Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beautiful Miss Banner!......#MBGN 2013

Monday, August 12, 2013

Beautiful Miss Banner!......#MBGN 2013

BN Exclusive - Anna Ebiere Banner - August 2013 - BellaNaija 024
18yr old Anna Ebiere Banner is the 2013 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria and she is so effortlessly beautiful!..YES?

BN Exclusive - Anna Ebiere Banner - August 2013 - BellaNaija 021

BN Exclusive - Anna Ebiere Banner - August 2013 - BellaNaija 023

*side eyes*....Bella thanks for the pics....mwaaah!

45 comments:

1. This has got to be the oldest looking 18year old in the world!is there any award for such feat? Fine gal tho.@ this point anyone after isabella ayuk is very fineeeeee for MBGN! Signed:wide eyed!

1. pls ds girl is not 18

I don help am add 10

Now she is 28

Ok...lie lie..@banner...we hear u

@spy

2. @spy shut d f*ck up at least she's nt a lesbian. Mayb u want her n u kn definately u can get her dats y.Mstcheww DPO ov devils

3. baby please you have to understand that i am single

click HERE for more gist

2. Sapele Babe in Lagos12 August 2013 at 17:47

She sure is pretty. 18? Hmmmmm

3. Shes pretty but big difference between photo and video. Same person???

1. Help me ask o. Abeg stella na whic studio edit this pictures like dis me too make I go so dat dey wud help increase my forehead coz I think large forhead is cute o

4. She's pretty but doesn't look 18yrs. Abeg Sdk,any update on Ojb? Has he gone for the surgery,is he back? Really haven't heard anything since Gov Amaechi gave him $100,000

5. beautiful.....but damn pickin of today too dey look older than dia age...thats if shes really 18

6. She's a plain Jane, not beauty queen material.

7. Spoken English is zero though

1. Zero dear! Does she haveta form accent? Mtewww

8. If she's 18 then I'm 14

9. I hope she's not goin for #missworld??? I can't shout *straightface*

10. Na her football age be that. This girl is 28.

11. She is 18+10 yrs. D +10 is silent...... Lol!

12. 18 huh? then am 12! You are beautiful outward but girl your lies ain't beautiful!
    #Blinkin

13. She's cute in d pics but nt d video. Maybe dey gave birth to her at home dats y she dosnt kn hr age.

14. She's cute in d pics but nt d video. Maybe dey gave birth to her at home dats y she dosnt kn hr age.

15. Football age...lmao

16. she talks with a mouthful of teeth and funny enuff she aint teethy.....and whats with the arranging hair bk in place thingy?.............mscheeew!

17. Abeg this chic no fine reach this photoshoped pics jor. Look d person wey dey that video and this pics u go see sey them dong photoshop almaost everything. Big face, nose, mouth, hehehe but them no fit photoshop her english.

18. guys easy on her before she attempts...after reading your comments. Lets just believe she is 18. Maybe her dad had her in old age. you know old sperm can make the child look old...

1. Bros pls help me change dis ur pic, its scaring me o

19. Na wa ooo. Nigerians! By now some inside olofofos would've exposed the girl in social media if her age is fake na. One thing about Niger-Deltans (especially Warri people) is that they never waste time exposing people who are iving fake lives. It's a rare gift in 9ja. Lol. So abeg make una free the girl if she say she be 18yrs old with confidence, and her frenemies never talk anything to the contrary, then its either she's really 18, or she's having a gigantic hope of not being exposed one day.

20. I was going to ask the same question. So, so photoshopped...

And why would anyone call this 28 year old girl an 18 year old??????

21. After watching d vid, I changed my mind.
    She's nt just a Plain Jane, she's ugly!

22. she is beautiful indeed, but she got the part about if you dnt have education you are nothing in life, check out mark zukerberg and Microsoft boss they r high school dropouts, if education was their everything they won't be where they are today.

Share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

23. obviously shes not 18... and she dosnt sound too smart. theres also a big contrast between the photo and video. anyway the only nigerian that can win the miss world already has; Agbani.

24. She looks much better with photoshop.... thank God for photo shop!

25. Anna Is pretty.almost a lil prettier than I. But her pronunciation and intonation is fucked up! She should work on it esp as she wil be going international. Spoken English shdnt just b 4 ppl who studied/r studying English,Linguistics,Communication blabla.it should b 4 all. I should know. #okbye. #it's still Fuck me Hard!

26. Nigerians and their mouth!
    If you doubt her age, why don't you do your findings?
    Hian!

27. Naija get beauties o,Exclusive Interveiw Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

28. I BELIEVE SHE IS 18 AND YES, THE PHOTOS HAVE BEEN TOUCHED BUT THERE IS NO DENYING SHE IS VERY PRETTY- SHE IS A BIG IMPROVEMENT ON THE LAST 2 ONES WE HAVE HAD, ESPECIALLY THAT SLYVIA NDUKA WHO WAS A DUMB-ASS!

29. The video made me sad ooo....But why??????I can't believe she made this video for MBGN introduction.Gosh I'm embarressed to be a Nigerian see her lips,and she was just adjusting her hair.
    ***EDO BABE***

30. Human beings! Anna is 18 ooooo, she was in the same class with my little cousine, she has no reason to lie

31. She stutters.....she needs to work more on disguising it better for the pageant. I know and picked it up because I do too.

32. woooooooowwwwwwww all i see is photoshop.... Geeeeezzz am i the only person seeing the difference between the pix and the video awwwwwwww

33. Her face is fat, she needs to be on diet

34. Damn it. If I had known I would have joined the pageant. I am 28 and look far younger and prettier than this woman.