Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Empress Njamah's Jeans Of Life!

Friday, August 09, 2013

Empress Njamah's Jeans Of Life!

The actress who owns a super boutique House of Empress(HOE) in Abuja is currently on summer/shopping spree holiday in the US......enjoyment galore!

*I like the jeans and i no fit talk put because i have one exactly like this...lol!

31 comments:

1. Madam Stella show us,let's access you, sexy mama!

1. empress doing great things

Gbogbo bigz girl

Btw....i love the girl next tom empress....is she Empress lesbian Mate.

@Spy

2. Hiaaa, how u take know spy? No dey spoil person name oo

3. Spy ask google

4. Spy ask google

5. Hiaaa, how u take know spy? No dey spoil person name oo

2. who dash you that kind jeans....with your 'K" LEG, abeg commot for road joorrrr, that everything u get

3. Stella asiri..I wonder hw u will look wen puttn on d jean.*mr ibu

4. Stella,post a pic of Ʊ in ΰя jeans of life...na that one I wan comment on...Hehehehehehe

5. Wetin b̶̲̥̅̊ dis kwa? Ӫ º°˚˚˚°º‎​ KkK oOoo njamajama, lol, she want to b̶̲̥̅̊ a fashion sombori, ts all good.
    her friend is cute tho #nohomo#
    Nikky

6. This Lady does not AGE!
    She may not be beautiful
    but she's got game!

7. her thighs look like they are being suffocated

1. U get eyez...na wetin I wan say

8. Wow!!!
    She's definately living the life of a ho!!
    She even named her boutique after her profession....
    A ho will always be a ho!!
    Hehehehehehehehehehehehe!!!!

9. LMAO @ the acronym "HOE"

10. Am in ibiza now stella, go lift my vacay pics on instagram, Marissa Morgan, Usa Celebrity, Model , Actress, n biz mogul, Lmao

11. jeans of life

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

12. Afi access na.

13. Good for her and her HOE friend lol. Don't mind me I am just being silly
    Seriously she should buy extra monistat for herself and her friend because her 2 piece is suffocating in dem jeans.lol

14. No be Okotie new babe be that?

15. The girl next to her is a full time hoe from mainland to Island.....na everybody she don sleep with come they claim married woman now...mcheww

16. Anon 10:26,she never fuck me nau and u say she don sleep wit evrybody#eyesrolling#

17. A few observations;
    You always know them fresh off the boat.
    What is with the ripped denim? So last decade, so Akata.
    Why do we from Africa always try to imitate those from the lowest strata of American society?
    Noting good comes from Akata. A word is enough for ................

Oba of Lake Forest.

18. anon 11:53, jokes apart her name is lynda and a big time hoe, infact she even does it with her wedding band on.

19. oju yobo. i still wank to that her photo till date. e be like say na me she dey give that bj.

20. Nice pair of jean buh she cud av picked her size nah,dis 1 she's weariny is way too tight......

21. Awwwww see my linda of life..... Mariolynns rock joor.... For dos of u running mouth dats Mrs linda Ceo mariolynns boutique.