Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omawumi/Waje/Tiwa On The Cover Of HIPHOPWORLD

Friday, August 23, 2013

Omawumi/Waje/Tiwa On The Cover Of HIPHOPWORLD

http://distilleryimage3.ak.instagram.com/58df4f500c0511e38faf22000a1f99f9_7.jpg

This cover looks beautiful and i am proud of these three women and their achievement...girl power indeed!

I think Tiwa would have looked better in front sha because Omawumi's big hairstyle just takes all the space.........no pun directed at their hussle though!

What do you think?for me,its definitely not Omawumi in front ....Tiwa, because she is smaller.

Shout out to Ayo Animashaun for doing a good job....nice one!

So........what ya think?

*sleepy,please forgive typos even though corrected.

22 comments:

1. Warefa..
      Heloo their bestblogger..
      The 'peeshures'of these wonderful pple were fixed without them knowing!
      You just help the hiphop warefa in selling this issue tho..
      U just saved a soul bcos if e no sell am the pple wey hin dey owe go kill am

2. Definitely,Tiwa should be in front.

3. ST mama,too many typos up here.were u sleeping alredy,pele darling.d lord is ur strength.nd yea i agree wif u,Tiwa shld hav bin in d middle,since d oda 2ar bigger dan her.nd yea,likey dia hussle

4. Exactly wat I thot immediately i saw the cover.

1. See d pix they jeejeely snapped wit all hapiness...dis bitter woman wan cme put beef...werrin concern u wif their position? Abi dem no c am snap am...ejooor! Lyk tiwa complained 2 u!

5. i think personally....omowumi and waje are bedmates
    These two satisfies each other
    Hmmmmmmmm

Come out already

@spy

1. Just coz ur a foolish devilish child dat dosnt mean dey shud be lesbians lyk u fool.idiot n yes u @spy

6. Sdk u talk tru

7. Who asked u mr personally?over sabi house wife wey dey call him husband daddy!!mind ur bizzzzz

8. This my love for Tiwa! I hope say I dey ok sha. I no be lesbian o. N ofcos Wetin I go talk b4? Tiwa spose dey front na #biasedme. Lol!

9. Tiwa should be in front jor. I support u stella. Even at their hussle, Tiwa should still be in front.

10. This cover looks ugly and cheap!

11. Sapelewaterpikin... @stella that was wat I tot immediately I saw d pics I was ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ tiw should hve bn in front not. Back α̲̅πϑ she has ds magazine attention look.

12. Of course Tiwa wud av looked beta in front! I can barely see her wit omawunmi's hair takin all d attention! Signed :#QUEENTY#

1. Hahahhahahhahaha this comment cracked me up o! Reminds me of school days when u blame someone for making you look less prominent in a group foto.loLzzz.Queenty,thanks for the laughter. Signed:wide eyed!

13. i dont really care hu is in front. .they are beautiful in their own way.

14. Tiwa should have been at the front and Omawunmi at the back.

15. lovely pics.. i hope too that tiwa could make the front than omawunmi..

16. I love this trio!Omawumi on stage is a dynamite! That girl knows how to work even a stiff audience. Here's to girl power.Signed:wide eyed!