Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Awwwww.....See Papa Tonto Dikeh

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Awwwww.....See Papa Tonto Dikeh

http://distilleryimage10.ak.instagram.com/c03ad61e0c5611e39f8422000ae90872_7.jpg

All these suicide talk must have scared her Doctor Father...he probably showed up at her door and enveloped her in a bearhug....he looks so Innocent..Nothing equates the love of a parent for their child!

Her Instagram page says
''He really doez look cluelezz,He iz ma Mother n Father**Shoutout to d buziezt mozt lovin Papa Eva for comin thru**

25 comments:

1. What a way to describe your father! Clueless?

Tonto, can you write like you passed the front of a primary school? This is a very fucked up style of writing.

1. Tonto should stop trying so hard to be bad, i don't see no bad girl in her, i just see a lonely girl seeking attention,seeking 4 true love and above all true friendship. i pray that God keeps her safe 4rm herself so it won't b too late 4 her 2 make amends.
      Good looking dad thou.
      MG.........

2. She's saying her father is clueless? Haba! How could u be that rude and disrespectful? To ur dad? Except I don't know what clueless means!

3. Awwwwwwwwwwww. Fathers and their daughters.Nice one Tonto. Signed:wide eyed!

4. Thinking..........................mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.......so this the man that couldn't use original lubricated latex condom.

1. You just made me LOL real hard. You are just soo funny.

2. What do u mean? How could you say that?
      You're just an idiot of the highest order. Don't know why ur mum didn't give ur dad a blow job & den spit the sperm away. U're a waste of ur father's sperm!

3. The same way your wayward mother couldn't calculate her cycle properly. How can you be so stupid. You come up here trying to be funny and end up exhibiting your emptiness.

5. Toooooonto,u sef. Only one person is cluelezz in 9ja ooo. Btw,ur dad is cute. Papa Tonto,me kaaa.

6. Caring papa but too bad ur daughter is something else.

7. Tonto na attention seaker

1. Go back 2 sch 2 learn spelling,b4 u seek attentn thru tonto's post*smh*......*Seeker* nt *seaker*

8. CHILONMA UDOAKPU24 August 2013 at 17:03

I love this pops men
    He has a mischievious glint
    I wanna show u something,a hidden treasure
    Only I can show u
    Love u popz

9. Caring papa but too bad ur daughter is something else.

10. Ε̲̣̣̣̥ be lyk say she carry her papa nose

1. So true...papa dikeh pls drop some advice into ur dauther score b4 living ooooo ......dikeh mylove am appy for u ooooo u now trending in d right way... lol@ mygramaticalerror!

11. rotten attention seeker. Must you ring bell that your mother is dead?
    We have heard that before. How about you praise your wonderful step mom small? The woman that cared for you and your sister better than most natural mothers do for their kids. By the way,Stella her dad is not a doctor. He is a fine gentleman,though.
    This girl will do anything for attention. After all,she arranged a failed suicide.

12. Hmmmm. Tonto papa. I can't believe am lukin at d pics again and again. Seems d man is cute. What a caring Father! Pls advice ur daughter and talk sense in2 her head.

13. Haba! Haters!!!! Clueless as in he does not have the faintest idea what his daughter can be up to he still sees her as innocent. Some people just hate like they get a salary off it.
    Look at that idiot saying the man didn't use a condom. None of your kids will amount to anything good. If you can imply that someone else's child is a waste then all your kids will be described in worse terms. They will all be "Borntrowey". BTW. Tonto is better than you already, you read about her, she's announced, you are not.

1. Announced for the wrong reasons!

Better than who? Probably you, seeing she is your role model.

Idiot, helping Tonto to give an English word a different meaning.

2. Anonymous haters full of bitterness and hatred. Hatred and bitterness is a big hindrance and has been linked to some major diseases.love you Tonto cute Papa

14. Ok oo..all dis pple wey talk say make d man talk to her daughter,una don advice una self finsh? Or evn advice ur siblings!!! Make una comout eyez joor

1. True talk they cannot even advice there own children.