Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VonneCouture Rocking Shredded Denim.

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

VonneCouture Rocking Shredded Denim.

http://distilleryimage1.ak.instagram.com/8fe93d96e27811e2850d22000aaa095e_7.jpg

Hot weather abeg so a few holes will help spread some fresh air.......women need just that to avoid sweaty under pants...lol

I love this shredded look.....Check out the peeping 'atutupuyoyo' fresh skin!..lol

37 comments:

1. Na so craze dey start.

2. If hot weather is the problem, why not rock a pair of shorts? Much classier than this.

3. Na serious atutuboyoyo skin oh,lmao. The jean tore biko

4. This is Unaccepted.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

1. NotYourUsualBBC2 July 2013 at 11:18

Unacceptable** sir....

2. Somadina ooo.help us

5. Soma, come again?

Unaccepted? By who?

Who dash you before?

6. Iv seen a lot of her pics...
    I can't deny d fact dat she got a lot of clothes and styles quite nicely...
    BUT..
    She looks 2 hard..
    She looks like a tranny...
    Like one of those men dat bleach, grow der hair and relax it...
    I c a lot of dem around...
    Dis woman is built like a man..
    Esp wen she wears sleeveless tops...
    Yuck*
    Billie jean

1. How are u built?

2. Yes,so true billy jean.yvonne nwosu looks like a trampho.

7. Billie jean it looks like you just described yourself.

Just Vonne. Effortless.

8. Craze part 1. Later she go scatter hair, small time she go tear blouse and enter market. Abeg, comot for street and waka go yaba left side or aro for abeokuta where your mates be.

By the way, Sterra dis ur blog dey become swita and swita efriday! You or NFC deserve the City pipu award. Not like some pipu wey kim kardashian and Rihana story full dia blog.

9. NotYourUsualBBC2 July 2013 at 11:22

I have noticed the undue absence of our beloved BBC...I am not taking her/his place but I am here to stay..*drumrolls*

Please welcome...NotYourUsualBBC...

See you guys all day everyday!

10. Comment 11 hahahahaha. Yes oh.

11. Comment 12, on Somadina's behalf he is right. ITK.

12. i love this. clearly you guys just kill any and everyone that's featured on a blog. so much hate guys come one. she looks good. the only funny thing is the crotch part of the trouser. but in all, not badly put together.

ps. Yvonne isn't one of my favorite people because she gossips and is a druggy but the girl has style. I give it to her.

1. Haven't u just done the same thing u r complaining of?didn't u just run her down by calling a gossip and a druggy. Useless jelos bitch. Olosi oloriburuku!

2. Yvonne is a well known druggy and cougar,very wayward woman!

13. I like her daring style. Not many pple can rock wot she wears without looking scruffy. But her wayward life is off the hook.

14. Sapelewaterpikin... Trash total madness

15. Mad man truoser don turn to fashion??? Nna men!

16. Is this the only background she has? nice swag she got sha!

17. its a NO! from me.

it doesn't look nice, it doesn't look classy.

like someone said, u for kuku wear shorts.

abeg rukky sanda, where are you???? come and borrow this babe that ur bum short. heat wan kill am.

#runsaway

18. Julit; check the meaning of the word hypocrite. You can kill. Idiot.

19. Do you know what off the hook means? Laughing oh.

20. Nice shirt,yamayama 'trosu',nice skin,correct sunshade.

#Billy's Lover.

21. Nice outfit for a saturday outing. I love dis

22. clearly, you are very STEWPID and daft!!!

23. druggy, lesbo, cougar, runz gal all in one.
    e no easy to be vonne
    Where is that her yellow skinny druggy & lesbo partner or sister Jacinta. E don travel abi carry bele for one unlucky man.
    Or most likely dem don fight. Vonne na serial fighter.

1. Ah ah, na so her issue worse reach??? Odikua serious o

24. lol @ serial fighter. lagos girls are all fighters. their friendships has expiry date. we will soon hear about the 2 who are in america doing love. the list of the people vonne has fought with is too long. This Jacinta girl was at some event recently seen on one of the blog no belle in sight.
    Must be man that caused their fight. Like her fight with Venetta video vixen.

25. all of u guys are fools oh lol