Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Suntai Is Back In Nigeria!.....Yipeeee!

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Gov Suntai Is Back In Nigeria!.....Yipeeee!

Ailing Governor of Taraba State, Danbaba Suntai arrived Abuja from the US today around 1:00 PM Nigerian time.

Mr. Suntai who had to be assisted out of a charted Gulfstream jet that brought him from the US had to be assisted to leave the aircraft by three persons before he was driven in a Land Cruiser SUV to the VIP section of the airport.

He was received at the airport by Peoples Democratic Party elders led by Prof. Jerry Gana.

welcome back Suntai,you were missed!
''He who began a good thing in you,is faithful to complete it...''

*what am i seeing oh!.....faints.

35 comments:

1. Swollen due to all the drugs or a pipe is inserted to aid him.

2. Lmaoooo Stella I know say U must seee wetin de the second pic hahaahaahaha *lips sealed*

3. I wish him permanent healing! But he shld retire permanently from public life(politics). I doubt if he can stand unaided. See as madam take style hold am for the second pix. God heal u sir!

4. Stella to badt gan! You must see things.

1. Stella no well at all. Lol.

5. I saw what u see na him dick.wish him more goddness

6. thats one characteristic of a mallam lol. www.slastyles.blogspot.com

7. Me sef see am oooo..heavy duty!

8. Stella, you are fast. I just saw this on facebook and it's already on your blog.. This man isn't looking well at all. This is another Yar'adua in the making. You don kolo, Sterra....

9. Yes i see it too but since he is married i see less. Meanwhile ASUU STRIKE IS STILL ON AND FG THROUGH SUSWAM AND SGF IS STILL DECIEVING THEMSELVES as they are prepared to end strike in 2015 close to election As Long As Nigerian Students, MEDIA and PARENTS Remain Silent !!!

10. Why he no pack well now?

11. Stella,stella,stella.Na badt girl u b o.

12. Really this man should leave office. It is very obvious he is yet to fully recover. Wish him well. Pls check out abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

13. Haaaaa steraaa his thing is at the side ooo* Runs Away*****

14. Thank God for his life. I no wan believe say na em JT be dat o...

15. Praise God for healing him. Please Stella help us talk to FG to call off ASUU STRIKE. Please help us ASUU have withdrawn from negociation because FG is DECIETFUL and INTENTIONALLY PROLONGING STRIKE (Suswam who is "Mr Next Week") . While FG is waiting for Protest so that a student can Die first before they act. They are gambling with our future imagine SGF ANYIM at last meeting saw it as important to MOCK ASUU DELEGATE AND LAUGH AT THEM WHEN STRIKE IS GOING TO ABOUT 3 months showing Government unseriousness and Wickedness towards ending Asuu strike. Stella i know you can do it pls help us pressure FG through your blog, yes you can !!! "crying"

16. I see something...ds man gather ooo *pearl

17. Stella u be bad gal. How u take see am.

18. I thought he is sick, how kom his dick is still active? Stella of life. Lmao.

19. His penis tho!nt resting properly (pahahahhahahahah)lwkmd!stella must c smtin.

20. Why are Nigerians so hungry for power,those this man strike you as a fit and proper person to run a state.

21. Stella do Bev post sharply! She's out

22. LET HIM RESIGN I BEG ..IS IT BY FORCE ? THIS STAYING BY FIRE BY FORCE IN PUBLIC OFFICE IS A DISEASE IN AFRICA

23. Wrong packing!!!

24. The guy is still not completely healed...they just went to bundle hom back because the acting is about to be sworn in.

Suntai is brain damaged. Now they will kill him by bringing him back to Nigeria just for political reason. Naija, I hail o.

25. you people are so funny his dick kee oko ko oko ni his wearing a diaper and is like the diaper is wet. iu pray that the lord will complet what he has started in hislife

26. This man Neva well finish oh. I beg make dem let am recover finish nah!

As per him blokous, dat one na anoda story...

27. He needs to resign so he can fully recover. Power is not by force. I'm still of the opinion that if Yaradua had opted not to be president he'd still be alive today.

28. I don't he knew where he was yesterday. No recognition on his face. Just some blank looks. Shame on u PDP.

29. People be sensitive, you have parents too. He might have an insert in his penis or swollen from catheter.

30. the man look lost
    I wish him well tho
    But he has lost his memory i think

@spy

31. This man isn't well yet, why are they forcing him out of his sick bed? Why why why? He can barely focus, he's not in control of things just yet.
    I don't know why Nigerians are always in a hurry to do everything. When they are on the queue, they rush, they rush to get on the plane, they even rush to get out as if the plane door will close on their faces.
    They rush to comment on blogs 'first to comment'... etc etc! Why? Yes, another Y'aradua in the making. This man needs to recuperate jor, shebi he has a dupty? Hian!

32. That thing is not hie penis oo..he's wearing adult diapers that bunched up in one corner...its probably soaked with urine. I really pity him. God help him as he retires. No need to prolong issues because hes not fit to serve himself not to talk of anyone else.