Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: John Dumelo Quote ''Obstacles Dont Have To Stop You''

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

John Dumelo Quote ''Obstacles Dont Have To Stop You''

http://distilleryimage1.ak.instagram.com/ffcb381e042211e3ab0f22000a9f305a_7.jpg

These words are so inspirational.....and coming from Johnny boy!

''When you're trying to reach your goals , there will be roadblocks. I've had them; everybody has had them. But obstacles don't have to stop you. If you run into a wall, don't turn around and give up. Figure out how to climb it, go through it, or work around it.....dont give up. #jmelo''

*Johnny I like you*

19 comments:

1. Food for thought.thumb up

2. I'm in love with Johnny. He's d true definition of TDH! Lemme be ur baby momma!

3. #in ibo. Accent# pls join me to sing this popular song... Since I was born and now I am getting old,I ve never seen a man with one babe.Sisters have seeeeen?......This song has nothing to do with this subject!#dodges stones from sdkers# Signed:wide eyed!

4. So sorry for posting this here...but I can't send an email and this matter can't wait till when you post anything about Globacom.
    Glo is busy sponsoring African Fashion Week while their staff die and they can't even honour the dead nor do anything for their families...
    Stella, pls publish this...if not for anything, but for the fear of. God and respect for the dead.
    Last Saturday, a Globacom staff- Oyindamola Olaniyan, died on her way to work. The bus she was in, caught fire around Alaka Estate- Costain, in Lagos. She burnt to death and people around saw her I.D tag and called Customer Care...imagine! Today is tuesday, nothing is being said or done. Its rather painful cos this could happen to anybody.
    Last year, a very young guy collapsed @ work and died of heart attack( the Ahmadu Bello Way-Lagos customer Care office, again) and nothing was done for his family.
    Two years ago, a guy that used to work @ one of the Gloworld shops @ Yobe left his wife and 2 month old baby in Lagos, flew to Kano and was on his way to Yobe by road, from Kano, he was involved in an accident and died too. Again, nothing was done for his family. We staff members had to contribute money to give his wife! Imagine!!!
    If there were staff buses for those in Lagos, the girl Oyindamola would probably be alive today. People have been leaving comments on ur blog about this 'great' company and чσu've been publishing them amd his children are seeing these comments too. They newly introduced a health plan and after 2 weeks its been discontinued! Every hospital involved have big placards @ their reception asking their staff members 'NOT to treat Glo staff'...
    No staff buses, what is more. De-reping than seeing people that claim to work in the corporate organizations jumping Danfos and Molues with the meager salaries and stagnancy and чσu're there claiming to give people millions of Naira and sponsoring events. Step up your game and make your staff happy...Its always one technical issue or the other on the network cos the people that are supposed to be monitoring it are being treated poorly.
    This is a story чσu should publish on its own Stella...its not a comment.

RIP Oyindamola. We L♥√e чσu but God loves чσu more! Rest in the bossom of the Lord.

1. What a pity. RIP to this poor woman o. Good thing there are mediums such as this blog to expose all these hypocrites who call themselves leaders or company owners. All they care about is the extra number of zeros they add on to their profit margin, whereas their staff are suffering. God dey o

5. johnny boy well done o

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

6. Chei Sterra, give us hot news! Ur boyfriend FFK is still talking. Him say e be dey service Bianca Ojukwu etc! Can someone tell dt guy to SHUT UP! He keeps saying 'this is the last ill say'. Issue wey don dey die

7. Cute guy. Classic babe says so

8. Why do I feel Dumelo go be Aunty Stella's next hottie? *side eye*

9. Fanks my lov @jmelo #bighug# I rili needed dat

10. How to make money online click here

11. Vry gud words of encourgmnt. My best man

12. I take my obstacles as stepping stones to my success. I believe the deepper and stronger the foundation determines the height of the building.

13. Our celebe shld learn 4rm him. They shld learn 2encourage d youths and remind every one day Rome wasn't built in a day
    Alot of hard work,determination & courage is required. Intelligent one John

Posh Donia

14. I love John Dumelo.. Bt dis dude..oti da igboro ru

---Taemy---

15. Pls dont call him ''Johnny boy''.

16. May d soul of dat glo staff RIP...globalcom b givn celebs more money wen u r suppose to b takn gud care of ur staffs,deir salary is notin to write home abt...