Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Married Life Sharon Adeleke

Friday, August 16, 2013

Happy Married Life Sharon Adeleke

Davido's sister Sharon Married her boo today .All the best.

29 comments:

1. That's my Toolz of life. Congratulations to the bride and groom.

2. Na bride open back like dat for traditional wedding?

Orisirisi!

Westernization of a traditional affair.

3. May their mum's soul continue to rest in peace.

4. Wiz kid and the two other guys ( I no Sabi ) looks like those guys that help musicians load instruments before and after owanbe party . Just my opinion ooo whizzy is my fave after Kwam the father of many nations and d'banj eja nla ~~~~~ am off to sleep tomorrow is Friday hallelujah . * Mama Somtee*

5. Stella am seriously searching for a wife, do u have a clue where I can meet good girls?

1. Of course you should find them in your dreams!
      Yeye dey smell.

2. Hehehehehehe,u for ask google naa...

3. Tony u can meet me here. Big smile.

6. Where dis one see Wiz kid now?

7. Congratulations! Congratulations! But I didn't know he had a sister.

8. Mama somtee,where u c wizkid o

9. They look good,Congrats,Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog.

10. Go to dating sites biko, not here.

11. Wiz kid kooor...it seems u are seeing double.lmao+tiwa is looking good(I like)

12. lepa shandy; laugh at your stupidity. Silly child.

13. Anyone else who attended the wedding notice that Tania wouldn't leave Wizkid's side? At a point I thought the song was Wizkid featuring Tania cause home girl was on stage singing too!!!!!!!

14. Abeg leave mama so tee her matter no be today, eye n mouth problem dey worry am. No be only wizkid

15. Where is Akunna? She done go vacation?

16. Congratulations.
    Happy married life to the couple.

17. See annie idibia flaunting her ring sha!!!**luvstruck**

18. No oh! Mugu na groom open back

19. rolling eyes! really?!

20. Awww patience ozokwu looks so nice in d first pic

21. Happy married life