Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophets Of Doom

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Prophets Of Doom

I am opening this post not to run REAL men of God down but to expose those using God's name to cause all sorts of havoc with women ..It is wrong!

From recent blog visitor entries,it is clear that some supposed prophets are up to no good.
What has gone wrong with Christianity?Why would a man use God's name to dupe ladies of love and money and then cause them to fornicate?
Do these men know that God is not mocked?
It is really sad to know that this is becoming a trend.
Share your 'Prophet of doom' experience!

111 comments:

1. Please don't mind those who say your your recent stories about randy pastors are fake. I live in Port Harcourt, last year my girl friend went to a prophet at Rumuigbo, and the prophet told her that the reason she's not married at 33 is spiritual. He told her to buy 4 bottles of olive oil and he told her to undress that he was going to pray for her, and she foolishly did. The prophet emptied the 4 olive oil on her and he was rubbing it all over her body in the name of casting out demon, after that he told her he was going to make love to her in her house after which she will pay him 20k for sleeping with her, he said after banging her that any man that sleeps with her will be hooked for life that he was going to release anointed sperm into her.
    When she confided in me i told her the prophet was fake cos the demonic act by this so called prophet is not biblical, that was how she escaped been duped by the prophet. Plz ladies be wise and for those who said this topic is useless, u are wrong cos other ladies will learn not to fall cheap for these so called men of God.

1. And u are still with her.... Shaking my head.

2. Omg, I am so speechless

3. Babe, abeg which prophet be that? I stay at Tip Top road, behind Oasis School, of Psychiatric Road Rumuigbo, Port Harcourt. Let me know so that i fit inform pple to steer clear of such a man. Abi na Alabaster ???

4. I had my own experience last year.I was job huntin in abuja n I stayed wit my cousin.usualy I dnt bliev in prophets n av neva gone 2 anywhr apart frm my own pastor here in lagos.my cousin took me2 a church afta kurudu.I met d pastor n he tld me dat I av a spirit husband who is responsible 4 blockin every gud thins comin my way n so I'll do 21day fastin n deliverance.no makeup'no hair 'no earing n curtex.I was lik a typical village woman 4 21days.I was realy serious wit everythin.I tld my family wat I was goin n dey started begging me2 com 2 lagos so dat we will all find solutions 2geda.I refused I was in d church n was bout joiinin d church workers.after a yl d pastor tld me2 meet him somwhr around maraba 2 discuss bout a job offer.wen I gt 2 maraba he came2 pick me n we went in2 a street .nxt thin I saw was a guest house he was about 2 open d door wen I stopped.I tld him I cnt go inside d room alone wit him.he was lik no dnt u trust ursef n dat nuttin will happen n I said no I wnt go sir.so on d coridor he then tld me he loves me n he fell inluv wit me ryt frm d first day he saw me in d church n he wants 2 av a r/ship wit me.I was shocked cuz he's a married Bishop wit kids.I used my head sharp sharp.tld him dat I appreciate d fact dat he likes me buh he shld giv me tim 2 think bout it.n d nxt day I left abuja sharpily b4 he make me deaf n dumb.we l8t learnt dat he travels 2 india 2 gt powers.he's bin callin me but I dnt pick o

5. Jeezus! Olive oil to rub her and annointed sperm! Was she brainwashed or jazzed? Kaii! Things r rly happening, May God deliver us and at anon 9:31am sorry o! @ least u fasted to God not him, Bishop??? Na real wa.

2. False prophets...only in Nigeria!!!!!!!!

Lucinda

1. Hahahahaha! Just to be relevant! Amadioha kekwa gi okpor na Kenya

2. U r so Nigerian! False luciferious werepe! And to answer your dump comment, its not only in Nigeria, they r everywhere! U might even b one of dem. Ode n do osi!

3. Lucinda shattaaaaaaaap there! Anu ofia!

4. Lucinda ewu Kenya! crawl back to d gutters u came out from. Olodo!

5. False prophets also abound in Kenya; google them.

You talk too much! Gosh!

6. BUSYBODY CORRECTER8 August 2013 at 04:57

@ aya Omo Edo : its *DUMB* not *DUMP*

7. @Julit oburodi obele okpor!

8. This so called Lucinda character stole someone's pic, the person is deluded and desperately looking for cheap popularity abeg! Everything about the profile is fake/stolen...biko just ignore he/she/it
      Zeus

3. Hmm!1st time commenting here.I no fit shout for d desperate ladies who are letting d fake pastors open farm for dia head

4. It astounds me that in this day and age with so much technological advances being made that some people have chosen to put their fate in the hands of these charlattans.

This just shows u that Africa has a very loooooooooong way to go

1. Abi oo. Stella go to London ehn, you'll find plenty yahoo bleaching creme male pastors wey resemble Tope Alabi pastor. There's a particular one making waves now, he sleeps with most of the married insecure women in London. All in a bid to tie their hubby down away from supposed husband snatchers. And what does the pastor do? He'll first collect huge sums of money in installments from unsuspecting victims. Thereafter he'll sleep with them for as many times as he still likes the punanny. To some who cannot afford to pay him, he'll ask them to pay in kind, fuck fuck. Then when Mr pastor attends parties, and he sees any of his victim's husband, he'll show off that he's banging his wife. If husband doesn't believe him, he'll tell him one or two secrets as revealed by the wife, and the husband will believe. That's been the pastor's modus operandi for a bit now. He boasts he's anointed and can cause good/evil to happen to anyone.

And for town boys who want success in their yahoo frauds..he'll ask them to pay him upfront, half the cost of a pending deal...after which he'll tell them to leave all the credit cards with him, that he'll pray over it before they strike. All these and more. I can't just imagine how foolish some pple can be. If u can afford to pay a pastor half of what u intend to earn fraudulently, so why do the fraud when u can put the money to good use in a legal way? I just don't get it.

2. O ma ga o! But these pple sef na them dey go chop for devil's pot! Hmmmm na wa

5. I showed a man of God pictures of a guy I was dating to find out if he was 'the one', the guy said I should provoke God and challenge with a seed offering and that's the man for me. Akuko n'egwu!!! The boy don waka since and pastor don carry seed offering! If I start for this blog today Stella go find me. Umu pastor dizi kwa egwu!!! I fear them but I no run. But my pastor is a great man Of God plus he's very fine.

1. Lmaoooo at the guy don Waka since

6. End time,Fake prophet everywhere,the good ones are hard to find,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

7. But I hop u wil post d comments o, cos I will mention names, I did in d last post about ds n u neva posted it. So dt maybe som1 dat knows him wil read it n warn him

8. S to D K, C'mon , it is written "on the last days, many will come in my name"

The problem lies with the gullible people who run to these fakes .

I saw a documentary by a UK reporter on some Nigerian pastors....

One was caught off guard telling his pastors that 'god is a game, people are frustrated, u capitalize on that'

That documentary went viral at the time...yet! People still troop to the so called church. Even with the lewd poster as well which in no way portrayed godliness.

Like lagbaja said the level of 'mumu-ism' is worrisome.

9. dont blame the prophets but the greedy evil lots who are looking for what is not lost.
    everybody knows how to pray if they have a problem,if they can't pray they can approach their pastors or prayer warriors,the problem arises when people are looking for powers to do evil.
    for instance why would you want to hook anyone against their will?
    why will you want to look for money by fire by force?
    whoever seeks a false prophet out deserves what their eyes meet there

until we stop making gods of men we will continue to fall victim.

10. Pple shuld b kiaful.#end time

11. Aboki Na Mallam7 August 2013 at 23:49

This is a true story. One Prophet came to me in Lagos and said that "his god told him to tell me that I will be given a N5m contract within 48 hrs" I told him that If indeed it happens, I will pay 10% tithe to his church. Omo the next day, the guy came to ask me for the 500k. I told him that his god has not delivered so where the tithe go from come now?

He suggested borrow to activate my faith. I told him not to worry since it was remaining 24 hrs for the contract to land. Needless to say, I never saw the buffoon again.

12. God na ur leg I dey cos pple wey dey ur hand don plenty.guls pls pray to God to give u husband,nt meeting a prophet dat will lead to ur doom.pray and fast(esp mid9t prayers,4get big dick

1. Lmao... Na God leg u wan dey? What if he stands up or he wan waka wetin go be ur fate? My dear join d hand level bcos it is never short to save.

U funny o. Lol. So true.

13. It's quite ignorant to think that false prophets can only be found in Nigeria. Anyway, not everyone has a world view. The likes of Moses David, Jim Jones and David Koresh played the game well.

All I can say is don't drink the Kool Aid.
    Spiritual ignorance is the bane of so many people and everyone should pray to have a discerning spirit.

14. I don't consult prophets. If I have a problem, I take it straight to God in prayers.

15. Lucinda ur papa!! Idiot of the highest order!!they re everyday not only in naija anuofia

1. They are everywhere u mean?

2. They are everywhere u meant not mean

16. Gross Stupity and extreme ignorance are the main foundations of becoming a false prophet, pastor, whatever. But I can't understand how some ladies, who claim to be religiously inclined to the Supreme Being(Abrahamic Religions) would fall for such evil schemes like fornication. What is morally wrong should prick a conscience, no matter how sinful you are. And when your conscience is pricked, even if the pastor is claiming to be the Messiah, DISAPPEAR from his/her presence. For instance, how can a pastor claim you will have "goodies" from God Almighty if, and only if, you spread your legs for a man who's not your husband...AND YOU FALL FOR THAT!!

17. Its not only Africa!In the united states jim Baker was caught several times with call girls!Many pastors abroad ve had gay encounters with boys in their churches!its a global problem!infact it dates Back to the bible days!What fell Adam? Eve!A woman!David, the first king of isreal who wrote the psalms,killed uriah, the captain of the host and married his wife bethsheba!Solomon his son, the wisest man,had a thousand women!Samson didn't stop until delilah ruined his life!Hosea married a prostitute and he claimed he was commanded by God!Who can argue with the word?I could go on and on!Is it that these pastors,I mean the few that ve God's calling(oh! most called themselves),re plagued by immorality because its the only way the Devil can disgrace the church?Why re most of them womanizers?Are the aformentioned bible examples excuses for their sins against the flesh?Ve they concluded that spirituality is an illusion and there's no judgement here after?Why is it almost normal for a married pastor to ve girlfriends and members who re aware still stay put in the ministry and help build a permanent site?Let us be mindful and not be victims!Salvation is personal!if you ve it and its genuine pls guide it jealously!if you don't,and you want it,do so deligently!However,some women love to date men of God!Go ahead!The dire consequences out weigh the benefits... if any!Let he that has an ear, hear what the spirit sayeth to the churches!Selah!Signed:wide eyed!

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER8 August 2013 at 05:09

@ wide eyed: its *GUARD it jealously* not *GUIDE it jealously*
      *DILIGENTLY* not *DELIGENTLY*

18. Lucinda or whatever your smelly name is...u'r really stupid for that comment. Fake prophets r everwhere,even in ur scraggy country too.

19. what still baffles me, nigeria has the highest so called men of God ,nigerians are the highest church goers ,yet things are not well in nigeria,even pagan countries are developing daily ,even pagan countries give their citizens the best life ,yet nigeria where even leaders go to church ,and always claim to be christians ,everything is done wrong .

1. Nigeria does not have highest number of men of God, the united states does.

2. Nigeria does not have highest number of men of God, the united states does.

20. In α country that is sooo religious, anything goes...

21. They are everywhere. I know of one that lives with his girlfriend whom he hopes to marry but goes about telling people that she is his sister. Sleeps with female members n have them give him blow job before every mid week service.

1. BJ b4 every mid week service? Chaaii

22. Learning from the comments

23. Lucinda Elewure.
    Kenya is a damned country as well.
    But you and i know that you are a full-blooded Nigerian.
    I know your type very well.
    Knew when you started from Linda's Blog with anonymous,
    LOL.
    How fake can you be?
    Idiot..

24. Miss Lucinda do you ever think before opening your mouth? Duh!

How can you say it's only happening in Nigeria?

Come on babe, get real!

25. For sure there are fake men of God. The problem no be d men sef, girls want fast solution if not supposing they read their bible they wld Know that some things are not just negotiable. Why wld u fornicate wit a man of God when the word of God is clearly against it? That alone is a sign he is fake.I met one guy too, he's a pastor in ghana, already had 3kids but wasn't married. He had those kids b4 he became born again though. Your father must be sombody for him to get married to u. I thot it was joke. He so desperately wanted to marry me until I told him I was engaged to someone else just to get him off my back. He said I shld introduce him to someone else since I wasn't available, I gave him a few options, and d question popped up again. Who is her father?in my mind I said so dis guy isn't even ready to pray for a life partner?when I saw he really wanted to marry the daughter of a richman , I packaged one of my cousins for him.told him her father is an ex commissioner, he's also president jonathan's friend. The guy wan die follow dis babe wey her father dey rear chicken oh!!! She played her card well, took him to abuja, they lodged in hilton,for. Days, inshort by d time the guy knew what was happening he had exhausted millions of naira, after making several trips to naija. She even moved into his house in ghana and he told whoever cared to hear that she was his wife. Now what baffled me the most in all of these is d fact that he never bothered to meet her parents, he probably would have known the truth, he was busy try to meet jonathan tru her.

1. I love dt game his stupid guy

2. In other words, u r a daughter of a rich man. #wehaffhear

26. @Lucinda, there are false prophets in every country!!!

27. lucabracee yet you support TB Joshua. Hypocrite.

1. Thank u o! U this Anon...God bless u

28. Wide eyed!!!!..ur comments mehn!!!......if ur are a lady,ur husband is the luckiest and if you are a guy plsss are u single?
    I stay glued at ur comments always,like I won't know it's you until I get to the end and I would smile to myself..u make sense all the time.KIU
    #luuluu#

1. Exactly..I just keep reading and nodding/smiling til I get to d end and I go "ofcus is wde eye"...awesome commentator!

2. #in halle Berry's teary voice when she won the oscars# This moment is bigger than me!*sniff *sniff.sob*sob*Thanks Guys!Am humbled by this!#Group hug...You too BBC# signed:wide eyed!

3. ......Now going back to read wide eyes comment.....I felt it was too long at first

4. Welcome her dominant!!! Wuld u? #lovemine #wideeyed

29. Lucinda ewu Ohia. Leave us and our Nigerian blogs alone. You are so obsessed with Nigeria and still call us names . Shame on you and go back to Kenya

30. Lord help us I hear there's one who sleeps with nollywood actresses hmmmm I no fit shout no be my mouth una go hear married man oh. All I ask is thier wives no dey satisty them? They'll have mouth and screaming thou shall not fornicate mteew

31. God will deliver us from ds Fake Men of God oooooo. Endtime tins lol

32. @slamhitfactory8 August 2013 at 04:12

i doff my heart for you @wide eyed your comment reeks of intelligence and knowledge...pls follow me on twitter if you possibly can @slamhitfactory i rly would love to interact with som1 like u..cheers

33. This is a pastor I respected a lot, back then,not knowing dat he usually take girls(both church members n non members) to a particular brother's house to sleep with them overnite o. D brother stopped comming to church cos of dat, we jst discovered dat d church attendance drops evry day, so we started making enquiries, and we got d shock of our lives. Two of d girls I personally spoke wit confessed dat he came to their house around 5am to rape them(d place is a student area so a lot of pple reside alone) so they stopped comming to church. Within 3 months he was posted to our branc,h he scatter ground well well. I really want to mention his name and church but Stella will not post my comment.
    Angela

34. Has Lucinda never heard of Gilbert Deya..?? If not let Google lead you to him

35. Pastor Abey Kuku will stand on d alter of God and will be telling lies(no b small small lies o). Can u imagine a pastor lying about his certificate? He is an NCE holder, but he told d church he is a Masters degree holder. I don't know if he is still a pastor o , cause we reported him to d Founder n His wife, so they stopped him 4rm coming to our branch. I'm still making enquiries to kno if he is still a pastor in d H/quaters, then I will leave d church
    Angela

36. Pastor Abey Kuku will stand on d alter of God and will be telling lies(no b small small lies o). Can u imagine a pastor lying about his certificate? He is an NCE holder, but he told d church he is a Masters degree holder. I don't know if he is still a pastor o , cause we reported him to d Founder n His wife, so they stopped him 4rm coming to our branch. I'm still making enquiries to kno if he is still a pastor in d H/quaters, then I will leave d church
    Angela

37. @anon
    True there are fake prophets abroad but the difference between there and Nig is the people looking for fake prophets over there are not doing so to hook someone by force or to do some kind of evil

38. our dear pastor was even sleeping with 3 blood sisters in church without dem knowing about eachoda, ds ar young girls of 14, 16 17yr olds, one of dem is still in secondary sch,
    Angela

39. Wide eyed na my girl for all seasons. She dey make sense die. Same with Luca,although his Synagogue support baffles me.

40. They are all over the world, not just in Nigeria abeg.

41. there was this one that deceived my mum and told her that she needed to protect us her daughters through the use of olive oil. my mama would charter bottles of olive oil.i was in my junior sec skul den so puberty never to set. but i noticed dat wen d man is using the olive oil for each person,he would rub it to our punanskos. wetin i no den?but i noticed that wenever he finished applying on my elder sis, she would hv this strong frown on her face. it took one of my sis+cos we were 3 then he used to catch his finger rubbing then. lol. till one of my sis told my mum where d man was travelling to with his oil. my mum almost went mad. she just told d man to respect himself and disappear from dat town otherwise...remembering it now and it's so funny.

shyla

42. Many Fake Prophets Abounds on this planet earth it should not be a ragastic clopinda......Read Juicy Gist HERE

43. You wen carry your two tiny legs go meet them , blame yourselves!

44. We are to be blamed for whatever these so called men of God is doing to us. Some of us worship their pastors and respect them more than they respect God. God has given us his word, he said do not substract nor add to it. Greed, impatient, lack of understanding of God's word drives people to these pastors. I just pray whatever we are facing, God will give us strenght to abide to his word.

45. I can remember one like tht he told the girl to pull off her clothes while he rubbed her with an oil, then he was bringing out his dick and looking at the girls reaction, but the girl gave herself brain and bailed. Till today she thinks tht oil was to make her dizzy or something, but it didnt work. All becos she wanted a man. Thnk God nw she is married, after praying to God herself

46. Touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm.datz all

47. There are too many gullible people in this country, 200 million mumus...

1. U mean 200million outta the 160 million Nigerians ?

U really crack me up. #weirdstatistics

On a more serious note, I this its high time pple stopped being so gullible wen it comes to religion. A friend was told me how a Pastor slept wit her n used the sperm to bath wit black soap so that she won't b having spiritual issues.

I don't v to tell u that she is more plaqued wit evils now.

48. @ Ejike we are talking about the ones that are not anointed, the wolves in sheep clothing. The ones that call Jesus whereas they are either trying to decode your account balance or how to sleep with you.
    I know of one woli that is shacked up with my divorced MIL,( & I can't afford to cut off lies with him without upsetting her, I just pray she sees the light & boots his lying diseased ass out of her house) I steer away from him & his stupid prayers that he's always offering to me. Told my hubby that its not in my house will I attend to such prayers offered by lying lips. You commit adultery & here you are giving me prayer points & telling me 'thus says the Lord' which lord is that? Surely not the God I serve.

49. Many @tyms,we blame dese pastors but we fail 2 remember dat d pple dat go 2 dem let demselves be used foolishly,hw can a socalled man of God tell u he wants 2 rub oil on ur privatesn u let him?or slip wit u?or asks 4 moni dubiously?isn't dat enuf 2 let u knw dat hypocrisy and falseness is written all over such.....let's gve dese prophets a break n give ourselves serious wisdom,its desperation and greediness dat drives men n women 2 believe such arrant nonsense and 2 willingly obey demonic instructions,I blame dese false men of God but I blame d pple dat patronise dem more dan I blame d "prophets".

1. Many of d gullible ones amongst them believe that d MOG have GOD's listening ears so always fall yakata to everything they say also women folks are always desperate. With their fish brain.

50. Peoples are very gullible and wills believed anything when they were desperated and frustrate and some fake Pastors know it, so they wills taken advantage of such peoples. If you reads your bible wells, you wills knows that we are in the perilous time. Peoples doesn't know we has a directed access to God through Jesus Christ. Taken your burdens to God in praying. If you had to meet a man of God, as soon as he started telling u to brings money or asking you to naked or brings white candles, better started running 'cos he is fake. Some fake pastors is not so obvious at first. The bible say test all spirit to knows if they were from God. You wills be guilible if you doesn't knows the bibles. 2 Tim 2:15 said we should studies the bible to became an approves workman. In these modernized days and times, be wisen like a serpents.

Signed High-HighQueue

51. Fake pastors re everywhr.....where is it in the bible that a pastor should use olive oil to bath a sister himsef for divine open doors???? The thing is that pipo know the truth but they would rather accept lies cos its looks easier than the truth

52. Ejike, rubbish talk. We are all anointed, search and discover it if you've not found yours.

53. Fake Lucinda! You stole my traditional wedding picture from my facebook page and you shamelessly use it as your Google + profile picture, now your are cursing Nigeria. You are faker than these fake prophets. Are you Eva Jay? Why is my picture attached to your name? Olé! Stella PLEASE I beg you in the name of GOD, in the name of everything you hold dear, post my comment. My friends & family, even my inlaws, have been harassing me about making silly comments on blogs as Lucinda Maya. I've explained severally that it is a case of identity theft. Stella please publish this comment because they don't believe it's not me and don't understand why I can't set the record straight, whereas I've commented on this before but you never posted my comment. Biko kwa. Thank you.

1. How do we know u are d real owner of the pic.. Y not send ur fb acct to Stella,let her check ur acct out,check d comments,d day d pics were uploaded and d day u created ur fb acct

54. miss d, very true. people just chat rubbish.

55. A friend went to a woman of God in PHC for prayers n success in biz. The woman told him to bring 300k so she go go mountain go pray. The man come dey tell us say if em get 300k em biz for strong na n she for no go meet am na. Another one told my sis to contribute 50bags of cement towards their building project. Wetin my sis dey work?Na applicant then ooo.

56. Dear Stella, Anonymous 2:14pm just claimed that the "foreigner", Lucinda Maya, stole her identity. Please can you make Lucinda a "one-day-celebrity" so that he/she/it can explain his/her/it-self? Because the comments coming from this incredible being are mostly unintelligent and biased. We don't appreciate impostors. Thank you.

57. Lucinda so you are an identity thief? And you have the gut to spill out insult on Nigerians every time? We should learn from these and guard our pictures jealously.

Wide-eye you spoke right, who are we to question the prophets of the old? Sometimes it puzzles me. I just focus on Christ instead.

I live abroad,and attended an American church, forget it! Though, they don't do all these spiritual stuff done as in Nigeria, but they love money! Some are in liaison with Satan! And put their members in spiritual bondage! Sexual immorality is not seen to be bad as in Nigeria. I pulled out when i saw the signs. I don't blame people who don't go to churches abroad, or respect pastors. They have dragged Christianity into the mud! The blacks are more of Muslims than Christians and they are celebrating Eid-Fitri today and tomorrow.

58. Stella thank you very much for publishing my identity theft complaint against Lucinda Maya. I'm so grateful. Please dear commentators, harass the he'll out of her till she removes all my pictures from her Google + account. I don't understand why she would steal my pictures of every one on the internet and be chatting rubbish. She should leave me in peace to take care of my new born baby. Stella I'm very grateful, thank you. God bless you & your family.

Eva Jay (Abuja-Nigeria).

1. Eva,I may come across as a joker in a pack of cards,but ur campaign' I plan to lead!I noted ur complaint from day one!its so on!The battle its the lords...and mrs korkus'...Signed:wide eyed!

59. The blacks are more of Muslims than Christians and they are celebrating Eid-Fitri today and tomorrow....lies.

60. hnmmm and what about pastor sign fireman that wrote in one of his posters that if you think you are a big girl in lagos and you have not being to his church you are not yet a big girl... stella am sure you have been there

61. Aunty Stella,

You need to take up this identity theft issue.

I still remember when Lucinda introduced herself on WC blog as someone from Kenya and was ready to give fire for fire to who might tackle her comments.

Out of curiosity, I took time to go through the pictures she uploaded on her google account at that time.

The person in the other pictures I saw is darker than the person in this profile picture.

I Later viewed her account and discovered the pictures were gone!

So I want to believe she did take another's picture as hers. This is the second time Eva Jay is bringing your notice to this theft issue and it's high time you looked into it.

Thanks!

62. Fireman own no be today

63. Stella. I have check out Eva Jay profile on facebook. Its indeed her picture that lucinda maya is using. I suggest you block her comments till she change the picture or start using her own. I can only guess how Eva feel when people tell her they see her comments online when she ain't the one that made them.
    Keep it up.
    Aries.

64. hi..i have a very sad story too.had a kid early and the father refused to accept responsibility.it brought so much shame to my family..snide remarks and the likes.when my son turned 3,i decided to follow a friend to a church called true worshipers assembly in warri.i do not know warri very well,but i think it was in jakpa area.the prophet comes weekly from Akure for consultation.when i got there with my friend at about ^ am,i was no 156.people kept coming out with buckets to a makeshift bathroom,they even had to queue to use to makeshift bathrooms.eventually it got to my turn at about 7pm.as i entered the posh office,i was intimidated by the whole place,very posh.he told me to sit down and asked me what brought .i explained that i wanted the father of my son to come out and accept his son and the responsibility of caring for him.i was 20yrs old,in a polyhtechnic and had to care for my son as well cos my parents were financially handicapped.he told me to take off my top and start rubbing my boobs and calling the guys name and asking him to come back.he came from behind the desk and started rubbing my boobs with annointing oil.before i said jack,he startred mumbling ..it sounded like arabic.he took my nipples in his mouth and started sucking.he pushed me down on the florr and raised up my skirt amidst protests and he forced himself into me,he rode me until he came and i just sat on the floor crying.he told me not to cry that he has pushed every evil out of my system.i just could not utter a word,i kept crying.that was the first time i made love since i disvirgined and got pregnant.i had cuts and when he offered me hid handkerchief to wife myself,there were blood stains.he told me to get a soap and local sponge from the office next door,dropped some funny smelly oil in a bucket i came in with(u buy a bucket outside) and told me that i will die if i told anyone.he told me to go and get a cleansing bath.i came out with tears in my eyes.my friend probed and probed but i couldnt say a word.after taking my bath at the makeshift bathroom,i dressed up and came out.lo and behold,he was standing at the entrance to the main living room and gave me a piece of paper with psalms written on it,he told me to fast and pray with them.and told me to come back next week.i just kept nodding like a fool.he told me to come in with my friend,his food was brought and he asked my friend and i to eat with him on one bowl,i just did all he asked.whilst we were eating,i noticed some Arabic writings on the doorposts..all the door post.to cut a long story short,i never went back,and this is the first time am ever saying this to anyone.i got pregnant from the act and had to go for an abortion a few years ago when i visited naija,.i read an interview in a soft sell about him and how he was already speaking in his mother's belly before he was born.i feel free saying this

65. Anon 5:pm. My God, what a story. u wish u could mention his name, as it'll help prevent such re-occurrence. Whoever he is God knows him, woe unto him for taking advantage of u.

66. @ anon 5pm My dear, please go for deliverance that man is a devil incarnate. Only God knows what ritual he has performed on u. Go to a bible believing church and pls make sure u have faith cos no prayer will work if u lack faith. God bless U for exposing the animal.

67. tori in bundle...
    see Gobe --->#106.

68. This is so true there is 1 by d name Sunday Umoru, initially somewhere around church street Gbagada, his doctrines are so demonic, he even uses church members for rituals and does jazz, he was driven from MFM and went to form his church,God exposed nd disgraced him at a stage and most of d church members left. He has changed his name to Jephtha Jephtha and also every of his family members. Ppl be wise so u don't carry problems from such prophets.

69. Listen to this documentary to know there are fake pastors in Nigeria that have brainwashed their congregation. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t7I5kth6IBw