Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Are You A Dreamer?

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Are You A Dreamer?

Do you close your eyes,sleep off and begin to dream............you see things with your eyes closed?.

Some people wake up and recount their dreams,sometimes good and sometimes bad and then shockingly their dreams come true.
Have you ever had any dream that came true?

Have you ever recounted any dream that made people have a closer look at you or run away from you becaue that dream came to pass?
Have you been tagged seer or witch because of your dream?Joseph's dreams elevated him abi?what has yours done for you?

Last night i dreamt of kissing Micheal Bolton,going back to sleep....lol

72 comments:

1. dreamer (joseph)31 August 2013 at 12:35

yh i drim 2. Sumtymz dey scare me sum oda tyms dey jst add more fuel 2 my prayaz. I once dremt dat a frnd hu was supposed 2 b watchin d door wyl i was havin my bathe allowed sum1 enta d bathroom wyl i was bathing without letin d person knw dat sum1 was in d bathroom. D guy came in said "is dis nt woh u ve bin tryn 2 hyd? I ve seen it alredi" i came out naked n strtd shoutin @ him 2 liv, wyl i was busy doin dat my frnd was lafin @ me. I woke up feeln depressed. 2ld my frnd abt d drim buh i neva 2ld ha d identity of d person in my drim. Al she sed was stay away 4rm such a frnd.
    Amazing prt was dat sum monts l8r she did sumfin dat i neva imagined dat she ll eva do 2 me n i felt so depressed. Dese dayz i jst stay clear off her path o.

2. Lolz. SDK I feel u!!! I'm nt a seer,bt my dreams always make everyone listen 2 me whenever I speak!

3. i dreamt my then bf was getting married to anoda lady n 3 months after breaking up wif me he did.
    today 6 years lerra he cals me saying he wants to ask for forgiveness....i simply told him there was nothing to forgive...cos honestly his breaking up wif me was a blessing...
    he keeps asking for my size of wears n shoes dat the wife bought some goods dat he will get some for me
    how pathetic...
    i told him not to bother
    i saw him recently n i wonder y did i date him in d first place

i had a dream where in i was involved in an accident n died...i woke up prayed bout it..dat nxt day..i escaped a would be terible accident at d same place i saw in my dream

4. We r four in my family including my parent, we all r seers n we r not scared of it all, wotever we c tends to happen but if its a bad one, we immeadialetly go into prayer to avoid it occuring. Remember d dream I had few months ago wer my mum was gisting wt someone n a snake was near her but she didn't know, so in d morning I told them abt it n we all prayed n left fr skul. Lo n behold, later in d day, mum called me n told dt dad killed a snake in d bathroom were she just finished bathin wit him n tnk God it didn't bite her. My dear thr r so many of them lemme stop here but I truly believe in dreams.

1. Snake in d bathroom???una no dey sweep house???ndi dirty

2. @eze, swear u don't have rats in ur house! Haba!!!

3. JSB don't mind the thing that's if he doesn't live in a mud house. People like Eze feel like they can yab just dare insult me nd see if dis blog will be big enough to curtail us..... oshisko. .

4. Ewwwwwww!rats?no wonder u came to his defense.I don't need to insult u bros cos u just insulted urself.
      Wetin u wan do sef bros?u fit beat me?yeye boy!

5. All of u are seers,buhahahahahaha!u no go kill me!btw u should pour onions on d floor near ur bathroom am told they drive snakes away,as 4 ur dream stop watching snakes movies like anaconda @ night.
      @ jsb,no bother to use onions for those rats e no go work dem go just chop am ni

6. Jsb you and Eze no well.lol

5. Lol@Kissing Micheal Bolton!
    U really need to go back to dat sleep,hope he kissed u back?hahahaha
    About dreaming,infact I was a professional dreamer in my secondary sch days o. Lol!i help pple to dream against visiting days,infact dey beg me to help dem dream their parents came to visit.lol
    now my sins Don plenty...still dream dou but not 100 percent accurate like before!
    I think it's a gift for some pple.
    Btw Stella I like ur blog!there is something about it I can't explain.may God continue to take u to a next level of grace'#notdattypeo# and success.amen.

6. I dream every time I sleep. Half of my dreams usually come true, good or bad. But when they're bad and I pray about them when I'm awake, they don't come to pass. Most of them are very incoherent though, and I don't bother praying. I'm waiting for a dream where I would win a lottery...still waiting.. :D

7. Stella I don't know how I feel but I really want to give my life to God and live a better life pls pray for me tnx.

1. Just open your heart to him, I have decided to do the same, temptation is strong but when whenever it tries to come I call upon the spirit of God, talk to him, let's the bible be your best book, start with John and Luke, listen to Gospel songs whenever you find it hard to pray and showe God with your praises

2. Tnx I appreciate.

8. Ohhhhhhh Ive been dreaming of getting married to paddy adenuga #stilldreaming#cantstopdreaming@

1. You dream na lie #futurehusbandstealer

9. Oh yes! I see most things before they happen! Ah mehn it is scary.

10. when there is revelation there is redemption....revelation can come in d form of vision...dreams...prophesies..e.t c

11. Hmm. I would com bak later

12. I am a dreamer nd every important thing that has happened in my life have been revealed in a dream. I was told to choose a wedding date n my dream(didn't even have a bf then) which I did nd d following year I got married. I never sleep without dreaming not even an afternoon nap. I have told people of my dreams about them, their pregnancy and even d sex of their baby nd they were SO* I do need to brag cuz its God's gift to me nd I thank him. The ones I don't like i pray against them nd they never come to pass. In fact I know the sex of my babies already nd how many nd God has confirmed it through pastors and even dreams by my close friends and mum. Aunt Stella d one that fear me pass was the restoration i got in my dream exactly how it happened in my dream also happened in the church programme i went for d next day aunt stella i repeat exactly I had to tell my loving mum nd mother in law nd now God has restored me. There is God people nd only prayer brings you closer to him.
    Last year I had 21days fasting nd prayer and I asked the Holy Spirit to reveal something to me, life nd direct I was shown my answers in my dream. Some people say I be winch but I am a winch in d Lord

Wifey xxxx

1. Sorry meant to say * I do not need to brag*

Wifey xxxx

2. No need to apologies jare cos I no read ur comment

3. U didn't read it but u replied. The time u wasted in typing a reply, reading it would have been worthwhile. ......

And eeerrrm read your write up before posting it, its no need to apologise rather than what you wrote. Thank me now.

Wifey xxxx

4. LWKmD@Eze. U are one mean person. Lmaooo!!!

5. U see am,this ur comment can do that to somebody, anyway at least u no wetin I write.mama 21days dry fasting. Looooooooolz!if to say u add 19 more days u 4 be ......

6. If I added 19 more days maybe I would have reached d peak God has in mind for me but hey I am willing to wait for my time. As I am more matured than u I will keep quiet for u to pour out all d junk u got n your mouth to say nd laugh it off as u don't deserve my time. As for my comment deal with or blind fold yourself.

Wifey xxxx

7. No one can deal with ur comment jare but I will take ur advise whenever I see it I will blindfold myself.okbye

8. What makes you think I am a babe? Mumu ama jo no tan bi owo ni u think u know how to talk na wifey get time to talk to u softly, no offence wifey. Reply my thread nd I will reply u till stella decides to stop posting our comments u waste of space.

9. Buhahahahahahahahaha!shift jhor!bloody coward!na wifey be babe naa,u be proper akpa-amu,abeg reply make we increase comment for stella.u waste of waste.I hope u ve taken care of d thrush in ur mouth and those bedbugs in ur apartment(werepe)

10. Once again u have spoken your age excuse for a human being not bothered replying u cuz I have enough internet for your sorry ass my name is Mike not scared to say my name as I am not a coward like u. PS your razzness is taking a toll on u. My advise commit suicide if you can't keep up with this world. Bloody local child. ...... u defo gave me d thrush as I sucked your thrush infected 1year old excuse for a dick. Note please I do sad guys like u to make u feel like a man that u re not. Reply me or else I will conclude u ve gone broke nd cannot afford MB..... Morrafucker

11. Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!u are a faggot!u win!

12. Yo I win baby. My name is mike main nd u eze is my bitch that's why I ride u like my hoe* that you are. ... Love you eze!

13. Mike, u need Jesus!homosexuality is sin.

14. This eze person is just bored and lookin for attention. Why are u people even answering him sef? Best ignore him. Na asuu cause am

13. I do, every now and then. I had one recently that a very close friend of mine came to visit me & she died. I cried uncontrollable. I prayed and told my parent to pray with me too. I also told her to tell her parent to put her in prayer too. One thing I find out is that if I tell someone about the dream, it seems not to happen, unlike before when I was much younger & I kept mute about a similar dream to a class mate and he died. I still feel guilty up till date but I know my God is in control. Before you crucify me of having only bad dreams, I do have good ones too.

14. Dreamt that Oprah shared her money with me.

Half and half.

Still dreaming.

15. U berra wake up from ur slumber Stella. Pls how do I get ur email addy? Cos I don tire to check for am I no see. Pls any1 who knows shld help out, tnx

16. Looolz dream on, no be only michael bolton na michael jackson.

17. I often forget my dreams.When I remember them vividly, I know there's work to be done.Prayers to be said.However,if they re good dreams,I give thanks ahead! I started taking my dreams seriously after my dad passed on.I dreamt of his demise a week prior and shrugged it off.I was too young and less spiritually minded to bother. These days I even dey see frenemies for dream!No space for principality! Ama bind,loose,cast out and avoid! Satan is a liar forever!Signed:wide eyed!

1. I see frenimies clearly in my dreams and I stay away from them.

18. Am clairvoyant, I dream about stuff that come to pass. It's scary most times. #pisces

19. My cousin is always dreaming evil things like death and some come to pass. Recently its snakes she sees in her dreams every other night. She is on one month fasting and prayers because of her numerous dreams. I must confess that I'm officially scared of her now. Was very happy in my mind when her leave endend and left my house. I can't shout abeg.#coversface.

20. Hehehehehehehe @Michael bolton.
    Love you Stella.
    #NotHomo

21. SDK, your blog is becoming dry. Takes forever to upload comments and topics are ???? We migrated from other blogs(Names withheld) because of this same shit. Dont make us emigrate. Activate auto comment since you have put a disclaimer.

22. I once had a dream were mikel obi and me become couple. Stella I knw it was just a dream who dash me lol

23. 1st to comment. Atlanta dance!@$&

24. Stella u funny die no be only micheal Bolton u kiss,u also kissed Angelo for dream.Well as for me I have had several that come to pass infact my husband dey fear me,even me self dey fear myself.I no get witch oh.Its probably a gift from God.Over to my fellow commenters what do u think?

25. I keep seeing Wizkid I'm my dreams. So funny, on one occasion he proposed. Lol. We have not even met. Oh well! Don't want to take it seriously. I forget most of my dreams but remember significant ones with meanings, I pray over the bad ones and d good ones come to pass.every significant thing that happens in my lide is shown to me in my dreams first. My friends are scared of me because of this.

26. dreams.....some come to pass while some dnt, wen i was younger i see tins in d dream d next day it happens. Few weeks bak i dreamt of were my kids destroyed d plant i cultivated n it happened exactly d way i saw it chyqueen

27. I do dream both good and bad. Some are in parables some are battles and they do come true. And over the years i have learned to differentiate dreams that are from God, manipulation from agents of darkness and those from my deep thoughts and fears.

28. @ Eze nwanyi, u must be retarded bitter soul, how can u say dt wen u dnt sweep dt snake will crawl in, I pity a sadist like u, may God fgv u. I can imagine frm ur shalow mind dt u r a low class, dirty mgbeke feeling funky.

1. Wow! Easy, u don't have to cuss to make a point.

2. I can understand ur fustration bros but its ok cos its not easy sleeping with one eye open not knowing what will crawl in next.
      I can assure that am not mgbeke neither am I shallow but bros snake in ur bathroom(shivers)but no vex

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha

29. My fiancee is a footballer and av been dreaming of him in a big team like madrid or barca and I pray it comes tru insha allah

1. Pls o,no dey dream for am for nothing o!try and also dream that as he was crossing to the higher grounds' he married u and took u along o!cos footballer things hmm

30. All I do is dream of Hollywood, right from when I was a little girl. I wanted to be a big movie star but that never happened , tried entering nollywood but the stories I heard made me have a rethink. I had no intention of getting roles on my back naim I waka o... This was eight years ago.

31. There's truth in dreams but most are illogical. A lot of times dreams are linked to your emotions. That you dream of a snake and then see a snake is mere coincidence.

32. I hardly dream, but my taught do come thru... I might think of someone or something,d nxt min d person or thing will appear...lol

33. I get where you're coming from, I've felt that way in the past. Just get on your knees and pray to God. He's always there to help and He's been waiting for you to come home. May The Lord always protect and guide you, in the name of our Saviour, Jesus Christ, Amen.

34. Source where to buy adderall xr cheap - buy generic adderall xr

35. Tremendous issues here. I'm very happy to peer your post.
    Thanks a lot and I'm having a look forward to contact
    you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

Also visit my homepage - Animas online hack Ios

36. Hello! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for
    the great info you've got here on this post. I'll be coming back to your site for more soon.

Review my webpage the Hunger games panem Rising Hack android

37. Great web site. Lots of useful information here. I
    am sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious.

And certainly, thanks for your effort!

38. The same is true in blog commenting.

39. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that
    over again. Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!