Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen Of Gollywood:-Nadia Buari Versus Juliet Ibrahim

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Queen Of Gollywood:-Nadia Buari Versus Juliet Ibrahim

http://distilleryimage5.ak.instagram.com/90635d300b1611e3a64d22000a9f1590_7.jpg

Beautiful Nadia Buari and Juliet Ibrahim are both from the Ghana film industry...they are both of mixed parentage and both so lovely to look at.
No cheating oh,both have their hair pulled back so we can see,both have make up and both pictures are portrait like.........If we have to crown one of them queen of gollywood,which one would it be.

Remember to look beyond beauty when choosing..look at manner of delivering movie roles,manner of talking,body movement when acting and who delivers a better script.

I am not allowed to join in this voting process.hehehehehehe

62 comments:

1. Juliet Ibrahim

2. U alrdy joined in on voting as u av put up a 'not-so flattering' picture of Nadia..

1. Don't mind stella, she went to put anyhow pic 4 Nadia. We see their films nd we kno Nadia is d Queen.

2. Don't mind stella, she went to put anyhow pic 4 Nadia. We see their films nd we kno Nadia is d Queen.

3. I tire ohh Stella ehh. Anyway its this that makes this blog interesting

3. Facially, Juliet Ibrahim but movie interpretation is Nadia. Nadia is very beautiful nevertheless.

4. Nadia all the way... But I like Juliet more

5. I would go for juliet ibrahim despite her k legs. Both of them can't act the role of a poor girl

6. Nadia Buari all the way, beauty and brains. Rare gem.

7. I would go for juliet ibrahim despite her k legs. Both of them can't act the role of a poor girl

8. Nadia all d way!

9. lol @ anon #3.... u just hit d nail

10. Nadia of course

11. juliet is facially more attractive

12. i dare say she (juliet)looks like kim k..gorgeous

13. Nadia pic not for flaterin for the votin.

14. Nadia Buari is the queen.

15. Wtf is Julliet Ibrahim? Nadia all the way

16. Without mincing words. Juliet Ibrahim sure looks spectacular

17. Stella u see ur life? Wey that nollywood actress post, why u dey carry the post chop egusi from one place to another and now it suddenly vanished. If u nur wan make I send amadioha for u oya make u return am fast fast oo make decoders do their job jare.

1. **cleans sweat from face** 10Q so much!!! I don find am tire......stella liver don use style style dey fail am

18. Juliet alllllllll the wayyyyyy. When u re not blind. Nadia Kor, ndi Ni. Asides from the pictures above Juliet is a more beautiful girl

1. Pls goan see their movies b4 you comment. Both of 'em cannot really act buh Nadia is still beta. Nd Nadia is more beautiful, very beautiful. I don't even kno y she s putting Nadia nd juliet 2geda. They are no match. I think it should be Nadia nd dat black girl.... Emmmm jackie. Then we can choose 1 buh here, Nadia all d way.

19. Nadia is the queen.

20. JULIET IIIBBRRAAHHHIIMMMM

21. Na Nadia naaaaa.u can't comparE dem. If u like rub shit for her body. Na NAdia

22. dat juliet dat talks wif ha nose? Abeg nadia al d way jawe

23. Juliet is very pretty but can't act. The crown goes to Nadia, and stella pls put a better pic of nadia.

24. NADIA...
    I cnt shout!!

25. Both dunno hw to act...
    Juliet looks finer though.

26. Pretty ladies. Nadia all the way!

We ladies will do all we can to look perfect including going under the knife but is it really worth it? Visit leyejisola.blogspot.com for gist and more

27. Nadia rocks al d way

28. If only they could change their film industry name to 'Ghanawood' or 'Ghanwood.' Ghollywood reminds me of that 1960's Jar of jam with the figure known as a 'Gholly' in those days. They are both beautiful but seems like you have forgotten that Nadia is now an American (sic) lol. I will check on the other girl's accent and maybe I can decide. But hey, kudos to them both, Make those CEDIS in billions ladies.

29. I don't like juliet actn,she iz so fake.althou facially she iz beautiful but her k leg spoil her.nadia sabi act.she is pretty too.I like her body shaa

30. Nadia! Nadia! Nadia!!

31. Nadia def delivers better but juliet is pretty af! Dayummmmmmmmm

32. First of all nadia's pic is not nice. Post a better pic. 2ndly, who is juliet ibrahim. Never seen her movie before but see her pics on bella. Thought she was just another lagos girl with an ngo. She's married n still sleeps around. Pls nadia is not really that good but she is prettier and classier. This juliet is so ratchet. Jude Ogbe

33. NADIA BABEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! SHE IS A BOMB, BEAUTY & MAKE BELIEVE

34. Nadia all d way,u just can't compare.Love u Nadia

35. stella
    pls nadia buhari is not of mixed race.TAKE NOTE!her siblings are all
    black charcoal like their father Alhaji sidiku.she is the only light
    skin and looks like her mum who is very ghanaian. she is 100%
    ghanaian.plus that pic is really unflattering

36. Juliet has a way prettier face than nadia. Nadia has a more balanced body. Juliet has very unflattering chicken legs with huge hips... Nadia's body is balanced. Up close Nadia is very average with not much of a butt.Add poor attitude to that... Juliet!

37. I support Nadia. Stella what happened to dat nollywood actress post yesterday 9t. I saw it on ur blog bt later d tin dissapeared. I kon dey think say my eyes dey decieve me. Stella put d post back oooo cos u are d only one who can explain y d post vanished. Aunty stella no make me vex ooooo. Put am back jejely.

38. And for Nadia u cld only find a picture 4/5 years old abi?Nadia obviously had her make up on herself but u can tell Julie was touched by a professional. E no good ooo but bad as e be...Nadia does it for me,Prettier,Nicer body,Better role interpretation. Julie reminds me too much of Lilian Bach...looks and poor acting.Praise

39. Nadia is the Queen of Ghollywood.

40. Nadia all the way. She has more class.juliet is jst a wananbe.she wld ve bein fine but her shape is a big NO plus those her stick legs she wont keep one place.plus she is sooo classless.always in nigeria attendin one tin or the other. Tôt she was married.juliet face ur marriage and stop walkering abt u r 2 evrywhere.

41. You are right anonymous 3. Nadia Buari is far far better than Juliet Ibrahim in everything.

42. Nadia all d way.....dis picture of Nadia u put up isnt good at all. when u see the two of them in movies,,,u know Nadia is prettier than Juliet.

43. Wareva joor..this will not bring back to live Prophet Ajanaku or 1300 ppl who died frm d poisonous chemical gas in Syria

44. nadia for sure

45. Juliet all the way. nadia picture is 5 years old. she has more wrinkle now that she lost weight. her arms are slaggy. Juliet is very pretty. she and nadia cannot act. nadia knows how to scream and play evil. that's all.

46. u guys dat are condemning juliet's leg,cn u make a sculpture of an animal,let alone an angel lyk juliet..wel,nadia acts pweedy ghud..bt,ITZ JULIET ALL D WAY!

47. u guys dat are condemning juliet's leg,calling it chicken legs,cn u make a sculpture of a chicken,let alone dat of an angel lyk juliet ibrahim..tel me,if God had askd 4 permission 2 create u, wnt u had loved 2 be lyk juliet wit dat sexy body of hers,although nadia is pweedy beta in acting..hey guys,itz hiqh tym we stoppd decieving ourselves..mtcheeew...thumbs up 2 my diva,juliet