20-year-old man, Chijioke Nwakor, from Aniocha Local Government Area of Anambra State is now in Police custody for allegedly raping a nine-year-old girl to death.

The  suspect who is currently detained at the  Criminal Investigation Department (CID), state Police headquarters, Diamond Hill, Calabar is alleged to have engaged Miss Alice Eneji in a marathon love making which resulted in the girl’s death.

Chijioke told the officer heading the homicide unit of the state CID, Mr. Joseph Inuyashe, that he was born in Aniocha Local Government Area, but grew up in Onistha, Anambra until recently when he relocated to Okuku-Yala Local Government in Cross River State where he is living with his  parents.

He said since he came to Cross River State, he had abstained from women, regretting that his first attempt to make love to a girl of his desire has resulted in tragedy.

He said: “I used to see the girl everyday in Okuku-Yala, where I stay with my parents. I don’t know what pushed me  last Monday to approach her.
“As I saw her playing with the three boys at Saint Patrick’s Primary School, Okuku football field, I called her and asked what she was doing there. I told her to go home and meet her mother.”

The advice took an amorous dimension as it started drizzling and Chijioke and Alice had to take shelter under one of the school buildings.
It was then he said: “I discussed with her and she accepted so I took her to one of the abandoned buildings that has been overtaken by weeds, where I told her to remove her underwears and she complied.”

Claiming there was mutual agreement between them, the boy dismissed allegation that he raped her, saying: “I did not slap her or do anything to her.

“I told her to bend down because the place was too dirty. The uncompleted building is now used as a toilet, because most people living around there  had no toilet.”

Chijioke said he then went for marathon love-making but Alice started crying but he thought she was pretending.

Few minutes later, Alice slumped and became unconscious and he decided to raise alarm calling for help.

Alice was rushed to hospital while Chijioke went round the community sourcing for money to foot the hospital bill.

“I was still looking for money when somebody called me that the girl was dead,” he said.
When contacted, acting Police Public Relations Officer of the Command, Mr. Hogan Bassey confirmed the incident,  saying the culprit is in custody and that they were investigating the immediate and remote cause of such a criminal act. According to him, Chijioke will be charged to Court.

source vanguardonline

*Jesus!!....what is going on?I am just soooo angry....may she RIP.what a pity!

30 comments:

1. Jesussssssss eh!! Wat is dis world turning into ooooooo! This is so sad! May that bastard rot in hell!! I weep for this child, chim oooo!

2. He is a stupid fucker, i hope he would be jailed with criminals that can rape his ass to pieces so he can get a dose of his own medicine. Am so pissed right now. Bastard, 'but Alice started crying but he thought she was pretending'. A nine years old gal is a the type of gal you desire.

3. What a shame. I wont be surprised if the boy is let off. Afterall there is nothing like age of consent in the Nigerian Constitution. Alhaji Sani Yerima made sure of that. You cannot even call him a pedophile according to Nigerian Constitution. Go Figure!!!

4. The Senate of Federal republic of Nigeria has approved the marriage of under-aged children irrespective of their age in the country. This new law will proscribe the 18 year-old rule for any Nigerian child to qualify to engaged into a conscious agreement of marriage.
    Nigerians what do you think? i think its time we impeach all the nut heads in country Senate

5. A 9yrs old is the kinda girl he desired "I discussed with her and she accepted" ....."I told her to bend down because the place was so dirty"....She started crying and you thought she was pretending. Jeez! He's sick in the head, he's just 20!
    He has committed a felony, He has to face the full wrath of the law.

6. Is this fucker alright? A 9-year old consented to sex? A 9 year old??? What da hell? I can't believe my ears.

Rot in jail.

Imagine that!

*so pissed

7. Buh dis is bad.dis guy is wicked.@tyms I wonder y some men act dis way..all cuz of sex'wat satisfaction can u get frm a girl of 9yrs??

8. It gets my blood boiling when they call rape "love making". I hope that piece of shit rot in hell. and when he gets to prison, he gets anally gang rape every single day

9. You discussed with a 9 year old? Good. This is wonderful news. Isn't this the reason the senate passed a bill saying girls as young as 8 can get married? So, this man hasn't committed any crime, set him free abeg. A bunch of sick animals.
    There are lots of horny women walking on the street, you couldn't call any of them abi? All the apaamu's in that state and you couldn't even find one? You deserve the hottest place in hell. Mschhewww

10. Sick bastard!!!

11. I feel so sorry for both parties..may GOd have mercy on them..
    #luuluu#

1. Which both parties?? U feel sorry for that bastard?? Huh? Thunder fire you!! I guess u dey follow fuck 9 year Olds! Ur papa there!

12. This guy is sick saying the poor girl consented to make love with him. He must not go scot-free at all.

13. madam stella,you see now?
    do you believe the email i sent to you now or not?

NIG children are being molested daily with no one to defend them,society as a whole are not doing anything and the press and bloggers are not doing enough.

you promote violence against women,yet you ignore child molestation which is 100times worse as children cannot defend themselves.

if you guys continue to ignore this issue,sadly we will continue to experience incidents like this until NIGS wake up how many children's lives will be destroyed until we actually start being pro active?

14. A 9yr old accepted to have sex with you? God purnish you,you will die a miserable death. FOOL *sobs* God pls take control.

15. Fnny enof,the Police are stl investigating into the immediate and remote cause of such criminal act.Habaaa! dance of shame!

16. 9yr old childrn of nawadays that look 19!..is wah o!..bt dude u wud ve jst gone 2 d nxt buildin n masturbated..use d rain water to wash ur dick!..nw dat dick is leadin u to hell!#lesson: any part of ur body dat will lead u to hell..cut it off!#

17. 9yr old childrn of nawadays dat look 19!..is wah oo...bt dude u wud ve jst gone to d nxt buildin n masturbated..use d rain water to wash ur dick!..nw dat dick is leadin u to hell!..#lesson;any part of ur body dat is tryin to lead u to hell..cut it off#..La_prince

18. He's a sick animal. Talk abt sex wit a 9yr old, she cried n u tot she wuz pretending. Jeez!!! He should b dealt with.

19. Plzzzzzzz oh doz it mean dat ds girl will go 2 Hell fire*am jst askin*

1. Why will she go to hell fire "has she commited" any crime.

20. Ignoramus, what does a 9 year old that looks like a 19 year old have to do with raping a girl to death? Dumb.
    Another dumb comment asking if she will go to hell.

1. Its nt a dumb qustn anon 10:28 becos smtymes ds kind of girls r used 2 ds kind of thngs bcos derz no way d girl will jst 4olow d guy lyk dat without knowin who he is in d 1st place,plz dnt get me wrong#My uncle did smthng lyk ds 2 me & trust me dey strt slowing,4 dat guy 2 thnk of havin sex wit d 9yrs old girl der mst ve bin playin wit demselves b4 dat day# dat ws y I askd dat qustn. Am nt in support of dat guy

21. After reading this post,I looked at my nine year old daughter n shook my head. I did so cos I can't imagine this little girl of mine "making love" at this age or bn raped too. I hope that guy's case is judged by a female judge. Then he will know the gravity of what he did.

22. stella is Anaocha nt Aniocha.d former is in anambra,while d later is in delta

23. He must get the death penalty....

24. i jerk off to jesus