Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Contestants,Judges And Crowning From Miss Global Beauty Pageant.

Friday, August 02, 2013

Contestants,Judges And Crowning From Miss Global Beauty Pageant.

*I silently disagree with the chosen winner.however it is possible she was not as photogenic as the other.

24 comments:

1. Hmmmmm that crown,na wa oo
    #luuluu#

1. she's my girlfriend
      pls click here for hot naija gist

2. She's no unkept even her fixed nails are broken

3. You don't haff to sterra. Most of the contestants were looking tacky with "aba" gowns and cheap make up.

4. I jus dnt undastnd ebube's make up...is lik ha face is nt reali meant to carry make up @ all..I cnt place my finger on it buh I tink ha face nids to b restructed or sumtin I jus dunno-badoo-

1. restructed? Lyk cwiozly? Haba mana mai anonymous! Wen u restructure ur tenses u can cum bck n say sumfin abt hw sum1's face needs restructuring k

2. Her makeup is just always wrong these days.. Person no even understand but she's got a lovely shape though

3. She needs to work on her hair and skin. An overall upgrade is needed to match her expensive lifestyle. Haba, the face is bad.

5. Low budget, c d old car, lol, na by force

1. They should ve even spent 200 naira to wash it so it appears better.

6. Bus better pass, andd d winner is one of d organizers

7. Wharris dis?

1. Ebube looks like a retired prostitute.

2. Like your wife, sisters and mother. Foul thing like u.

8. Ugly ugly ugly, from judge to contestants...judges worwor pass sef.
    Meanwhile, d contestants seemed to hv done their mkup themselves, to organize pageant no be by force o.
    Still wondering how this one is relevant...

9. What wrong with Ebube? She's always looking tired. The lipstick tho. I feel the hall was hot n stuffy which explains d make up smudges.

10. Hahhahha..*nt intrested

11. Ewoh!
    Long flowing hair does not a fine girl make!
    Half of there girls would look better with a simple updo.
    Chai!
    But the queen no fine sha.
    Maybe she speaks well. Smh

12. Ebube's make up is a NO NO, dnt understand wats wrong wit her face nd lace wig sef get as e b. She really needs serz advice on make up cos she looks very old cos of d kind of make up she applies, stella give me her num so I can talk some sense into her head lol.

13. *screaming razz ratchet classless* That horrible make up made all of em look like cheap sluts! Pageantry no be by force.

14. What's the point of this contest..."Miss Global" for real? Not one of them qualifies for a "Miss Villager" title. Cheap clothes, shoes, makeup and even cheaper judges. Too many contests make dem for collect moto and small change. They do not stand a chance outside Nigeria. AMAZING!!!

15. wait oooo na used car them dey give the winner?

16. This is jes terrible....there were better lookin girls,not ds ds ds.....d tot of her face is hideous not to talk of d adjective I want to use.....nawa o!....na dat tym u go no say toto get power...LMAO

17. I think the pageant was not free and fair. I was there live and I really liked No 6 and No 11. I wonder why this girl won. Na wa for naija. Mtcheeew