Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: God Be Praised!...See Governor Suntai's Latest Pic

Sunday, August 04, 2013

God Be Praised!...See Governor Suntai's Latest Pic

( See First row), R-L Consul General of the Nigerian Consulate in New york, 
             Amb. Habib Baba Babu, Senator Hope Uzodinma , Mrs. Suntai and Governor Suntai himself!!

On Saturday a PDP delegation led by Senator Hope Uzodinma visited the Taraba state Governor in New York where he is recuperating.
Suntai looks good and God be praised he will be home soon.
Those of you who gave him up for dead,una see wetin God fit do?

Praise God!

11 comments:

1. 1st 2 comment!!! Praise God 4 him o

2. Thank God 4 his life!

3. Sdk Abeg put Angelo Beverly osu s bf in big brother,saw it on other blogs Has a stunning gf in the outside world,Abeg leave this government people I have no feeling for them because they have no feelings for the people that voted them into power.they know how to run abroad for medical treatment ,but don't know how to fix hospitals in nigeria ,nonsense and ingredients.

4. Praise be to God. But its more ov can he have the right mental health to assume his roles as a governor lyk bfr, if no then I don't think its ryt to stress him

5. Thank God. Let him come home and fix the hospitals in his state for our brothers and sisters in Taraba who don't have any hope of travelling to the Moon for treatment. I still maintain that no government official; Executive, Legislative, or Judiciary, should leave this country for medical reasons. Then y'all see the WONDERS to follow at our hospitals. SIMPLE.

6. people that have used their mouth no kill him because of politics and scheming for their friend or family to replace him GOD is watching u in blu ray and HD
    The constitution has made allowance for such occurrence by allowing the deputy to act in his absence so there won't be any vacuum so i dont get the clamour for his removal

7. I thank God for him O!

8. SDK when will you stop posting these childish first to comment posts? Good thing he's getting better.

9. SDK he cannot function , he is just a zombie you can take it to the bank all you are seeing is political window dressing * mama Somtee*