Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minor Kills Husband For Demanding For Sex 6 Times Eeveryday.

Friday, August 02, 2013

Minor Kills Husband For Demanding For Sex 6 Times Eeveryday.

CHILD NOT BRIDE!

CHILD NOT BRIDE!!
                                                         CHILD NOT BRIDE!!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Plateau Police Command on Wednesday in Jos said it had arrested a 17-year-old minor who allegedly killed her husband over his sexual demands.

The minor allegedly killed Lawal Bala, 26, in his sleep on their matrimonial bed on July 8.
The Commissioner of Police in the state, Mr Chris Olakpe, said the police had also arrested some suspected criminals.
The minor, who spoke from the police custody, told newsmen that “he was sleeping with me six times in a day.
“I kept complaining to him that I could not stand his sexual urge but he refused to listen to my plea; no family member was ready to help me, so I did what I did. “

She said that she regretted killing him, but that she thought that was the only option left for her to free herself from the pains she was passing through.

According to her, I have realised my mistake and have repented of my sin; all I want is for the authorities to allow me to go home.
The suspect said she was already two months pregnant for her late husband and would want to go home to take care of herself till delivery.

Earlier, Olakpe had said that when the matter was reported, and the minor was arrested, she denied committing the offence.
“But in the cause of investigations, she later confessed to committing the crime and gave reasons, “ he said.

Olakpe, who said that the offence was a culpable homicide, added that she would soon be prosecuted at the Juvenile Court. 

VANGUARD ONLINE

44 comments:

1. Abeg they should free the girl jor. And nobody should tell me she premeditated murder. What if she died while the animal mounted her? Perhaps they would have buried her without saying what truly killed the girl. So it was done in self fucking defense..about time. Maybe this will serve as a deterrent to other peadophiles like the fool. Meanwhile she should be tried as a juvenile.. If anything she'll be put in a juvenile delinquent institution for manslaughter..say 5years. Shiorrr!
    #my name is my name#

1. dancing Alingo
      Pls kill alll of dem
      Na one woman go kill dt Yerima som day

@Spy

2. Leave the girl alone!!!
      pls click here for hot naija gist

3. @ Anon 10:35, how much of a moron are you?

If you are an ardent reader of this blog, especially on domestic violence diary, you'll see how victims have no one to talk to because the people they talk to actually send them back, telling them the husband will change and things will get better. The minor stated that no family member was ready to help her. And you're there saying you don't think she confided in anyone. Sex 6 times a day, and it happens virtually everyday? That girl is a living corpse. Since you say there are better ways of doing things, I'd like you to tell us some of the ways so that people in this same condition who read this can know what to do.

4. @ Anon 10:35, how much of a moron are you?

If you are an ardent reader of this blog, especially on domestic violence diary, you'll see how victims have no one to talk to because the people they talk to actually send them back, telling them the husband will change and things will get better. The minor stated that no family member was ready to help her. And you're there saying you don't think she confided in anyone. Sex 6 times a day, and it happens virtually everyday? That girl is a living corpse. Since you say there are better ways of doing things, I'd like you to tell us some of the ways so that people in this same condition who read this can know what to do.

5. GBAM Julianah..oya anon 10:35, over to u. Tell us what she should have done under the circumstance. Like I earlier said, they should free the girl!

#my name is my name#

2. Child not bride sincerely. No little want to get married. What did they know and at what age. They are unprepared and mostly are force. This man got what he deserve and for sex prowess. Maybe he must be on drug. So wicked

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

1. U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ english ehn, na wa! It would have been easier to read if U̶̲̥̅ had just settled for pidgin

2. Lol.I love you.would love to know more abt u

3. Hain! Six times in a day??? Was the man high on Viagra??

1. CHILONMA UDOAKPU2 August 2013 at 16:23

Six times only,I need a guy that will fuck me 20times a day

2. Ah ah 20 times, PaPilo d wait for u wit akodo blokos

3. Ah ah 20 times, PaPilo d wait for u wit akodo blokos

4. Nice one jare. She killed him to defend herself. 6times a day lololol perv

5. What do these kids know about Marriage? They weren't married! She was just his Sex Slave! She shd hv just cut his dick off n that wudda been fine, murder is extreme! That poor little girl must hv been to Hell and back 6times daily! That's a lot of trips to hell! We need more Child brides to do this maybe then they'll listen

6. Child not bride, was d guy high on some cheap drugs or wat? 6times! Hian, e gud for am sef, make dem free dat small pikin abeg

7. Hope the dude who sent a mail supporting Yerima gets †̥ read this,we await a rejoinder,let's see how u try †̥ 'explain' this one! *long hiss*

8. Those voting at the senate forgets that sex should be enjoyed by both parties. But, with the religious angle, I guess they see it as looking after the girl as they claim reduces waywardness, and its not consummated till 13?. Well , adult of CONSENTING age, and fully developed women knows that sex can at times be painful, and worse if the 'black mamba' is off hued proportion. Some would see the size and start begging' e jor broda musibau, mi o se mo'. Poor girl. See what child bride will cause o. Word for the perverts o.

9. Burantashi things.

10. Viagra? Can he afford it? Probably high on buruntashi!

1. CHILONMA UDOAKPU2 August 2013 at 15:15

@ fan,where is butanransi sold pls,I need to buy for me boo
      My guy is as useless as a boiled spagetti.I need it urgently biko

2. CHILONMA, here. Apply within kelvtris01@hotmail.com ...

3. Chilonma hmm, burantashi? Whr u leave akodo blokos

11. No excuse for what she did but six times a day sex? the guy wan kill her or what? And the guy no get work? I just dey ask because this one me no too understand..Hmmm..

12. This child deserves an award! Yes I will do the same thing...the dead bastard was raping her six times every day! This is exactly what Yerima and co do to their innocent teenage wives. Yes we need more of these girls killing their slave masters. If any child bride is reading this, if u do not have the heart to use a weapon, buy ota pia pia or any local poison...these men are not human beings and deserve to be killed like rats!

1. CHILONMA UDOAKPU2 August 2013 at 15:17

You are very wicked for this insensitive comment.nonsense

13. Juvinile court ba? Wen she was given out in marriage didn't they kno she was juvinile? Now she has killed someone dey want to charge her to juvinile court.rubbish,they beta leave dat girl alone.Nonsense banga rice!!!

14. Abeg will she be charged to court as a person of full age as she is married. I hope Yerimas baby girl will see reasons to defend herself

15. Kaii...I pity d gul.

16. lol she should have just left

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

17. Pity d girl, d guy had it coming
    D

18. It makes me sad that this poor girl had to come to reality that it was her or the man! Islam please rise above this! Stop allowing these perverts give this religion a name that it is not

19. I did not condoned what she did, but this is an example of a child slave that was discussed on this blog. She surely didn't have a way out of this hence the reason to commit the crime.
    May his soul rest in peace and the girl find forgiveness and favour.

20. 6 times a day?Are there doctors in the house?is that medically possible even if the man is on mega dose of viagra?so in a week he does it 42 times?where does his cum come from?Her defence is overwhelming and a bit exergerated(bbc check spelling of this pls)!I Am against child bride but murder is grave.The minor needed to be free of her captor!killing him came to her easily as a final route to freedom.Hope the law gives her a soft landing.That ought to happen as the whole event unfolds when we re all up in arms against statutory rape,aka childnotbride.we need updates as they come sterra!Signed:wide eyed!

21. Make una forget this noise jor. If say this National assembly bill on early marriage no come up recently, nobody for complain about a 17 years old girl getting married. Besides, how many 17 years old are out there prostituting or engaging in heavy sex on a daily basis especially those in our secondary schools? You guys who are commenting on this, are you not guilty of this kind of thing? Are you not chasing out on girls of 17 years old in different parts of your locality? Besides, we should even ponder on this a little, in many European countries, the minimum age for a girl to be married is 16...Spain is 13. Yet they are countries we call "progressive". What do we say about this?

1. Hey idiot,those 17 year old girls u rant about have conseƱtual sex not get raped six time daily...do u know what this girls go through

22. Reflection; from April 2013, the minimum age for marriage in Spain has been raised from 14 to 16 as part of government plans to combat child abuse and exploitation.
    Prostituting and engaging in heavy sex daily at 17 is with consent. Most of these under-aged brides are married off without their consent. Perspective please. You are getting it twisted.

23. Many European countries the minimum age is 16 you said. They are not more than 15 of these countries please.

24. chilonma! nwayo kwa.....o ji kwa gi badly....but a little decorum would do.

25. Chilonma dis ur surname dey show me say u dey eat fufu weller.abeg o easy

26. Please human activist lawyers should pick up this case and present it as SELF-DEFENSE and not murder.

She is taken to juvenile court? What does these proof people? SHE IS A CHILD!

Yerima and cohorts do you hear that?

27. Hear that: "I have realized my mistake and have repented, all I want is the authorities to let me go home."
    What voice do you hear? The voice of a child. The voice of one too young to realize the enormity of their actions.
    She was way too young for the enormous commitment of marriage and now backed into a corner she had no comprehension for, she lashed out and committed a heinous crime - murder.
    Are the Legislators hearing these news?
    The most terrible thing here is that there is just more than the crime of murder here ... the crime of an abused child, who will address it?