Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out Actress Uchenna Nnanna New Pics.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Check Out Actress Uchenna Nnanna New Pics.

This is up and coming actress Uchenna Nnnanna.........hard to believe she can be this pretty right?

Yeah the above pictures are really lovely horrible compared to her last pic that hit the Internet.
check it out below and show her some love ..........that is after you feel you must cuss her out.
                                                             uche on the left

*Uche as long as that fake hair doesn't chase you in your dreams,then carry go,you have lovely skin and your frowning face looks 'sessy'.please no more horrible pictures inugo?lol

56 comments:

1. Hehehehehehehe @ 'really lovely horrible'.Sterra,u and dis ya mouth ehn,abi na fingers I go talk sef.lol.

1. Nna mehn! Uche e joro njo no two ways abt it! But it least u look clean! Weldone o

2. This Uche don old abeg, she try sha

Amebor Gist HERE

3. All of you that are insulting her should repent cos none of you can make a strand of a human's hair.

2. See her ibotic face..hahahaha

3. c her old face, even wit all d make-up.. som of d piks r nyc tho.

4. Stella dis girl na old school abeg I use to see her in movies then buh as a waka pass/supporting role. Which kan upcoming actress make she remove d weave and makeup,people will recognise her with that her masculine face and rabbit ear everybody wan form celebrity.course me and thunder go fire u .

5. If only she cud lend a smile.....

6. Sterra na wah for you ohhh. True true is this lady pretty in your eyes?.
    Why do you want us to come and start prentending she is fine. Anyway sha beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and since i am not the beholder let me keep mute.

7. Na make up do am. I remember when she first started acting, her face was not this good. That time she wasn't wearing as much make up. Check her out first thing in the morning and you'll see what I'm talking about. She looks so much better now with make up.

8. Infact i cant keep mute, very ugly, more uglier in real life.

9. They always make her play the nice person in movies. You can't be harsh on the eyes and mean too! lol

10. Lol I'm thinking she'll b up coming for a looooong time oh. This chic cnt act to save her life. Thank God for photo shop sha. Sexy no be by force. She for try open shop begin sell sumtin instead of dis "celebrity I must join" ish. Sisi J

11. I fink she is d Ugliest in Nollywood!!
    She looks bearable wif her mouth closed..
    Onece dat mouth opens..she turns in2 shrek..
    Her teeth is a hot ass mess...
    Infact her whole face is scary...
    D only thing she has going 4 her is her physique and skin colour!!
    Dat second pic looks like an egyptian-milky MAN!!
    Nice shoes btw...
    *throws up*
    Billie jean

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahaha @she turns in2 shrek.... You are evillllll.... Lwkmd

12. be like MAN kaaaaiiii tranny tinzzzz

13. She has been acting since ages,yet she's still an up and coming actress.

She hss always looked like a budding witch 2 me.

14. She looks like frankenstein.
    Her termite-like head isn't helping issues either.

1. Lol look whose talking. U r even confident to put ur face on. Tolu be ur sisters keeper. U will feel.more at peace with urself

2. Lol look whose talking. U r even confident to put ur face on. Tolu be ur sisters keeper. U will feel.more at peace with urself

15. aaaaaahhhhhh!!!!!
    It's not fair people #inmy1yearoldniece'svoice#

16. Haters mk una go hang una selfs d girl na fyn girl.

17. Uchenna Nnanna carry go fyn girl no pimples

18. Show ur face u witch,as she no fyn 4 ur eyes she fyn 4 my own eyes.send ur pix mk we c u.

19. Fyn fyn baby,no mind dem.u fyn die.

20. If only u anons knew the weight of ur words. Why are there so many bullies hiding in the cyber world? Wat does it take to say a kind word or nothing at all. This world would be a better place if we could use kind words. If u cant then just say nothing. Its that simple. Insulting another human being who did nothing to u. Why? And its mostly women insulting each other. Pls lets be each others keepers. Pls hold ur tongue or ur finger by thinking wat if it were me? My sister? My mother? Do u know wat ugly means?

1. I get u my guy,buh na she bring d insult on her self by following trend,not minding dat she's out of d game.Na by force to be a celebrity. Uche if u must knw ur time has passed, we need young and vibrant youths in dis industry pls try something else kpele thank me later bye

2. I feel u sha anon 2:31pm

3. Anon 7:03 at least shes trying to follow her dream. Dont knock her hussle. Live ure life and try to achieve but dont block someones destiny. I hope u would feel the same way the day ur husband leaves u for another youbg vibrant babe. Pls lets help each other grow. Women we are each others enemies. Uche if u read this blog take strength. Hurt people hurt ppl. Anyone commenting negativelt here is a coward and most likely mediocore in their lives. Dont let their pathetic attitude affect u. Remember they know ure name. No one knows theirs

21. I aint sugarcoating shit coz am not willy wonka. This chic is super ugly.

22. She's not upcoming she has been in d industry for a long time...but her ish is that she's not popular and she's always given d same role to play.

23. God created her,if u insult her from now till forever,na u sabi,doesn't change the truth which is,she's fearfully and wonderfully made,bia aunty stella,which kain up and coming?I've been seeing this girl on tv since I was in my first year in 2006,she never come up since dat time?pls remove that up and coming thing.let her sit down and locate her calling jare.

24. All I can say is "Thank God for Photoshop". After how many years babe is still 'up & coming'? this should tell her she needs to actively pursue another career.

25. Every body wanna belong.

VALERIE.

26. C'mon guys slow down on d hate comments....she's everything classless but let's cut her some slack...can't u c she's trying to bring Porsche into her game?by d way she's not up and coming she's been there but absolutely no impact.....anyways good luck in new adventure!!signed Devyne

27. Predator head! *wogly fogly*

28. Nigerians are the most bitter hateful ppl. Collectively u cannot say good. No wonder nigeria is filled with such pain. Insulting ppl. Killing boys on the street. Ritual killings.corruption. Chai. Read ur comments again and see u have lost ur humanity. Oh nigeria u ppl created ur failed state.

29. She looks look pls Support her is very important!

30. Pls u guys should tk it easy on d yabs. This is someone's daughter, sister,cousin & friend abeg.

31. Uche's color is not store bought.
    They are all fair in the family
    Very fair
    And UGLY.

32. Dis gul I dey see her 4 ago lagos

33. Uche ur my girL,any day any time,don't worry abOut wat all dis haters are saying.is gud dey say it out?God don hear n c all d comments,but I want u to still,cos God has nt finished with u.he shock any of them,mark my words.b4 d end of dis year u break thru will surely come.In d of d Lord Jesus.Amen n Amen.

34. Waoh Rapu ndi ufuobi. Nothn do u baby. Idi overshap oo

1. Benson Okonkwo welcome on board,hailing your ugly friend

35. Truth is Nothn u say here will deter dis babe cos she has come to stay. Her way dey sweet me any time any day cos she's got guts

36. You dat knows how to critize pple. What's your achievement in life. We need babes like dis to make u come out n be proud of who r are.

37. Does it matter whether she is upcomin. No body can claim in life he or she has reached her peak. Then ur dead if so. So it dosent change anytn if they still say she is upcomin. Wake up pple n be wise. Loosers are haters. HuuUuuuuuuu

38. If ur in doubts abt her latest achievements. Then check out for recent/latest movies in d market n then shut ur mouth for once. Silent king, the king, battle of d kings, osuofias weddn, Oga on top, angel of terror, ashebi babes, bride price n two sisters. Sure they will blow ur heart off. U be my correct babe uche

1. Uche na you this you are so old in Nollywood and you are an ugly babe

39. I thought fair people always look pretty. What happened to Uche?

40. uche see ya head like akpu wey dem press. Onitsha ghetto girl. 4 storey dirty building for Ziks Avenue Onitsha.

41. I do really want to be nice but she looks like an angry charging bulldog in the third pics where she's on her hands and knees. LJ

42. @Rebecca- she can't smile cos her teeth is so horrible.
    Mnwh, that green dress, I have seen her wearing it two times. Na wa. She's not fine sef' as in, at all.

43. Babe u are beautiful and talented, u ave one of the best bodies in nollywood.u gat clean skin u also interpret ur roles wella, so forget what pple are vomitin here they are jt surprised that u ave gone far and u are sooooo ahead of them in life