Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Congolese Blog Visitor Cries Out For Help ''What Does This Mean?''

Monday, August 12, 2013

Congolese Blog Visitor Cries Out For Help ''What Does This Mean?''

Hi Aunty

I hope this email finds you and your family very well. I am 25 and married.  However over the years I keep on having a recurring dream about a young man. The scene is always very vivid! The man always seems to appear from nowhere and walks up straight to me.  The first time that it started I dreamt I was on a lonely beach.

The guy suddenly walked towards me and told me how I was supposed to be his and not my brother's bride.  He further said how my brother stole me from the world we came from and that he had no right to do it and that he would perish for it. Fast forward in the dream my brother was laying on the ground chocking to death while I was holding him and just screaming and crying.

This incident actually happened in real life, the exact scene but only this time it was not to my brother, but to my husband.

Last night again I saw him in my dream and this time he appeared as a white man, telling me the exact same thing that I'm his and will only belong to him.
Aunty stella I don't know what to make of it, and I don't trust pastors anymore, I have prayed to my father in heaven and  asked for protection. I would like you and prayerful readers please to tell me what you make out of it.

Aunty stella please do publish my email. Thanks in advance to you and your readers.

I'm Congolese and my name is Patricia

*Hian!!!......hian!!...hian!!!...how many times did i say hian??#okbye!

*do publish my email abi dont publish my email?

59 comments:

1. Hmmm, marriage! May God help us. Pat, pray to God eh! No need running after pastors, we all have direct access to God. Have you told your husband about the dream? You two can join hands and break that yoke of evil dream. The family that prays together...... You can talk to your parents too

1. U r spiritually married to dat man without knowing. My dear, I will advice u to visit Christ living spring ministry ( clam) on Wednesdays for total deliverance! With ur faith u will be set free from every spiritual husband, Amen!

2. Nne,biko its poster that has spiritual husband oh! Lol.

3. Gbam at CLAM. 7a.m. every Wednesday....

4. Pls is clam in abj

5. Clam is at Omole, Ojodu, Lagos

2. My dear Patricia, my advice- have you bothered asking ur parents questions abt this? The problem most tyms could b associated wf parents or relatives dedicating their child 2 a god. Make inquiries first. Secondly, make a decision 2 go 4 deliverance. Thirdly, go see a man of God who can help you out of this problem. The secret 2 finding a man of God is their fruits, their value system... i hope this helps..

1. there should be a bible believing church you can go to but you must ask God for direction and deliverance. You are married in the water, dear. That is a marine spirit husband.. Go to winners' chapel in togo. You'd be fine but be ready for battle

3. Das spiritual husband..and ur own spiritual hubby dey vex weller.u need deliverance.find a living church fast fast

4. God please protect she and her family. Long life, good health, peace and happiness is theirs, in Jesus name, Amen. You all covered with the blood of Jesus and may all those bad dreams, thoughts and evil cease now and forever, in Jesus name, Amen.

5. Just passing bye #gudnyt

6. Aunty Stella, pls bring up a topic where girls, ladies, women, boys, men etc will be exposed as husband or wife snatchers and only if the party involved is innocent (I know we may never know if they are innocent. But at least people can tell their stories...please post my comment.

1. Which one be aunty!!! Abegiii, go find your aunty for your village jare.

2. Aunty Boomie, wats crawling up you a..e hahaha

7. Sterra u actually said hian 3 tyms.. Babes I don't know Bt it seems u Av wat is called spiritual husband. U really need 2pray, pray & pray.. Look for a very strong man of God to join u in prayers, u also need serious deliverance section. Dere some Q u need 2ask urselv, eg: Do u hv/ had sex un d dream?
    Do u eat in d dream?
    What r d last thought in ur mind b4 u finally doze off @nyts?
    Do u pray well b4 goin 2bed? All those said, u need 2 prophesy positively 2urself b4 going 2bed, say tins lik.. I refuse 2hv dat evil dream.
    I take charg of my dreams,my environment & all concerning me.
    Always rmba, dere's a blood greater Dan every Blood. The blood of d Lamb shed 4u & I on Calvary cross,this blood shall see u through dear.
    plz ignore my typos.. Ula Jim baddd

Posh Donia

8. Madam wetin u need na intense deliverance. Mountain of Fire and Miracles with speed! Oso!

9. Pray to God to show u which pastor to go to. U need deliverance.Personally I recommend T B Joshua

10. I no dey o!My gra gra get limits o!I wasn't here o!I didn't read the letter!No one's spirit spouse and spirit in laws should call me as witness! I cover my self and phone with the precious blood of jesus!#Burst into tongues# signed:wide eyed!

11. Why T.B joshua??? U wan add to her problem???. Dear poster you need JESUS, the first thing u need is salvation/repentance. Once u have JESUS in u, no spirit husband, family foundational curse can hold u down; HE came to set us free frm bondage,HE was chastised for our iniquities... What your going thru ehn, JESUS has paid the price for it so the question u must ask urself is 1}are u a born-again xtian
    2}is JESUS ur personal Lord and Saviour???
    May God Lord guide and protect u and ur husband

12. My dear only Jesus can set u free, turn to Him today in repentance. In John 8:36, the bible says, "if the Son (Jesus) therefore shall make you free, you be free indeed.

13. Mountain of Fire, Mountain of Fire, Mountain of Fire, Mountain of Fire, Mountain of Fire, Mountain of Fire, Mountain of Fire Prayer City, How Many times did I write Mountain of Fire, I don't think you have heard me clearly let me scream it again, MOUNTAIN OF FIRE PRAYER CITY..

14. Mountain of fire straight

15. There is NO such thing as a 'spiritual husband'..
    Ppl just like 2 make up rubbish and brainwash ppl in2 bliving in it..
    Its all in d mind..
    U need 2 c a psychologist..
    U r just having difficulty sleeping..
    Things in ur mind r just playing out in ur dreams.
    Don't let any1 scare u luvy..
    Cos der is no spiritual hubby..
    Fetishness and ignorance is a fucked up disease..
    *rme*
    Billie jean

1. They may exist,they may not.
      But do not totally write it off.
      Just limit yourself to issues
      that U are well versed in.

2. Do not be ignoramus about these things cos we wrestled not against flesh and bloods bhet against principal and powers. She needed to saw a Pastor who are also a counsellor. I knew some of these things are her mindsetting. Prolly things she thought about or things she feared the most, cos sometime, our fearing and thinking can manifested themselves in our dream. It is bested to go saw a Pastor than a psychologist. She needs to opened up to a minister who will concellor her and delivered her.

Signed...High-HighQueue

3. @Billiejean Thank u SO MUCH for that comment.It is crystal clear,the majority of nigerians have an IQ of 70 if not,why would they believe this "spiritual husband" BULLSHIT!!!

4. Like I do say/type, "it's the wearer that knows where the shoe pinches."

Whether you believe or not, it's not you that's being threatened and tormented in the dream by a strange fellow in different appearances and also seeing the threat happen live!

Haven't you heard of INCUBUS & SUCCUBUS? If you haven't, please turn to google as it's free!

Turn to psychologist you say? I laugh in Chinese-xing xung zang! Using physical method to solve spiritual method? Square peg in a round hole. Hian!

5. @Billie Jean...Well said! It's sad when I read some comments.

6. My thots too.what is spirit husband,wife,kids,house etc RUBBISH!!! What pastors ve used to brainwash this generation.Government is our problem,cos if we eat well each day we wld nt ve nightmares(spirit husband)bt sweet dreams. Hw many rich people dream of spirit husband n wife.

7. I pity una.... Una never jam.... U will understand Kaki no be leather...

8. Lool anon 2:56 help me ask them!

9. Billie jean I love and hate u,I hate u cos u don't like genevieve,I love u cos ur comments are always(apart from the genny comment) hilarious. U are one hell of a person.

16. My dear its a spirit husband n if u dnt take time it will kill ur husband, am not telling u dis to scare u but only geniun prayer can deliver u n ur husband cos if anytn happens to ur husband, it wnt stop thr but it will still haunt any man dt comes near u until u v ursf delivered. Am talking frm my auncles experience, d proposed wife to be was vn such encounter, she even confessed to our family dt d spirit man do appear to her physically to make luv to her n keep her company not only in dreams but physically too, we started praying but u know she wsnt dt interested in prayer n all dt, we told my auncle abt it but he took it as nothn sayin Nigerians r full of diabolic tnkn n stuffs cos he was livn in America, he later became ill of a mysterious illness when he started plans of their wedding, he later died mysteriously two months ago wen he came down to Nigeria to visit, may his soul RIp. My dear am teln u dis story so u can learn from dis, I know some may not believe it but spirit wife n husband are real, make out time for God in prayer, he will surely set u free.

17. At poster Pat, D Lord s ur strength, accept Jesus as ur Lord and personal saviour, denouce d Spirit husband wth fasting and prayers. Believe in ur heart wth holy ghost dat u re a winner and figth d SH with tongues. Am wRitting frm experince SH re very wicked o. Parying for u dear.

18. billie goat keeps showing her ignorance all the time. You are obviously one of those women who does gbewudani for men. Spiritually you are dead.

1. Leave her alone!Hating on fearless,opinionated women won't make you look good! Signed:wide eyed!

19. Pat please go to a bible believing church where proper deliverance can be carried out on you that is what you really need, though some people don't believe in spiritual partners (wife/ husband)but truly they exist and from your story that is their action at work the bond between you two needs to be broken and only prayers can do that.

20. You black Africans are truly dumb-dumbs.Your mates are laying out plans to construct human living quarters on Mars while you're all here talking about 'spiritual husbands' in dreams *tsk*tsk*tsk-Mightysparrow

1. Lol...am sure dis one doesn't have shi shi, na only mouth.. If our mate dey plan to construct house for Mars, wetin your own mates dey do? Shut up ur ignorant mouth and google..

2. Lucinda is back as anon!How re the mighty fallen!

21. Psychologist will think she is delusional and counter things that are spiritual.
    first of all Do Not go to TB Joshua for any reason. Your problems will be compounded.
    2ndly, give you life to Christ then look for a true man of God to pray for you. It is a spirit husband that is tormenting you. Like someone said earlier ask your parents if there is anything you need to know that they did when you were little. Eg. Like going to a native doctor or a seer.
    All the best. Remember Jesus loves you and there is hope for you.

22. My dear poster, i feel your pain and will like to tell you this. It is true evil does exist in this world, and we live very much with these spirits. The good news is that you can also invite the holy spirit into your life and home to take control. Accept Jesus as you Lord and saviour and have a very close relationship with him. Read and understand the word of God which is our spiritualy food and live according to its principles. That is all you need to do. When you get closer to God, you will then understand that you have more authority and power over any useless evil spirit and that they are meant to fear you and not you fear them. Read Psalm 8 and understand the power God has placed in your hands. Beware of fake pastors, they will only deceive you to get more from you, while some will lead you darker into the path you are faced with. When you become spiritually stronger, you will begin to fight that evil spirit into your dream, beating the living daylight out of him for even having the guts to cross your path in dreams. Forget what your parent have done in the past, it will only lead to darkness. Do as i tell you, you will come back with Joy. For assistance and guidance in defeating the enemy, please email me at missonyi@hotmail.co.uk.
    I am here to assist you and guide you into light for many walk in this part only because of lack of knoweldge.

23. The spiritually dead have no IQ. EOD.

24. U av a spiritual husband dear,I am a pastor and I tink I can deliver u,tho it might cost u little money.if u need my contact,feel free to ask

1. Please don't provoke God.. This is not a medium to joke and mock real men of God

25. @ Pastor AnonymousAugust 12, 2013 at 12:37 PM:

Show me 3 scriptures where Jesus requested for cash in exchange of a miracle?

Its either HIS way or you hit the highway..you are a classic example of a false prophet.

PASTOR ONYEOSHI! Shame on you.

26. Evil spiritual husband at work,Run to a true living church of God for deliverance to avoid any kind of marital problem,Exclusive Inteveiw Check Out Angel Maryjane David Blog

27. @ Poster: Gods word is a sure fire way to floor the Devil.
    During the temptation of Jesus after his 40day and 40 night fast what floored the Devil was the "it is writtens"-God's word. Since you have a relationship with God and God is your father, if your Father can't be hit by the Devil, then you too shouldn't be hit! You need to study Gods word more and internalize the truth about who you are. Our lives, utterances and our convictions generally are a reflection of what we believe. I've had terrible dreams too, where beings I can't describe begin to chant and speak gibberish over me and I rose up in rage and rebuked the "being" and it took off in fright! All you need is an understanding of who you are to God and whose family you belong to - Gods family! If it occurs again rebuke the thing in the name of Jesus! Anyone who messes with a true child of God who knows who his Father is messes with the whole family.
    Draw near to God read his word, ask for a deeper understanding, once the truth of who you are and the benefits of being a child of God seeps into your subconcious , your convictions will be deeper and you can easily lend a voice to your convictions. Afterall God pass Satan well well! Go and conquer!

28. I feel the explosion of this spirit husband, wife and children stories are sponsored by fraudulent pastors to promote their churches. Always one format to keep the sheep enslaved. Soon they will be asking for anointing oil money, seed money and other fradulent ventures. Stella take ya time abeg. Please poster, go to a psychiatric hospital. cheers.

1. Shut your ignorant mouth and google INCUBUS & SUCCUBUS...

Did u not read d part where she said what she dreamt of happened physically? As for the knowledge of God cause it only through that u can know things.. U know nothing and its people like you dat actually don't go to church talkless of give out any offering...Or don't even have money at all..

29. God help us all. juju and winsh winsh things too plenty for naija

30. Wait upon the Lord by fasting and praying for some days,Use Pastor Daniel Olukoya's books on deliverance for prayers.Read Psalms b4 going to bed every night,soak yourself n your household in the precious blood of Jesus.it is well with u in Jesus' mighty name.

31. PRAYERS TO CUT OFF SPIRIT HUSBAND/WIFE
    1.Lord have mercy upon me for involvement in unholy relationships in times past that had opened d door for a spirit spouse.
    2.O spirit husband / wife troubling my life, ur time is up in d name of Jesus christ of nazareth , wither now by fire.
    3.in d name of Jesus christ of nazareth ,I break d hold of spirit spouse from my life now by fire.
    4.Spirit spouse this day I divorce and break any marriage between me and u now by the Blood of Jesus christ of nazareth
    5.you files, documents, pictures bearing

32. What other cost is there when Jesus already paid the ultimate price, I pray your love for. Money does not land you in soup. Salvation is free.