Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Roforofo Fight Between Chief Bisi Akande And President Jonathan

Monday, August 12, 2013

Roforofo Fight Between Chief Bisi Akande And President Jonathan

Chief Bisi Akande says that Good Jonathan is a kindergarten President
“What the country needs is a thinking leader not a kindergarten president with no solution to the myriad of problems plaguing the nation”
Read the rest of his rantings here

Jonathan Blasts Opposition Party Leaders…Tells APC Chairman Akande ‘Respect Your Age’
 Jonathan tells Chief Bisi Akande to respect his age!

“It is certainly rude, ill-mannered, uncharitable and hypocritical for Chief Akande to falsely and cavalierly allege that a President who toils tirelessly every day of the week, evolving and implementing workable solutions to Nigeria’s problems, is handling national issues with levity.” Reuben Abati

Read the rest of Jonathan's response here

*Na wah oooooooh...These two Men should Respect themselves oh........and pray tell why does Mr Jonathan always respond to everyone who calls him out?shouldn't he spend his time trying to effect positive change?Mscheeeeew!

56 comments:

1. Jona is Wandering aimlessly but its the price we all have to pay for our evils

1. Becos truly jona is jobless! Woman wrapper!

2. Huh, Nigeria politics taya me o, all this old people sef

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

3. this people have all disappointed Nigeria

click HERE for more gist

2. All these old men should let us be abeg. In other climes opposition parties criticize constructively not destructively. When we put our country's interest before party politics then we'll move forward.

3. my question is, and dis is a question accompanied wiv sadness and utter confusion - when are we the masses gonna start seeing these so called workable solutions, cos dis is what we'v been hearing like forever !!!!!

4. See pot calln kettle black..bloody politicians..akande respect urself cos if u were to b in jonathan shoes u will do worst.if u don't hv a reasonable tins to say jst stick ur smelly old ass down .*feel lyk bombing dem stupid faces.tifs

1. Anon 12:36am, u just took d word off my mouth. Exactly my point. D tin is nigerians want magic to happen over night, how can u expect the damage dat has been done for over 50yrs to be corrected within 2yrs? We should give this man "jonathan" a break, let him do his job and let's see how far. Stella I don't like d fact that u are taking sides, if we would be honest with ourselves, in d history of nigeria, which president has been insulted publicly and d person see's d day day light of d next day? If it where obasanjo regim will all dis fools come out and call him names? Let's call a spade a spade, let dis man do his job, all we need to do is join hands as on nation and pray. Its enough damage those notherners are doing to this nation, its enough to disorganise anyone. Stella biko, don't take sides. U just seat down dey look."Unedited"

2. Since d north has problem d rest ov the con3 nko.Please be realistic,when they want to do what's in dia interest do dey push it away n say d north is disorganised? Even OBJ said it.

3. Since d north has problem d rest ov the con3 nko.Please be realistic,when they want to do what's in dia interest do dey push it away n say d north is disorganised? Even OBJ said it.

5. Uf he's as busy as abati claims then he won't have time 2 repsond 2 people's comments

6. Na heavy error say "Bros J" na we Presido 4 dis naija,heavy accident. d wan wen dey pain me so be say even Uncle Ruby- wen we dey respect tay tay, don dey act like person wey no get brain.Anyway, e no get anyhow wey person go defend Bros J wen d person go behave like person wen normal. #madnessunlimited#

7. Dis Reuben needs to learn english words well abeg. Defendin Jona by sayin he's handling serious issues with LEVITY??? *confused face* well that's an explaination 2 why we aren't progressing I guess.

1. Olodo, u don't knw how to read abi? Which sch u go? Go and read his statement again. Next time u use ur dictionary make sure u interpret words in the context they were used.

2. LWKMD!! U were obviously following boys/girls whilst ur mate where in class reading English Comprehension!!

8. Stella, what an elder will see while seated, a child will not see even on the eiffle tower. I want to believe that Akande, being a respected elder, knows what he speaks. And Reuben abatti the K9 watch dog should shut the fuck up! Afteral, 'who talks when he's eating?'

9. Abeg all these men shld goan hide inside pit toilet 4sterra backyard abeg.. Wetin sef?

Posh Donia

10. I think I ought to start talking about our national issues casually!Wholistic run~ down of every tiny entity that makes up this country!Byeeeee!Signed:wide eyed!

11. please oh leave jonathan alone oh

12. They should leave Jona alone to face governance. Old man wey no respect himself and others will be insulted properly. We keep saying Jona is clueless but in 2 years he has done what past presidents put together can't do. Keep believing the satanic lies concocted against him by the media. One day, our eyes will be opened! Nonsense!!!

1. Pls show us wat he has achieved

2. I dey beg too, show us wat he has achieved biko!

3. Just mention one pls

4. Like wat?all of us shud realise dat we r all in dis wahala togeda so let's call a spade a spade ,whether jona is from u village.

13. Hmm...
    www.faithkel.com

14. Ade Adebanjo Esq12 August 2013 at 10:17

Jonathan is a great President and Akande is an old man saying nonsense.

1. Just like u wrote nonsense.

15. Stella the same thing that makes answer back when people talk u down.That's the same. Way Jonathan is replying them.Its obvious u are APC.The Akande man with all his high schOol knowledge. Should know how to play politics.Idiots that should go and die are still clamouring for power.

1. Neva wish for any1 death coz death doesn't categorise

2. Why not go and pave way for Akande snc u're in love with death route. Stupid fellow.

3. U nid help olodo

16. Something is seriously wrong wiv all of you supporting jona, are you pple sane? All d harm done to dis country by the past leaders put together cant be compare with wat dis guy has done is his few years as president. We have gone from bad to worst get ur heads outta ur asses and open ur eyes pls for the sake of our unborn children. Cant believe anybody will still be supporting dis guy, its just sad.

17. Something is seriously wrong wiv all of you supporting jona, are you pple sane? All d harm done to dis country by the past leaders put together cant be compare with wat dis guy has done is his few years as president. We have gone from bad to worst get ur heads outta ur asses and open ur eyes pls for the sake of our unborn children. Cant believe anybody will still be supporting dis guy, its just sad.

1. Gbamest! Jonathan supporters should please tell us just one sector that is working in this country! Is it power? Infrastructure? Education? Agriculture? Security? Health? A man that doesn't give a damn about asset declaration! A man that promised us fresh air but instead gave us tear gas! A man tied securely to his wife's wrapper.

18. Stella my thoughts exactly! Must Jona and his puppets *Abati & Co.* respond to every talk. President Barack Obama of the USA is one the most vilified presidents in the world, Americans say it the way they feel it, Michele isn't spared either. Britons talk about Cameron and his little wife Samantha like where Basketmouth dey do stage comedy, yet they focus and face their duties. Obama's unfazed disposition is epic! Jona should learn from that. The moment something is said about him or 'Peshe', the flying saucers are set in motion. Abegi, he is not only a kindergarten president, he is a mumu president with every evidence that he had no manifesto, no plan, no purpose right from the beginning. Haba, give us a break abeg. We need to move forward and this isn't the way to do that at all.

1. I like d way you reason. God bless

2. I like d way you reason. God bless

3. Reuben,voltron defender of the universe to the rescue!!!!

19. power sector is working,rail sector is working,Agriculture is working,health is working,roads are been fix one after another..he can not do magic in just 2 years to correct 38 years of atrocities in the system....if your waiting for him to put food your own table then you will die soon..go out and work or visit village for more agricultural activities.

1. Are u for real? Do u really mean it that all these sectors are working? Do u live in Nig at all or maybe u reside in Aso rock cos that is the only place you will find all these,even Aso rock have generator.

2. Is ds abati talkin?may thunder fire U.....awon oloshi buruku.if I hear U say sthg is workin..if he cnt do d magic then he shldnt take us back to d dark ages .

3. Did u say power sector is working?? Here in Nigeria? Have you seen d budget for diesel in Aso rock? Is the diesel not to power generator or do u think that it is for drinking? The roads? Which roads? Enugu-ph express road that they patched up last year which some parts are failing? The onitsha - enugu death trap road?? Pray tell which roads? Health is working?? Which hospital in Nigeria is equipped to treat ailments apart from malaria? If the hospitals were working, how come his darling wife was flown to faraway Germany for treatment? Agriculture working because farmers were given phones?? How has that affected d price of beans in the mkt? Rail? Those locomotive engines that they flagged off where the rest of the world is celebrating light rails! Abeg di Anyi go and sit down!

4. Yawns. Ur not a nigerian self n u don't live in nigeria frm wot u just wrote

20. You expect him to keep silent when someone who is old enough to know the meaning of respect,Akande knew he has not attain the stage where GEJ is today as a president and he will never be,i bet if his children will ever reach there....Calling a president of a country a kindergarten president is an insult on Nigerians not just GEJ because we voted him ,we did not vote Tinubu and his crooks.

1. These critisms no matter how negative and foul are meant to jeer a good leader to do more to serve his people not that he will start trading words with all and sundry.i am so disappointed in this President but I will always be consoled with the fact that I did not vote for him.

2. Yes he shld keep quiet n do sthg better fr d masses wif his time ....

21. Baba Akande shut up! leave Our president alone! Go deal with your problems in APC!

22. Nigeria has been unfortunate not to have been blessed with good presidents.The situation gets worse by the day.No thanks to Babangida &co.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Pls all of them shuld shut up,wt due respect to Akande wn he was governor of a small state wht inpact did he make to make life meaninful to his people?he is nt d right person to call Gej names at all.And as for Gej 2015 is by d corner to kick his ass out,do we need like 4ever to efect change?no,dy shld ask our dear fashola and osho,we are d ones dt voted short put,sabi sabi and loose mouthed pashe in office so we will definatly send dem out by Gods grace

25. Bros J is d best example of a clueless President, all sectors graduatin 4m bad 2 worst in His tym. D poorest President Nigeria ever had. SMH for Nigeria. God help us, $ let's all help ourselves. God bless Nigeria