Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stephanie Linus/hubby Share Vacation Pic

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

Actress Stephanie Linus/hubby Share Vacation Pic

http://distilleryimage6.ak.instagram.com/df474a92fe1411e2a32122000ae90e38_7.jpg

Lovebirds Stephanie Linus and Hubby Idahosa are currently on a love induced holiday...it shows on their faces abi?hehehehehe.

They are currently combing through some cities in Europe according to Stephanie's instagramm entry.
God go do am for una..........#9monthsthings

37 comments:

1. Nice couple but can this really be true check this Http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=7498

1. Nice pic, chei, love sweet o.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

2. Please what does this guy do????? What does he do for a living. Spending money left right and centre and we don't know what he does. Careful o abeg, efcc dey o

2. Isn't it abt time she starts making babies?
    I mean shez getting close 2 40!!
    If d baby is taking 2 long 2 come..
    Den I suggest she starts her IVF process NOW....
    Start wif freezing d eggs...
    I really hope Rita D has her eggs nice and safe somwr in a clinic..b it India or Turkey...
    #justSaying
    Billie jean

1. Abeg shut up. Daft soul

2. Billie Jean, you always sit home believing trolling is fun yeah? Lemme tell you something. You may believe yoU're anonymous and this is just the internet but there's someone who knows you. God. That's right. Laugh all you want but believe me when I tell you these scathing comments you make about people are going to come back to haunt you. Ride on ok? Keep trolling in anticipation of comments. Keep telling yourself its just the internet and you're invincible.

3. You are obviously unhappy with your football team pikins(children) oponu osi. Are you God. You broke ass.

4. Anon 11.29. You sound like a jobless person. A troll sef. This is just a blog. Calm down

3. OMG! Stella am d 1st 2 comment. Adonbelivit

1. Same ode as the other post. Learn to write English abeg.

4. Amen to your last sentence!

5. Africa mentality ... wetin cosyn u cosyn 9monththings. abeg leave the couple to enjoy their life bo.

6. billie goat do you know what they are going through? you sound so ignorant ALL the time.
    First to comment your big black ass. See how stupid you look now when you realise you are not the first anything.

7. bilie jean you are a bloody idiot....you always make stupid comments and u are so irritating.....wonder the kind of people who were stupid enough not to use a condom and are making us go thru this painful process of ur existence.....gosh

1. The hatred you have in you would one dat turn to haunt you.Grow up n stop hating and if you don't like his comments y do u kip readn it

2. U need a psychologist.I put it to u dat:U are a saddist!hanhan,I don't know billie jean or any billie goat;but wat he/she has said here doesn't warrant ds ur response.also,if truth be told his comment is like an advice sef(just not properly put).pls,pls and pls check urself bfore u wreck urself!

8. stella your comments are so silly its laughable......

9. Nice one. http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=16973

10. L♥√ع is a beautiful thing.Ever since she tied the knot she'ڪ been glowing.kip the fire burnin mbok.

11. Stella amebo,na u dey cause al dis

12. May God perfect everything that concerns them and their marriage.

Remember delay in life is not denial in life.

Stephen and Linus, u both rock! Cute happy couple. Just like me and my man.

13. Stella u ar nt God stop counting months for them

14. So sterrai u ar now the God of children kudos pls give them one instead of counting the months for them biko

15. Abeg download and watch this video and comment on the blog. Read other stories too. http://villagesquaretalk.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/police-officer-caught-on-camera.html?m=1

16. *Stephanie (I just hate ds auto correct ish....leave me to spell wetin I like naaa ah!)

17. Love dey sweet o!This is the real deal!Not that uche's Art imitating life!Stephanie and Linus,I love your love!May God multiply you!

18. Billie Jean, you are a Demon from the pit of Hell ! Your existence is useless, so what's the point ?! You are so filled with hate and filth ! You are sick, totally and absolute ! If you continue in this manner, nothing good will ever come to you ! Wretch !