Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Looking Refreshed!

Saturday, August 10, 2013

President Jonathan Looking Refreshed!

This picture was taken yesterday August 9,2013 in Yenogoa. President Jonathan is spending his holiday in his hometown. Am I the only one who thinks he is looking very young and refreshed?

I commend Mr.President for staying back to vacation in Nigeria. That is how a leader LEADS by example. Thanks to the likes of Akpabio, Chime, Fashola, Yuguda, Imoke and a few other serious minded Governors, tourism in Nigeria has been taken to another level. No need flying out of the country for a few days when you can enjoy the beautiful fresh air in your village for free.

We should learn to appreciate and make do with what we have here. If your hometown does not have the amenities you need, PUT IT THERE !!! Enough of the unnecessary gallivanting and globe trotting. Instead of spending hard currency in a land that only tolerates you, use your political office and build up your community!

17 comments:

1. He's looking refreshed indeed. Village fresh air can do wonders. Am a witness.

2. Yes village environment dey sweet.hearin d sounds of birds nt human beings like lagos danfo horn and pple's noise..I don't miss goin to villa durin easter nd xmas period

3. hmmmm....he luks fresh n slimmer. Abi na my eye?

4. he looks refreshed

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

5. Hehehe 4 real d man with no shoes really look flawless....

6. THE SECRETS ARE:
    1) Fresh fish Pepper soup
    2) plantain porridge with enof pepper
    3) Native soup with loiloi
    4) Wash every dish u eat down with stream water
    5) Then,relax with a shot of home brewed kai kai.
    6) above all,seeing ur old friends that rode tyre n longjohn bicycle with u n who still call u ur native name.

7. Aunty stella true talk......I lik @ PUT IT THERE.

8. Yenegoa a.k.a Fucked Place! I'm serving in Bayelsa and d place is terrible, tins are way xpensive.. Flood prone and d peeps are always lookin to xploit a nu face.

9. Hmmmm, anty stella lead by example. Pack ur baggies n strt coming bck home.

10. Abegi mk he do call off Asuu strike no be too dey look refresh #NotIntrestedFace#

11. Stella, pls shut da hole on ur face up

12. @ IRENE BERNARD, you are so correct, but u forgot to add the Juju part. he also went to renew his juju. Nigerians are so fetish