Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Insane: Woman Traps Family Indoors And Sets House Ablaze!

Monday, July 08, 2013

This Is Insane: Woman Traps Family Indoors And Sets House Ablaze!

An elderly lady living in one of the suburbs in the Capital city of Abuja (Dutse Baupma) set her own home on fire. Eye witness at the time of the incident revealed that the lady woke up early on Saturday morning (5th July, 2013) between the hours of 3-4:00am when her husband and their five(5) children were fast asleep,
used padlock to lock all the exits of the property, poured petrol around the house and set it ablaze.

However inhabitants of the said property managed to escape after their neighbours broke down one of the exits of the building. The lady (residents said) was screaming at the top of her voice that she is the one who set the house on fire... it's her house.

On seeing that her husband and children were rescued out of the property, she took to her heels but was pursued and apprehended by her neighbours and handed over to the police in Dutse Makaranta.

source..click here

*I dont think she is in her right mind..Instead of arresting her,they should enrol her in a pyschiatric home for treatment.*

24 comments:

1. I agree with u stella. Seems like untreated mental illness. So sad.

Natureman.

2. I believe this woman is in her right frame of mind cos she woke up very early in d morning...came out of d buildin with matchbox and fuel...lock all possible exit of d house...poured fuel round d house...then lit it up. She set her own home on fire....what was she thinking???? Of cos she must have thought earlier of d consequences. Its juss soo unbelievable...how can she ever forget d pain of Childbearing during labour...to ease her soo easily to burn her OWN children...am emphasing on d children cos a mothers love for her child is unmeasurable....for most times they could build ur hope and bring bak happiness which ur husband never gave. Smh shame on yew this woman!

3. I believe this woman is in her right frame of mind cos she woke up very early in d morning...came out of d buildin with matchbox and fuel...lock all possible exit of d house...poured fuel round d house...then lit it up. She set her own home on fire....what was she thinking???? Of cos she must have thought earlier of d consequences. Its juss soo unbelievable...how can she ever forget d pain of Childbearing during labour...to ease her soo easily to burn her OWN children...am emphasing on d children cos a mothers love for her child is unmeasurable....for most times they could build ur hope and bring bak happiness which ur husband never gave. Smh shame on yew this woman!

4. I believe this woman is in her right frame of mind cos she woke up very early in d morning...came out of d buildin with matchbox and fuel...lock all possible exit of d house...poured fuel round d house...then lit it up. She set her own home on fire....what was she thinking???? Of cos she must have thought earlier of d consequences. Its juss soo unbelievable...how can she ever forget d pain of Childbearing during labour...to ease her soo easily to burn her OWN children...am emphasing on d children cos a mothers love for her child is unmeasurable....for most times they could build ur hope and bring bak happiness which ur husband never gave. Smh shame on yew this woman!

5. That isn't bipolar disorder please. She's a murderer and needs to be locked away for a long time..

6. Na mental case

7. Just looking at the article I think It might be mental illness. She may have some stressors in her life, combined with some chemical imbalance in her brain and finally just gave in to her psychosis believing that what she was doing was the right thing. I believe her husband will have an idea of her state of mind prior to this. Then again I am just commenting on what I read. No one can diagnose these things without seeing the patient

That said,I wish we can drop this judgmental attitude (witch, demon, overreligiousity crap) and actually take our mental health/ or people that are clearly suffering from mental illnesses more seriously.

8. She is a Psycho, she should be in an asylum and examined. Now that she dint succeed, when her husband and children sees her coming, guess they'ld be running in a stampede. Lol

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

9. Somadina abi wetin dem dey call you, your own don dey too much! Before Stella post ,you don comment, dem use am do you nii? Abi how we wan take describe your own case now? Abeg Stella, make you employ this guy oooo,he go dey help you update news for this blog so you go just dey gather info becos the guy own pass dedicated fan, he don dey tow the line of stalker small small.

1. Wassup naw? Abi u see me for nightmare ni? I'm nt a stalker, I comment when I see a new post, besides, if I always comment on posts how does that affect You ni? Always making trouble...... Anywaiz Naso Tolotolo they do. #shake your tail feather for me c'mon

2. Hahahahhaha..hhehehhehe..Rotfl...thumbs up my namesake ni..come carry one bottle later..no mind al dese wanabe haters..he/she jst wants ur attention n dey got it..@tolotolo mere mu iyanga##tongue out#

10. Na wa ooooo..... Na im con make you comment three times!!!!

Amebo na your Jurisdiction.

11. mtcheeeww of cos she sure knws wat she was doin.. she isnt in her right frame of mind nd she locked all d exit? abegi joor, she isnt in her right frame of mind nd she knw wia petrol dey, she still waka knw wia matches dey abi? she is simply a killer, ask her tomorrow nw nd she will say is d devil's handwork.. useless smelling woman.. she shuld b locked in d zoo sef nt in a prison cos one day she might decide to burn d prison dwn.

12. Yeah, I doubt if she was in her right senses.

13. Viany, you ask how she can do this cos a mother's love for her kids is strong etc. Is this not proof enough that she's mentally challenged?

14. Stella i agree completely with you..

15. That's so true, mental illness is being trivialised in our society, but unfortunately it is real. She is ill and may be something the man did triggered her action. She needs a doctor and not castigation. May God help us all.

www.joisaysblog.com

16. IRENE BERNARDS8 July 2013 at 22:38

She is psychologically maladjusted.#iamwolesoyinkaforgrammar#

17. Wow,I think she's possessed.

18. why not leave somadina alone,if he is jobless commenting what are you?mshewwww tolotolo must you type?

19. she is not mental S to D K.

she was spiritually manipulated in her sleep..#evils

Most ish that happen physically have a spiritual undertone.

this is one of such.

20. the more u look the less u see