Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spot The 'Pingers'.

Monday, August 19, 2013

Spot The 'Pingers'.

Lets do it this way.I have spotted the phones....Blackerries.

Now you name the governors you see...look well.

19 comments:

1. Abeg who's the deeper life member in red top? These look like Nothern Governors! The Randy Trio re probably pinging in hausa to the likes of habiba,Chidi's Baby mama!After dem go drink beer begin argue why sharia and childbride make a whole lot of sense.If they ain't northern Govs,Don't kill me o!I can't find my glasses!#Tongue out# Signed:wide eyed!

1. Name d gov?I no know.wats d long story for.olodo rabata.

2. Thank u o anon 1:36pm. This mumu wide eyed can like to annoy me,by force wanting to be funny. Long story no head or tail. Mention govs or gerout with ur dry jokes jor!

2. abeg i dey inside my ''ACIENDA'' with my ROELIO jarrre.........

@SPY

1. Babe you can like to shut up oo.
      Didn't you see the "" there.. Bebelube.

3. Wella,I can't finger none of them, been gone too long but can you, Stella, tell us why all of these 'Senior Boys' are 'fingerings' their phones? Who are those two women? Where are they all? Who is that other guy standing in the corner? What happened here? Where are the babes? What,what what and more what? Good evening everyone.

4. Thank God that that governor that does the will of God is not among so that all of you that yearn to get his connections will leave him alone.

5. I see bold 5!leme add clue lol!

6. The Chief Servant in Coffee brown,

7. BBMing their girlfriends. LOL!

8. I think Gov Suswam of Benue state in purple pinging with a bold 5, cnt figure the other one

1. Gov susuam can never use a bold 5. That's how vain he is

9. On enlarging the image, gov. Babangida Aliyu is at the far right.

The man at the far left isn't Suswan; the man shares semblance with Zeb Ejiro.

The rest, NO IDEA!!!

10. The ones sitting on 3 sitter, frm d right is Almakura n middle looks lyk namadi Sambo n d oda I dunno o

11. Niger state Governor is sitted close to the white women

12. I want to sit on the one in blue caftan's face.