Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocker;-..40yr Old Pregnant Mum Set To Wed Her 23yr Old Son!

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Shocker;-..40yr Old Pregnant Mum Set To Wed Her 23yr Old Son!

A 40-year-old Woman, Betty Mbreko and her son has done the unthinkable by fallen in love with one another and now, intend to get married since she is six months pregnant for her son. "Look, I strive alone

to send my son to school and no one helped me. Now you see that my son is working and you accuse me of doing something wrong. Let me enjoy the products of my sweat," the woman boasted before local authorities.

Mbereko (40), from Mwenezi in Masvingo, who was widowed 12 years ago, has been cohabiting with her first child, Farai Mbereko (23). She confirms that she is six months pregnant and that she has decided it is better to "marry" her son because she does not want to marry her late husband's young brothers, whom she says are coveting her.

Betty stunned a village court last week when she said the affair with her son had begun three years earlier.
She said after spending a lot of money sending Farai to school following the death of her husband, she felt she had a right to his money and no other woman was entitled to it.

Farai said he was more than prepared to marry his mother and would pay off the ilobola balance his father had left unpaid to his grandparents. "I know my father died before he finished paying the bride price and I am prepared to pay it off," he said.
"It is better to publicize what is happening because people should know that I am the one who made my mother pregnant. Otherwise they will accuse her of promiscuity."

But local headman Nathan Muputirwa says: "We cannot allow this to happen in our village, this is a bad omen indeed. In the past they would have to be killed but today we cannot do it because we are afraid of the police." He warned them to break off their marriage or leave the village immediately.
Funny enough, the mother and son chose the advice and have left the village for an unknown destination.
culled

*Pregnant for her son?enjoy the fruits of her labour?Jesus where are you?I am in shock!
*Blog visitors,please whats your take on this?

67 comments:

1. But my pple, is it not indeed end time?
    Abomination! Aru!

1. I totally agree wt u,d world is indeed coming 2 an end

2. Aboooooo! At it highest point.. abomibation!!!

1. They are lying. He is helping her to cover up for something. The power of a child's love for his mother.

3. God no go agree for such an act!!!.I don't think d woman is in her right senses at all,let alone her so called son

4. Lord have mercy. What won't we hear in this world? The other day we heard about a man that made his 6 daughters pregnant, now is this. I'm so speechless.

5. Keep an open mind people. It might just be a ploy to save her neck. The lip lock doesn't mean they boned and she got pregnant for him, it might just be a case of trying to prove to the registrar that they really are a couple. Many PALI marriages are like this too. Have an open mind.

@AmoduOlajumokeA welcome to my tweet feed @DSmartNigerian. Others, come join in or at least have a laugh or be inspired hopefully.

1. Awwww I feel you on this ! .Didn't even think dat way. It might be and it might not be.

2. Open mind you say. Is thus jot worse than whatever it is she's supposedly hiding? Why can't she pick a neutral man? Why her son? Did she not enjoy the fruit of another woman's labour before he died?

6. And u say the end isn't at hand??? God save our souls when the trumpet sounds.#Evil days#

7. Ha! This one pass me.Let them wait for judgement day! One thing is certain,gists go full lake of fire! Signed:wide eyed!

8. Na wa ooo so if she eventually gives birth to a girls, the son sef go say him wan marry the daughter coz he took care of her so nobody should reap the fruits of his labor, craziness at its peak, the so called mother is mentally unstable. Awon oponu meji

9. Am shocked. I think this world has already ended.

10. Speechless! A child u gave birth to, d same u r now having sex with. God be merciful!

11. Senseless woman!!!

12. speechless! This world really belongs to d devil. Evil thingz!

13. Speechless! A child u gave birth to, d same u r now having sex with. God be merciful!

14. the kind of things you read just leaves you wondering.....

1. Yay! Bloglord is back. Abi na impersonator. Anyways hope you are okay sha. We were all worried abt u. Sm say na ur husband banned u from coming to blogs.

2. Which husband chase am? Na oversabi make pple pounce on am, hence the breather. Hope u don change sha. Meanwhile we know say u been dey comment under anon sha oo. As u been get room and parlor for blogs! Hian!

3. Yessso... We were really worried... Where did u go now??? U must gimme ya number ooo.... Ehen... Cos I don't wanna miss ya too much again.

4. Yea right. BlogLord aka anonymous. Hiss

15. Mstcheww things like dis irritates n @ d same tym annoys me.they both need to b examined by a psychologist, if this child coms bak n kills d mother coz she has destroyed his life no1 would pity her. Mumu's

16. SDK, did news is as old as the woman in questn naw.... Where have u all bn? That's their business. Wat God will judge ehn!!!

1. I agree wit u bunny....dis news is old!!!!av read d story b4....God help d woman sha!!!

17. Replies
    1. I'm sure it's Zimbabwe,that is where such things happen.

18. This na stale gist na!!why d shock?

19. What a pervert-ine....so she has been eyeing that boys cock for years...what a pervert....mennñn them never hala .....when curses begin to follow...they will have no where to run to. What will she even call the child ...my son and grandson? I pity the poor thing... And an innocent oblivious soul will marry that cursed child.

20. The way they even got to develop sexual feelings for each other is really bizarre.cos the love between mother and child is everything but sexual for God's sake.smh

21. Old story! I read it last year. Stella post my comment oooo

22. I justed picked my jaw from the ground.

It fell.

Down.

1. I hope a fly didn't enter your mouth lol...

23. I support Anonymous August 29, 2013 at 11:03 PM. It could just be a sham to save the mother.

24. Whether the news old or e fresh, its still absurd. Besides its new to some of us. Incest at its peak!!
    How can a son even have a boner for his mom??? Not even his sister o. If na Naija now dem go say hin mama jazz am. Meanwhile why all the name dey get 'M'..even the country name na M-something. More like Mgbeke.
    Then this their child will be the boys brother/sister plus hin child. Then to the mama the child go be her grand daugher/son plus pikin.
    Omoooo those villagers should forget police arrest jor, they should quietly burn the woman and her house at night. Or just pluck the boys prick. Disgusting piece of shit!

1. Traibalistic idiot @ anon5:48

2. Anon 10:29pm. "Traibalistic"? Did u just learn the use of the word that u cannot even spell it correctly? U are a bonafide bastard. What is tribalistic in this comment? Fool, if u have nothing to say go chock on ur own stale saliva. Demented bipolar patient.

25. Old news. Stale.

26. Sounds sexually exotic......if the world can accept the perversion of homosexuality, why shouldn't dey accept such tantalizing incest as this......me no want double standards here oooo. nat seen natin yet

27. So because it is 'stale', it is suddenly not shocking that a mother is pregnant for her son???

28. I can't Imagine a boy fucking same ass hole he came out from,kissing d mouth dat was use to remove his cattar wen he was a baby,sucking d same breast he has always suck,when they give birth to their child,who will they tell him or her its are grand ma?this family is digging their grave.

29. Dis is a whole new level of depravity.
    Hope consanguinity does not have a negative genetic effect on the poor offspring of these imbeciles.

30. God forbid bad thing,chai! Aru mere! Tufia,dis is taboo.

31. **i look**run* sdk wich country?

32. Stella, this is an Old story O! I remember cos I shared the gist sometime ago.

33. in this modern world, nothing I hear/read from media will shock me anymore. It is the end of the universe PERIOD!.

34. Eeeeeeeheeee! Gbege!! There's nothing we won't hear these days!!! "Igba ti opin aye ba de...." Singing in Tope Alabi's voice.

35. God have mercy, d world is goin to an end

36. WONDERS SHALL NEVER END

37. Incest, obsession graduated to incest , the woman must ve bn through thick and thin to pull through taken care of her children so she now became obsessed with her son so she couldn't bear the thought of sharing her son with some girl as wife , both of them are already insane , they need help honestly

38. Why are we so quick to judge, indeed it is wrong in our eyes but lets all wait till judgement day. Till then its best we pray for mankind because its a very wicked world. The Holy book says woe until man for he devil cometh down in angry and rage to deceive he nation.

39. I support her decision 100%

40. This is the most hideous thing I've ever heard a woman say? Enjoying the fruit of her labour by sleeping with her son, getting pregnant for him and intending to marry him???
    Oh, surely this life as we know is really coming to an end. How much more evil are we capable of? Oh God, have mercy on us.

41. na real wa for we africans and our crass and annoying hypocrisy.was it not some weeks ago madam stella posted an article about child molestation with over 100 comments with lurid and explicit details of fathers sleeping with daughters?
    maybe this made the headlines because she is being proud of it and justifying it but it is also popular in our own Nigeria.
    according to my dad,there was a time in lagos where the popular saying amongst some men were "na me born am,na me give am belle"

42. now i understand why my mother inlaw wants to control my home,since her husband died and she only paid for my husbands project cos his father had already paid his fees b4 he died. she keeps going on to tell whoever cares to listen how she suffered to raised her kids of which my husband is no 4 out of 6 and d 4th boy. What i don't understand is if u as a parent don't take care of ur kids who will? It is ur responsibility to take care of ur child not an obligation.

43. Lucinda's people.

44. Okkkk oooo my ppl which one is better una dey talk about gay ppl so which is better have baby with ur blood son or man love man Nigeria make una answer

45. Those of you who are saying, "don't judge....leave judgment to God...Nigerians are hypocrites....you no holy pass...", well, the next time Boko Haram massacres an entire village, or blows up a church/mosque killing scores of people, or kidnappers and robbers take the lives of your loved ones, or rapists molest your mom, sister, wife, daughter, I sincerely hope that you will repeat those words. Truth is, we don't know the difference between condemning an action and condemning a person. We all are sinners, but we owe it to ourselves to frown at and condemn any dark act on ourselves and our neighbor. A blind man and a lame man can help each other in crossing a main road; while the blind man becomes the legs, the lame man becomes the eyes. Together, they'll reach the "promised land". Let us help one another by condemning our black acts that have made GOD seethe with Rage, in order that we reach the Promised Land.

46. Stella you judge people alot! honestly ... it is bad!

47. Shut up,which judgement has Stella given? is this something to even consider ok????

Signed: Eyes Wide Shut hehehhehe...

48. This story is hoax and just a total BS.

49. I dont see anything wrong with this. They are both adults and we live in free world.