Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Global Nigeria Queen Leaves For Dubai This Weekend.

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

Miss Global Nigeria Queen Leaves For Dubai This Weekend.

The 2013 winner of the coveted Miss Global Nigeria pageant,Michelle Udoka has started her official reign,the leggy beauty Queen`s first point of call is the United Arab Emirates,Dubai where she`s meant to attend a course on etiquette and cool off the stress of the one-week long competition.

According to the organisers, ''it is needful for the Queen to leave for a short course as a means of boosting her courage and sense of responsibility to enable her prepare for the task ahead''.

The Dubai trip and the short course,is part of the prizes attached to the Queen`s peck of office and is courtesy of one of the event`s sponsors, Spring Hill Hotels and Resort owned by suave society man of style, Arc. Tunde Ojo.

picture of the presentation of ticket by the CEO of SprinHill
                                           Hotels & Resort, Arc. Tunde Ojo.    

The Miss Global Nigeria Queen leaves this weekend via Etihad airline in company of her Chaperon and other team members.

18 comments:

1. So will this gist reduce the price of agege bread 4rm #150 to #100 in the market?.stella mind yourself,mschewww next gist abeg

2. This dubai has really suffered!!!

3. At least this one dey enjoy! Abeg help me ask wetin dem Bruce don give the new beauty queen! Wetin dem promise them and wetin dem don deliver!!!

1. Gov no give her? Abeg now she's d 1 dat wud giv dem self

2. Gov no give her? Abeg now she's d 1 dat wud giv dem self

4. Good for this lady. She can reach higher heights from here if she plays her cards right. As for the organisers, why Dubai? Is it me or all of a sudden this place is being portrayed as some kind of wonderland? Alright o. If this is the place to learn etiquette, then I must be blinded by one of those shiny tall buildings out there in Dubai. The organisers should make sure they give her all her prizes sha, we are watching..

5. Pls what's the essence of this miss global Nigeria? Still wondering... There's just a lot to keep up with these days.

1. Exactly o, just teaching young grls hw to prostitute

6. What an irresistable beauty to behold,New posts coming on later today in the inspiration blog Angel Maryjane David Blog

7. HO̶̲̥̅Ѡ is it prostitution honest adviser?

8. But shѯ is n̶̲̥̅̊♡̨̐t beautiful at all,HO̶̲̥̅Ѡ come shѯ won? And shѯ has an ugly smile,scoffs

1. @11.16am Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. She probably has the most outstanding features, personality and charisma to carry the torch for this contest which obviously is to promote Spring Hills Resorts I believe. So, take it easy on the tower of courage, the winner - Michelle Udoka - who you don't think is cute enough, after all she was bold enough to contest. You nkoh? What stopped you from contesting miss lady?

9. Nawa o.. Very soon we go hear Miss ghanamustgo #jst sayin

10. Hi,

Very Good article I’m impressed,its very useful to online users.We also providing the same services like Beauty Course In Dubai,Makeup Products and others Edaleel offers UAE nationals, residents and visitors useful information on health, wellness and beauty facilities locally and internationally.

Regards,
    Edaleel.

11. Hi,
    Nice article posted by you,Its very helpful to online users.We also providing the same services like Dubai Hair Products ,Perfumes Companies In Dubai and others Edaleel offers UAE nationals, residents and visitors useful information on health, wellness and beauty facilities locally and internationally.
    Regards,
    Edaleel.