Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian I Go Dye And The ''B'' Joke........Educative And Funny!

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Comedian I Go Dye And The ''B'' Joke........Educative And Funny!

LMAO.....hehehehehhehehhehe my name is now Babylicious Stella  babylicious,babylicious,babylicious.

16 comments:

1. Lol! Made sense

2. Silly Guy. Thank God my name has "B" in it, I only need one more. Hahahahahahahah

3. IGoDye fall my hand o. This joke no resemble IGoDye kind of joke. Na only big men de laff for this kin joke. SDK you sef de laff?

4. kwakwakwakwakwa.....

5. I just like everything about this guy.

6. LOOOL thank GOD i get 1 B for my name o i go dye is the best Nigerian comedian

7. Lololol, ok, i would find how to add B to my name. Bristy-Bisty Bove? 3 B's! :D

8. hehehehehe im now bootilicious orela ooooo.
    hehehehehehehehe...laffing like a powerful woman
    @memphis did you see any small man in dat gathering??
    i tried he tailored his joke to his gathering...
    initially twas looking dry until i realised the gathering had political ppl.

9. Very smart comedian. The joke is very appropriate for the audience. I hope he did put one of those his famous "WJ-Warri Jokes".

10. =)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) =)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ....Even my hubby dat doesn't easily get jokes laughed so hard!!!

11. I go dye is the funniest and most original comedian in 9ja
    Love em die.

12. *standing ovation*

13. This shows he does his research well enuf bfor going on stage. So when y'all see him driving a customized royce, best believe he has worked for it. Selah

14. This guy is good. No doubt.

15. Only dey laugh in D̶̲̥̅̊ middle of the night. I go dye U̶̲̥̅̊ too much.